Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christened With Faith Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christening & Baptism Picture Frames - 6110
Average Customer Review: (294 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Just lovely
By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame that has been my go to gift for family and friend's christening.
all love them
Happy customer
By Polly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agoura Hills, CA) - June 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my recent repurchase of the personalized frame. On my original purchase I managed to put the incorrect date of the baptism. When I called customer service they were kind enough to give me a discount on my repurchase with the correct info. The customer service rep couldn't have been nicer!!
Christening frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - May 1, 2012
I order often from your site. Products received are well executed. My only complaint is the cost of shipping and handling is more than 40% of the cost of the item. If you could find a way to ship at a lesser cost, I would certainly order more from your site.
Cute frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove, NJ) - June 3, 2012
The frame is very nice and is non-breakable to keep in my son's bedroom. I liked the fact that I was able to personalize so many things on it. I love the blue face color but I'm not thrilled with the black edges. I wish they were blue or white. Overall it's a great purchase for the money.
Will be a good keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gothenburg, NE) - October 15, 2012
I received the "Christened with Faith" frame as I had ordered. The quality of the print on the frame was a little less than I initially had anticipated, but it will still be a good keepsake for my God Daughter.
Great gift.
By marisol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It took me two days to make the decision to purchase this frame. I was wondering if the quality and presentation of this frame will meet my expectations. I both two frames and was happy with the choice I made. I will recommend this frame to anyone that wants to give someone a thoughtful gift.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 20, 2013
I am not that happy with the purchase since the frame went on sale for 25% a few days after I received my order. Quick turn time for personalization.
nice
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vineyard haven, MA) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
a nice keepsake - good quality
Baptism Gift
By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark , NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was perfectly on time. Received on Friday, for a Sunday baptism. They loved the gift and the quality is great!
Cute frame, didn't love it
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall, the idea of this frame is really cute, however, the finished product was a little bit disappointing. The gloss finish makes it look a little cheap,the color ink they use doesn't look right with the frame, and the style of printing looks a little cheap. the ink kind of fades at the bottom of the words as if it was running out of ink.
Disapointing
By Jenifer Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This did not come looking like I thought it would. The words are fuzzy on the frame and the pictures are not as cute as they are portrayed online.
Printing is not centered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - March 15, 2013
Although this item is cute, the printing of the wording and border is definitely askew. I noticed it as soon as I took it out of the box. I immediately contacted personalizationmall.com and someone replied very quickly. I was asked to take a picture and send it. Within minutes I was told that the printing was fine and having another one made would only net the same result. As this was purchased as a gift, I am not quite sure I will present it given that it really does look quite awkward. The fact that the printing is not even makes it look cheap and poorly done. I am a consistent customer and have not had a single issue up to this point. I definitely recommend personalization mall, just not this particular product.
Christening gift
By Veronica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty frame. I will be giving them as gifts, however I wish that the backing didn't seem so cheaply made.
Picture Frame
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thurmont, MD) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and came fast
Exactly what I wanted
By Darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, WI) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for just the "perfect" gift for my youngest granddaughter and found it at PersonalizationMall.com. I wasn't sure of which color to choose because her bedroom is non-conventional, but the option that I chose is absolutely adorable, and the phrasing of the prayer of faith fits with any belief. What a beautiful site and so easy to search.
Great gift
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend and I got this for a friend of ours that just had a baby and is being baptised, it came yesterday and it is lovely, looks great and is beautiful. I would recommend it to anyone as a purchase.
BEST PERSONALIZATION WEB SITE!
By Marcia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several different items from Personalization Mall... my daughter in law can guess at a glance when something comes from them... This frame pleased just as much as previous purchases. It appears better in life than on line! and I LOVE the preview feature so I can see how my finished gift will look.. thank you again
Color very bright
By Jason S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the pink, which is much brighter than I expected. It is more Cotton Pink, than soft pink. I honestly don't like it for my daughter's room...it just stands out as so bright!
I am happy with the quality and how special of a keepsake it is...just really pink.
christening picture frame
By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very handsome looking; good color choices and verse flexibility.
Very Happy
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am impressed by the quality of this product and how fast I received it - within three days. Thank you!
perfect!
By jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new rochelle, NY) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my future godson in the cream and it is exactly like the picture. Thanx!!
Baptism picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 14, 2014
Very nice, almost too pretty for a boy, though. Well done.
Wonderful christening gift
By Sharyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect christening gift....loved the border with the little lamb, the personalization with the baby's name and date of the baptism with the cross beside it; and I especially loved the saying "you are a special child, received with joy, christened with faith and blessed with God's love" - perfect!!
Awesome!
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these frames for 2 little girls being dedicated, and they are wonderful. Perfectly done, and everything I've ever ordered from your company is always perfect. Personalization Mall is one of my favorite companys, on time with delivery and well done. Thanks very much for the great service you provide. Linda Bugbee
Excellent Value
By Shaw H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the item ordered; price, quality and speed of shipment was excellent. Will order again.
Quality Item
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurley, NY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister-in-law loved this for her daughter, my god-daughter. She thought it was a great idea. I can't believe how fast it was delivered! I love everything I've ordered from this site, quality items that are reasonably priced.
Soooooo Happy
By sandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed my order on Monday and by Friday It was delivered, which was wonderful because the christing was on Sunday. Great service and fast. I will use this service again.
Very special frame....
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - November 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this frame. It was an ideal
baptismal gift for my new granddaughter.
BEAUTIFUL GIFT
By DOTTIE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL AND A KEEPSAKE FOR MY NEW GRANDDAUGHTER'S BAPTISM.
VERY FAST DELIVERY AND QUALITY ITEM.

THANKS AGAIN
Delighted with this frame
By Laura E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Amant, LA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived in just a few short days. It was larger than I thought it would be. I picked the tan one since it would go with any decor. I chose not to write my own inscription but instead go with the one that was suggested which was just perfect. I put the child's full name and date of christening which is Valentine's Day. I'm sure it will be treasured for many years to come.
Lovely
By Vera F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice frame. I'm glad I was able to adjust the verse to make it appropriate for a specific event.
Great product! Very Happy with purchase and quick shipping (high shipping)
By Janice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
na
Great frame
By Megan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is adorable, a great keepsake for a Christening!
Fantastic Gifts
By Patricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every gift I order off this site is just wonderful. The Christening frame is just beautiful. If your looking for a nice gift for a Christening, this is it!!
Beautiful frame.
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, MI) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is perfect. The finish, the size, the lettering and overall quality exceded my expectatiions. This was purchased for our future godson who will be baptized in April; can't wait to give this to his parents.
Great product!
By Kristal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great product and gift for my friend!!!
wonderful experience
By Courtney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Spring, NC) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
easy to order, fast delivery and great quality!!!!
beautiful keepsake
By kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edwardsville, IL) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is excellent quality and displays my grandson's baptism picture along with his name and baptism date, making it a beautiful keepsake for generations.
Christened with Faith personalized frame
By Gloria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (downey, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame, i got it really fast 2 days it was here, ready for my picture to be put in. The only thing i would like is the same frame in 8 x 10.
Beautiful frame.
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, IL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely beautiful. Good quality and a perfect gift that can be treasured forever.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved