Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Showcase Silver Ornament Stand customer reviews

Curved Silver Christmas Ornament Display Stand - 6124
Average Customer Review: (392 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - December 11, 2015
Lovely! Displayed the ornament perfectly!
Present
By Alen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this piece is excellent
The Perfect Stand
By Burena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament stand is just perfect and simply gorgeous!
GREAT REVIEW
By ALICE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( UPLAND, CA) - November 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I THINK I HAVE SENT OUT 6 SO FAR AND NEED TO ORDER MORE. WHEN PEOPLE RECIEVED IT I TOLD THEM WHERE THEY CAN GET THEM AND ABOUT ALL OTHER ITEMS NO DELIVER PRICE AND EVER ONE RECIEVED IT ALL IN ONE PIECE. I TOLD THE WEDDING ONES AND FAMILY ONES AND OTHERS. PRICE IS JUST IN MY BUDGET AND GREAT KEEP SAKES
MRS. LEATH
Much better than I expected!
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting just a little lightweight stand, but this is really solid and great quality!
In memory ornament
By Ruth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston,, RI) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this. Very well done, and fast arrival.
Great Ornament Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Terrace, CA) - November 10, 2015
The ornament holder is well made, looks classy, and it will display my niece's special wedding ornament beautifully! I'm pleased!
Ornament stand
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donegal, PA) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand is part of a Christmas gift, to my new great-niece, for her first Christmas. The stand is very well made. I am sure it will be used to display the beautiful ornament I ordered for many Christmases to come.
I am very satisfied with everything I order from Personalization Mall.
Great display
By Liza S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - November 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great display for the sun catcher I purchased.
Beautiful
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, NH) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so beautiful! Great quality, my grandson will Love it!
Bought to hang the personalized ornament on
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - October 26, 2015
Bought this silver ornament stand to hang the personalized wooden ornament I purchased for my son. They love it and are using it on their hutch.. I am very satisfied with it.
Showcase silver ornament stand
By Elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, substantial size and weight, very shiny and attractive, looks great with the personalized ornament at my daughter and her fiance's place setting for an engagement brunch. What a nice momento!
DD
By Diana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Holds the ornament great and looks nice.
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martins Ferry, OH) - August 21, 2015
This ornament stand is really pretty and, when purchased with a memorial ornament, it enables the gift to be displayed all year instead of just Christmas.
Great
By Jonathan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - August 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute stand to send with an ornament you've personalized so that it can be shown all the time and not put away with the Christmas stuff.
I have one in both colors
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornaments aren't just for Christmas!
Perfect!
By yadira S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this along with the grandmother sun catcher and I'm glad I did! Displays it perfectly
Great ornament stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - July 28, 2015
Bought to display a memorial cross ornament year-round, great quality and reasonable price too.
MA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - July 24, 2015
Goes well with personalized ornaments. Good quality.
great stand
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very impressive and worth the money
Necessary for the suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - June 15, 2015
I purchased this for the suncatcher (http://www.personalizationmall.com/Personalized-Suncatchers-A-Teachers-Heart-i44172.item?productid=16536). In my opinion, it's necessary. If you can afford to pay a little more, then go the extra mile and get this as it will dangle nicely from a teacher's desk or windowsill.
highlighing award
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - June 1, 2015
purchased to hold graduation ornament..showcased item beautifully...
A stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, MA) - May 25, 2015
Very cute
wonderful!
By Anastasia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out great and was a really special anniversary gift for my parents.
Nice Indeed
By Shellee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what i was wanting. You won't be disappointed!
Perfect for Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 23, 2014
I purchased the Showcase Silver Ornament Stand for the Suncatcher I ordered and it was just perfect, and so was the quality.
VERY HANDY
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullhead City, AZ) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament stand is a great gift for showing an ornament without having to set up a tree. For older people who may not want to set up a tree they can hang a memento of someone who has passed away or a picture, it is very useful.
Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oktaha, OK) - December 22, 2014
I like the way it looks and hope my mother-in-law will use this stand for the grandkids names ornament going with it.
Ornament Stand
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife loved the stand. Will use it in her craft room to show off the ornament throughout the year.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram, GA) - December 21, 2014
The Ornament Stand is nice enough to put in a room for others to see.
Beautiful Display
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - December 19, 2014
This item is beautiful on our mantel with the photo ornament of our daughter on her wedding day. I know she will love the one we got for her and her new hubby with their wedding photo ornament. Everyone I showed it to just smiled with delight and wanted to know where I got them. Of course I shared the info, we have had such fun with all of the photo ornaments we bought this year.
GREAT ACCESSORY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 19, 2014
I bought this stand so I could display this ornament all year round. I recommend spending the extra money. It's well worth it!
Perfect Gift Holder Stand
By Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eleanor, WV) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like the shape of the stand and will allow for year round display of special ornaments that you may not want to put away after the season is over...
Great gift idea
By MaryLee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament stand and looks great with a glass ornament.
Simple and Appealing
By Miriam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this along with "Lovely Memories Personalized Memorial Ornament" so my half brother could hang the ornament for his mother on it when the holidays are over. It's a very simple stand and it goes with all home decor. I purchased 2 ornaments for him and two stands and when you place the stands together, it almost looks like a heart. :)
Great Quality to display that special ornament
By Donna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought an ornament for my Mom who has European Jewish background. She no longer puts up a Christmas Tree so this is the perfect way for her to Honor her Heritage.
great
By DAVID R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HERSEY, MI) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great testament to our beloved daisy mae puppy.we loved her so
Sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - December 9, 2014
Great craftsmanship, not flimsy.
Wonderful
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
To tell you the truth, I never even opened the boxes (2). I knew as soon as I saw the "little shoes" that the Ornament Stand was good and did not need opening. Thank you and Merry Christmas to ALL!
Useful
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, UT) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect way to display my ornament! Came carefully packed & in good shape.
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved