Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Showcase Silver Ornament Stand customer reviews

Curved Silver Christmas Ornament Display Stand - 6124
Average Customer Review: (392 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Not my best purchase.
By Javier R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've always been extremely pleased with my purchases from Personalization mall except this one. The stand does not make any of my ornament (I tried a few) float in the middle. It's hard to explain. The ornament end up touching the metal stand which doesn't give it the floating effect. Unless the ornament you plan to display is very small I don't recommend this stand for you.
poor match
By Katherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, MN) - November 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered some ornaments and this stand came up as a suggestion for the ornaments. The ornaments turned out to be tiny and the stand was huge in comparison. Would be fine with a larger size ornament.
Not for all ornaments!
By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is listed as a suggested purchase .. however not all ornaments will work with it.

I purchased the Heart shaped clear ornament, and if I used the silver string provided the ornament lays on the tabletop, if I used my own it swings against the curved part of the stand. There are no free returns!!
VERY CHEAP - WAY OVERPRICED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, IL) - January 10, 2012
I bought FOUR of these stands that look much nicer in the photo. They are cheaply made, very light weight and way to cheap looking to give as gifts. I would like my money back for all four. These are worth maybe $1.50 each and I paid almost $10.00 per piece.
Made in China junk
By Kellen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This, along with the ornament I bought, may have been sent to you from the good old US of A, but they are made in China and are cheap junk. This is a glorified drop-ship operation. You will be getting a cheap piece of metal bent into shape poorly by someone who is not being paid enough to care how good it looks. It will be smaller than you expect, not durable, and of a quality that obviously is lacking.

Everything else you buy to go with it will also be this bad.
Not worth buying.
By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand is not pretty, and the quality of the material is poor. You'd be better off buying your own.
Does not work with ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middlesboro, KY) - December 29, 2014
This stand does not work with the ornaments . The ornament hits the side of the stand....
Not as expected - Unnecessary purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO, CA) - December 11, 2014
It looks small in the picture but its too big. It was advertised as if you have to get it when you order ornaments but definitely NOT.
acceptable item
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, TX) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only issue I have with this is that it looks a little cheap. The finish on it just looks a little tarnished but it will serve it's purpose.
3.5 Stars
By Kurt H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good for intened use.
OVERPRICED
By JAN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVELAND, TN) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
OVER-PRICED. Did not particularly like the finish. I would think I could have found same item for half the price in retail store.
A little too tall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 11, 2015
This didn't fit right for the ornament I ordered. It was too tall.
Pretty
By Becky D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Mountain, NC) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand was nice and pretty, but it was too tall. The ornaments I bought look tiny on this stand.
Ornament stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, PA) - June 8, 2015
Decent quality. I felt the scale was a bit over-sized when paired with the baby birth ornament. With hindsight, I would have skipped this extra cost, as I don't think the new parents will actually use it for display, but did make the ornament seem a bit more complete as a gift.
nice design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cassadaga, FL) - January 23, 2011
This self hanger is of good quality and has a good design. It is larger than it looks in the photo, which is fine. It is a little expensive for what it is, but it does get the job done.
Too big
By LaSundria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was kinda too big for the ornament and the ornament didn't turn the right way once it was on the hook.
Silver Ornament Stand
By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is filmsy and I am a little disappointed.
Ornament Stand
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stands seemed plain and unremarkable. However, I ordered glass ornaments, and when the ornaments were hung on the stands, they disappeared. The glass ornaments cannot be seen at all once they are hung on these stands.
Product features that you don’t like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - November 21, 2011
This stand is not quite as heavy as I would have thought/hoped.
It's not very pretty
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected it to be very pretty as all the products I've bought from you. But was disappointed when I opened this one. It doesn't look like a good quality finish on it. Dull and not so pretty. It IS a good size though. Haven't taken it out of clear wrap to see if it sits level.. but sure am hoping. All the other purchases I've made will keep me coming back. I still love this site!!!
Simply Beautiful
By Sarah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carey, OH) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought three of these stands one for a gift and to for us...we dispayed our just married ornament (which we also bought from here)with all of our wedding keepsakes the stand is perfect. The other stand we are displaying our son's ornament on it with all his birh stats on it with is hospital picture. These stands are perfect and beautiful just like their ornaments
Very Nice
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, LA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was well made and priced.
Ornament stand
By Sandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
Ornament Stand
By Beverly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just what I was looking for and I liked everything about it.
ornament stand
By Shabana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice option to display the ornament from both sides.
Larger than Expected
By Sheila E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not notice the size of this ornament stand and was very surprised when I saw how large it is! It is, however, very nice!
Graceful ornament display
By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this stand. It is simple yet elegant. I was also amazed that I received it so quickly.
Nice Stand
By VICTORIA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH EAST, MD) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very attractive stand to showcase your most precious ornament. I bought it to hold a glass ornament that I had personlized. I wanted to showcase this ornament all year long, not just on the Christmas tree each year. Very nice stand.
Beautiful
By Dylan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slingerlands, NY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a simple yet elegant stand to show off your ornaments!
Great service!
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Wareham, MA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand was much bigger then I thought it was. It will compliment the ornament I purchased very nicely. The service was fast and is very reliable.
antoher review
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great with the ornament!!! Loooks like they belong with each other (bought seperatley)



Linda from Sacramento
In memory of my husband, Jr
By Deborah Alice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this along to use with the "Christmas in Heaven" medalion...they're both very ice and well worth the money...
Attractive stand & good packaging
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised with the attractiveness of this stand (in both the silver and gold versions--although I think I prefer the gold). It was taller than I had envisioned, so it accommodates ornaments of various sizes. The plastic packaging offered good protection in shipping. I am very pleased with this stand!
Nice holder
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The holder is nice. Seems sturdy.
Nice AND Versatile!
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the look of this item. Went to put it on the shelf and it was too tall. Just bent it to accommodate area and still looked great holding a medal. Thanks!
very pleased
By cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellevue, WA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you for the prompt service, ornament stand was very sturdy, something i was worried about because the price was so reasonable.
Finishing Touch
By Crystal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my Aunt a personalized ornament for Christmas, but I wanted her to be able to showcase it the entire year. The ornament stand is the perfect finishing touch. It will look beautiful on a shelf or a table all year.
Beautiful
By MacKenzie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Lake, MN) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this with my "Mom" sun catcher...I hung it up and it looks gorgeous. I was nervous that the suction cup wouldn't hold and the sun catcher would break. I ordered this and love it.
better than most
By brenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm harbor, FL) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had many ornament stands and most are pretty basic and boring. This one has nice, contemporary lines, a cool swirl for the base and feels substantial. A nice surprise to a basic Christmas necessity.
Aewsome Product
By Kenneth U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product.
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved