Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Showcase Silver Ornament Stand customer reviews

Curved Silver Christmas Ornament Display Stand - 6124
Average Customer Review: (385 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
a gift for a new grandmother
By Eleese C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exeter, NH) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
she loved it!
very appropriate
By pam F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (astoria, NY) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this stand i bought 4 of will hold a ornament dedicated to my mom, who passed recently, it will show her date of birth and date of death, and hopefully will stand in my brother's homes, and my daugther as a reminder of how much we loved her
Beautiful
By MacKenzie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Lake, MN) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this with my "Mom" sun catcher...I hung it up and it looks gorgeous. I was nervous that the suction cup wouldn't hold and the sun catcher would break. I ordered this and love it.
Attractive stand & good packaging
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised with the attractiveness of this stand (in both the silver and gold versions--although I think I prefer the gold). It was taller than I had envisioned, so it accommodates ornaments of various sizes. The plastic packaging offered good protection in shipping. I am very pleased with this stand!
Nice holder
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The holder is nice. Seems sturdy.
Great ornament hanger, exactly what I was looking for.
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waunakee, WI) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament hanger worked perfect for me. The selection to choose from was also perfect. Thanks
Ornament Stand
By Beverly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just what I was looking for and I liked everything about it.
ornament stand
By Shabana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice option to display the ornament from both sides.
Perfect Ornament Stand
By Connie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised when I opened my package to see the lovely ornament stand. It is much larger than I expected and very well made.

I am giving this as a gift and I think the person will be very pleased with it.

Thanks,
Connie
better than most
By brenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm harbor, FL) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had many ornament stands and most are pretty basic and boring. This one has nice, contemporary lines, a cool swirl for the base and feels substantial. A nice surprise to a basic Christmas necessity.
Aewsome Product
By Kenneth U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product.
Lovely stand for light weight ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - November 30, 2015
Shiny and nice, this is perfect for ornaments that aren't too heavy.
Gift for myself
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - November 29, 2015
Quality of the product and weight are good; other color options would be nice.
Ornament
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, UT) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The silver string was way too long to hang ornament on the hanger I bought for it. It's pretty but the length should be shorter to hang freely to dangle. the glass ornament hung to the bottom sobitcwas touching the bottom of stand and didn't dangle freely.
It's a stand,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 31, 2015
it works.
Top Notch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - December 19, 2015
You can buy these just about any where but they aren't the quality these are and with the quality of the ornaments you get from Personalization, you want to really show them off!! Really liked its quality!!
nice quality
By Ricki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this stand to display the 2-sided ornament that was shown with this stand. The stand itself was very nice and seemed of high quality. However, it did not work well with the ornament I purchased. The two items were shown and promoted together so I assumed the "fit" would work. But the ornament swung too far into the mast of the stand. No matter how I tried to tie the hanger ribbon, this ornament didnt swing freely. I would suspect if you wanted this stand to display a larger ornament, it would work better. Nice quality stand. It just didnt work for my needs.
Nice Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - January 4, 2015
A very nice stand, well made. I think it helped to enhance the look of the ornament I had hanging on it.
Sturdy stand
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgis, SD) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand is a gift with an ornament - it appears to be sturdy. It looks nice and is not over-powering to distract from the ornament.
Nice stand
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop Harbor, IL) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand is pretty and nice for hanging an ornament year round.
satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montevideo, MN) - July 17, 2015
Appreciate the fast service too
As Advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - February 8, 2015
Does the job, display an item. Reasonable price.
Year round picture ornament holder
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGBORO, OH) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this holder. My ornament that I am hanging on it holds a picture of my grandson, so I wanted to display it to look at all year round. The holder would not be adequate for a weighted ornament, but the stand is holding up under the weight of the medium size ornament I have hung on it.
Perfect to showcase the ornament
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament wouldn't look nearly as impressive without the stand. I'm so glad I bought this!
Nice
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought to go along with a gift that I had personalized for my friend! Looks very nice!
Nice for those that don't have a Christmas tree.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - December 2, 2016
Stand is very sturdy, elegant and displays the ornament well. The price is well worth it. Fast shipping!!!
Silver Ornament Stand
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter-in-law loved it.
I like it!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Showcase Silver Ornament Stand is great for any ornament you want to showcase by itself (in my case it's a 1st Christmas with my Hunnie ornament from this website! The stand is a perect size & it's sturdy too. Good buy.
Sympathy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTINGTON,, NY) - April 8, 2017
Lovely gift to send In lieu of flowers. Meaningful
Gift to be cherished
ornament stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - March 5, 2016
this is a well made stand for your special trinkets, but
The price was a little high
Showcase stand
By Joy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wind Lake, WI) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand is of good quality for the price. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality.
Useful
By Glenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cantonment, FL) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given it a 5 star I did not find there was as much room for the ornament to hang as it is pictured. I liked the stand no because it was flat and it felt durable and long lasting
Nice quality and unique - Recommend
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our adult daughter recently lost her 12 year cat (Marvin) she cared about a lot ... put her favorite photo of Marvin on a personalized ornament -- purchased this stand to hold the ornament. Found this stand to be reasonably priced, unique and quality so recommend. Needless to say, our daughter loves the gift.
display stand
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a nice stand. Im glad they offer them at time of purchase. I would like to have a choice of silver or gold.
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - July 25, 2016
I enjoy how you can use this stand to display an ornament, or any type of object that is able to hang from strings/threads!!!!
Very well made and sturdy.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, OR) - December 6, 2013
I was impressed with the quality of this stand. I purchased it to hang an ornament on it honoring my cat who recently passed. The stand is well made, sturdy, and very nice. I am very happy with my purchase!
Love this!
By Amber N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELOIT, WI) - November 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this for my special ornament when my tree isn't out.
sturdy holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Massapequa, NY) - November 29, 2016
This ornament holder has a very sturdy bottom that doesn't feel like it would tip over. The hanger screws into base, not just stands in it.
showcase
By sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville , IN) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this,it allows me to display the ornament I purchased all year
Perfect for First Baby
By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - December 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality silver stand to hand "Baby's First Christmas" ornament
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved