Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Winter Wonderland Personalized Snowflake Stocking customer reviews

Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Stockings - 6309
Average Customer Review: (502 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Stockings
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with quality n speed of delivery
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittery, ME) - December 1, 2011
I spent a long time searching for that special
stocking for my new baby. The quality of this
stocking is better than I had expected. It is beautiful!
The embroidery looks great. It is definitely worth the
money. I am thinking about ordering more as
gifts.
Very Nice!
By Norma H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased stockings for my daughter and her new husband. I was very pleased with the quality of the material and the stitching. I am sure they will be used for years to come!
Great Stocking
By Scott C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was fast and the product was great. The stocking material feels very good and the embroidery is first class. We tossed our old stocking immediately when we received these. They could stand to be a little longer, just my opinion.
Love these.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, VA) - December 8, 2011
I am so pleased with these. The quality is better than I ever expected and the color is perfect.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the engraved tree skirt with the matching engraved stockings, they came out perfect! The engraving was beautiful, I love the set! My home looks so pretty, if you are thinking about either of these, don't hesitate!
Exactly what I needed...
By LuAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful stocking for my new son-in-law!
Addition to the family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - December 8, 2011
Bought these stocking in 2009 for my husband and me. we just had a son and was excite to only have to buy one new stocking instead of three. great quality
Very pleased with the quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 14, 2011
I ordered five stockings with embroidered names and am very happy with the product. The size is perfect, and very nice quality. They look great on my mantle!
Great Stocking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 12, 2011
I just ordered these last week and got them within a week. Very nice and wonderful fabric combination! I wanted something nicer than your basic stocking. I love these and highly recommend them!
Beautiful stockings
By Tinamarie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant Beach, NJ) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them!
Great quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 6, 2011
Beautiful stocking and great quality. I bought it matching the tree skirt (also available online) and they are absolutely same quality and color. Very pleased with the purchase. Arrived only a few days after i submitted my order online. Great service!!!
Customer Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarence, IA) - December 6, 2011
I was particularly happy at the size of the stocking, giving me space to include multiple items. Quality of the embroidering and seamstress work was good.
Snowflake Stocking
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these stockings (first one, and then two more). They are good, medium-sized stockings and beautifully made -- including the monogramming. The product looks exactly as it appears in the online photo.
great stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2011
Excellent loved it
Snowflake stocking
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wESLEY CHAPEL, FL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this snowflake stocking along with the snowflake stocking holder & absolutely love both of them. The quality is great & looks so awesome hanging from the stocking holder. I have used your company so many times & have yet to be disappointed. In fact, I have Loved everything I have gotten. But this stocking & holder is even more awesome than I could have expected!!
Niiiiiiiicccceeee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 7, 2011
Well im just a guy so i dont know much about what looks good. But i was really impressed with the quality of the item. My name came out clear and the thing is so soft.
Excellent quality.... costumer service even better
By Jose H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stockings are excellent quality.... very well made and personalization just as requested even with accent.
Costumer service is even better... if possible... one stocking would not hang properly since the loop in the stocking was little off center. WE contact them and sent us another immediately.
I would definitely buy again from them. Very professional company that clearly cares about their costumers.
4 great stockings but 1....
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 stockings. All the personalization was great. 4 turned out great but one has a seam 2 inches toward the middle. It doesn't look right. Since its December Iwas afraid to send the one that doesn't look right back. That one was for my son and he would be upset he didn't have a stocking !!
Snowflake Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - December 12, 2012
The stockings are beautiful, but I gave 4 stars because the top white part of the stockings it's not as white and bright as shown in the picture.
Nice
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings are a nice added touch to my fireplace. Maybe a little small for all the items I want to put inside but I still like them.
Stockings
By Sandi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have rated them a 5 however, they are much smaller than what they appear and much smaller than the ones we were replacing them for. Otherwise, the quality and appearance were beautiful. Didn't like the packaging as they were all folding causing creases.
Snowflake Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - December 19, 2013
I ordered this for our daughter's first Christmas. The quality is very nice and we love it. That being said, the color red is a bit darker in person than it shows in the picture online.
Nice Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - December 19, 2013
As far as I can tell, its well made...
Very nice but overpriced.
By Gary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Christmas stockings look exactly like the picture and didn't disappoint. I would not have paid this much for Christmas stockings, but becaused I waited until so close to Christmas, they were the only ones I could find that I could still get a name embroidered on. I saw many other stockings as nice or nicer for a LOT less money on other sites - including the name embroidery - but couldn't get them in time for Christmas. If you don't mind paying the money, I would strongly recommend these.
Nicely done
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked around for a stocking for our new granddaughter. Pleased with the quality of the stocking and personalization.
Great Value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 9, 2011
Excellent quality and value for the dollar.
Beautiful Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - November 28, 2012
They are modern, elegant looking stockings.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 29, 2011
Love it! We actually had 2 similar stockings for my husband & I that we were trying to match for our new son. Although these are a bit different(ours have 3 large flakes) this style looks great with what we have. THe name embroidery is also very nice. I gave it a 4 star only because the ones we have are a bit bigger and thicker but overall I think they are a very good quality and they look great! Recommend them for sure!
High Quality w/ Some Disappointment
By Geoffrey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although this is definitely a high quality product I was a bit disappointed that one of the two stockings I ordered had the name embroidered at a slight angle. Most people would probably not even notice this, or care, but I'm a perfectionist. Perhaps others may think I'm being picky but this was meant to be a lasting component of my family's Christmas so I would like everything to be "just right".

I might even have been okay with this, although unlikely, if not for the price of the item. For the price I was expecting the item to be perfect.

It was because of the many positive reviews for this site as well as the product's quality and that I decided to go with this site/item after much searching on the Web. There were plenty of similar items that cost less but appeared to be of inferior quality from less reputable sites. Not what I was looking for.

Also have to say the other stocking was embroidered correctly and I am happy with the purchase in most respects.
pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - April 5, 2016
I was nervous since I did get a good deal on them along with free shipping....I was very pleased with these stockings. I would absolutely recommend them, I foresee many many years of us using them
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, TN) - December 24, 2015
The stockings are very pretty, well made and look beautiful hanging on our mantle.
Great quality
By Stacy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality stocking but a little smaller/narrower at the bottom than expected in the foot area. Better for us if larger.
Nice stockings
By Caitlin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality but the snowflakes bunched the fabric in some places. I had to pull and press them to make them look nice. Other than that they look fine.
nice
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really liked them but a little disappointed that they all seem to be a different shade of red?
Winter Wonderland
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHINO, CA) - December 22, 2016
Love these stockings...very high quality. Only complaint is on one of the stockings, the name was a bit crooked from the cuff being sewn on a bit off centered.
Just in time for Christmas
By Theresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were ordered last minute and were received 12/24/14, just in time for our family Christmas get together. They look exactly as pictured and are a decent size. Dimensions would help or maybe I missed them. I bought on sale, and overall these were a good buy.
Snowflake Stockings
By Therese L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalmette, LA) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received my order I was disappointed....The monogram work was not centered. I called customer service and e-mail a picture of the items. Within a day I received a e-mail stating a new order will be submitted to correct.
When I received second order, I was very pleased that the monogram work was done correctly this time. I LOVE MY NEW SNOWFLAKE STOCKINGS!
I like!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, NE) - November 17, 2014
I like this stocking. I do however don't think the name is centered properly, but none the less I approve:)
Very Merry Stockings!
By Candise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered from a Groupon, the process was very simple. The items arrived in a reasonable time and I am very satisfied!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved