Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christmas Family Personalized Stockings customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings - Holiday Magic - 6316
Average Customer Review: (660 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
top quality stocking.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - December 1, 2012
Beautifully made stocking. Stitching on name is flawless. Would highly recommend. Very happy with my purchase.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - December 1, 2012
Beautiful stocking. Well made. Stitching on names is flawless. Would highly recommend. Very happy with my purchase.
Amazing
By Shopper (Lafayette, IN) - November 29, 2012
We ordered Mrs. Clause and Santa Clause and the Gingerbread girl. We were very excited by how they turned out. They look amazing and we are very happy with them. They look like they will be able to last for many years just like we want. I really really hope though that they don't quit selling them. If they make more characters like a reindeer or something that would be nice, but we are hoping to order more in the future for our future children so each one will have a stocking of their own.
Family stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brenham, TX) - November 26, 2012
This was ordered for my 10-month old grandson's first Christmas. His mother and dad have their own stockings to match. I love having things personalized. It makes the gift much more special because the recipient knows it was chosen especially for them.
The Most Adorable Christmas Stocking
By vicki K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two for my twin grandsons. The names were perfect and the writing was beautiful. They are really a nice big size for Santa to stuff
Flawless personalization
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, AL) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very heavy material used to make stocking. Plenty of room for Santa Claus to pack with our favorite stocking stuffers. Embroidery is flawless and even prettier than advertised on website.
Great stockings
By Celeste S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, quality stockings. I have a 1936 farmhouse with a rustic fireplace in fhe kitchen. I bought and personalized 5 of these stockings and hung on rustic stocking holders they add just the right cheer for my holiday decorating.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon, TX) - November 18, 2012
I bought 3 of these personalized stockings, and they are so precious. I am very pleased with my purchase. They are high quality, and the personalization is very neat and professional. I have bought numerous things from the Personalization Mall, and I've been pleased with each purchase!
Beautiful stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - November 18, 2012
A beautiful, personalized stocking of high quality that will be used for years to come. Shipped quickly!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breinigsville, PA) - November 16, 2012
I bought this stocking for my son. I love the detail and the size. It is great for stocking stuffers. Great quality. Purchased two more stockings for my husband and I so the whole family can match. Excellent addition to my christmas decor.
Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 15, 2012
I have gotten all 4 of my family member's stockings from personalizationmall.com. They are truly wonderful. Great quality and beautiful!
Best stockings!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PULASKI, TN) - November 14, 2012
I bought the mrs clause and Santa and the girl gingerbread stocking they look wonderful together! We also bought the matching tree skirt it all goes together very nicely. I love the monogram mind!!!
Just LOVELY
By Brittney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ward, AR) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidery is wonderful! I couldn't have asked for it to be betters. Very durable.
Great quality
By Alicia S. (Duluth, GA) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 stockings for my family. The quality in both the stockings and embroidery is fantastic. I am buying a 4th for my child on the way.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - November 10, 2012
exactly what I wanted..great gift!
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - November 6, 2012
I purchesed this sock for my sister-in-law and am pleased on how it turned out. I am going to be comfortable giving it to her for christmas.
pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - November 6, 2012
The christmas sock was just what I wanted it to be. I ordered one for my brother and sister-in-law. The 2 socks complimented each other. I am proud to be giving them to them.
Grrrrrrreat Stocking
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought this stocking was so cute and made very well.
I am giving it to my grandson for his first Christmas.
Love them!
By Angelina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order 4 of these stocking last year & and since im pregnant with a lil girl i had to get the ginger bread girl! Love them!!! :)
Great stockings!!
By Kasi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's our daughters first christmas, and I saw these and loved them! I also like that if we add on to our family, these stockings will still be available! The quality is great, the personalization came out perfect. Some of the reviews say its like felt. It looks like felt but its a thick quality stocking.. Also great customer service. I ordered the stockings and put Abby at first for my daughters stocking. After ordering I decided i wanted it to say Abigail. I used the chat feature right after i ordered, and they corrected it immediately!!
Wonderful script and wonderful design
By Graham D F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this stocking for my girlfriend for Christmas and when I opened up it's package I was floored by the detail and precision, not just on the design of the stocking but the stitching for her name. Wonderful quality and timely service to your door.
Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - October 9, 2012
Arrived right away, was exactly what I ordered. Great!
Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 17, 2012
I have ordered personalized Christmas stockings from you for each of my grandchildren as we approach their first Chritmas. The Gingerbread Girl Stocking is well made and darling. I'm sure it will last, along with the others I have purchased from you, for years to come. I look forward to ordering more in the future!
So Pretty
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking was so much prettier in "person" than in the picture. Great quality. I was so happy to find a stocking with the feminine touch for my new granddaughter.
Bought for Grandson!
By Laura V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this stocking for my grandson. It is as nice as it looks! Very pleased with it - the personalization is great. Highly recommend.
Beautiful and well made stocking
By Kevin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, NY) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this stocking for all members of my family. I was very pleasantly surprised by the quality and finish of the stocking. I look forward to hanging them up next December.
Beautiful and well made stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, NY) - August 6, 2012
Bought this stocking for all members of my family. I was very pleasantly surprised by the quality and finish of the stocking. I look forward to hanging them up next December.
can't wait for Christmas
By Maureen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cute and with the new baby addition to the family I just had to get new stockings for the whole family. Love these. Cant wait to fill them up.
Personalized Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin, NJ) - August 4, 2012
Just had another grandchild and was happy to see you still had the same kind of Christmas stockings available as I ordered for my first granchild six years ago. Now I have five stockings to hang on my fireplace that match. Very pleased with your website.
shower gift
By mary ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west haven, CT) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i like them. giving it as a shower gift. hope the bride likes them too.
Great Christmas Stocking!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - April 6, 2012
Bought the Santa for Dad, Mrs. Clause for Mom, and the little gingerbread girl for our daughter, Allison. Love the embroidery... came out beautiful. Nothing to complain about. They came promptly and wrapped nicely. Good quality and size. Looking forward to putting them up at Christmas time! :)
My Toddler's Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 16, 2012
I was thrilled to personalize a Christmas Stocking for my then 15 month old son last Christmas. It is well-made, looks exactly like the photo and incredibly sturdy. I look forward to using this every Christmas as part of our new family tradition. When we have a second child, I hope to get the Gingerbread girl or the Reindeer.
A Snowman Stocking
By Dean-Paul G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again we were astounded by the excellent quality and creativeness that is contained in this beautiful Christmas Stocking. We purchased five different stockings and our fireplace now reflects the warmth of these superb additions to our livingroom.
Wonderful Christmas Stocking gift!
By Sheri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Christmas Stocking for my mom because she's always at our home over the holidays & I thought it would be nice for her to have her own stocking. She absolutely loved it! Made her feel even more a part of our home. I've bought 4 other stockings & I can't say enough good things about all of them. They look beautiful hanging from the fireplace.
Cute Stocking
By Sara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apache Junction, AZ) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved this stocking quickly, and it is adorable. Glad I Ordered it.
Nice size!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenai, AK) - January 15, 2012
this was a great size stocking. Better than what I expected.
Cutest Stockings Ever!
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for personalized stockings ever since my daughter was born 2 years ago. Finally, I found these and love them! I got one for each of us, including our dog. They look exactly the way they do online. I love the different character choices and the wording and quality is great!
Christmas stocking
By Kathi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding quality! I am impressed!
Great Stockings
By Nathan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love these. They are nice, heavy, large, great quality stockings. They will be hung through many Christmas seasons and are very nice. The personalization is done very well.
Amazing!
By Tara J. (Wilmington , DE) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE these stockings! You really can NOT ask for a better one. I have gotten so many compliments on our families stockings and they are great quality to! My fear is that when we have our next child they will no longer be here so I am ordering another one without the name on it for now! Just in case! :)
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved