Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Christmas Family Personalized Stockings customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings - Holiday Magic - 6316
Average Customer Review: (653 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
As Cute as the Picture
By John H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - January 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking was absolutely darling. These are very well made and have plenty of room for stocking stuffers. Also purchase the boy elf.
As Cute as the Picture
By John H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - January 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking was absolutely darling. These are very well made and have plenty of room for stocking stuffers.
Perfect!
By Fallon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - January 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased 5 of these for our family and they are super cute! The embroidery came out great too!
Beautiful stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville , NY) - January 10, 2017
I got 5 of these gorgeous Christmas stockings and I love them .great quality ,very nice size ,beautiful colors .
Just as it looks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LURAY, VA) - January 8, 2017
Very well made!
Cute
By Tania C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for baby's first stocking..
ADORABLE!
By Shopper (Sicklerville, NJ) - January 8, 2017
I bought all six of these "Christmas Family" stockings! They are made very well and the embroidery is beautiful! They are also very detailed and a nice size so they will hold a lot of stocking stuffers!
KarenE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - January 7, 2017
Exactly what I wanted. Looks great.
Gingerbread stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atwater, OH) - January 1, 2017
I ordered this for my granddaughter. She will love it. It's so cute, colorful and so well made. I'm always impressed with the products I order! Fast shipping too!
elf stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atwater, OH) - January 1, 2017
Ordered this for my grandson. So cute, bright and very well made. I can always find the perfect gift for family and friends. Love their products!
Stocking is super cute
By Irene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my granddaughter and I was pleasantly surprised. It was really well made. She loved it. It was really adorable.
Quality Item, very fast delivery.
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, WI) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized stocking a week before Christmas. The item arrived within 3 business days....and it was personalized with the name. I was amazed, and the quality of the stocking was excellent. It is well made and very cute.
Stocking
By Emilee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundee, MI) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - December 26, 2016
Very happy with this purchase. I have been looking for quite awhile for a cute stocking for my daughter - but couldn't find anything that I liked enough to buy. This stocking met all my expectations. Great colors and quality material.
very nice stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (union city, PA) - December 23, 2016
You will not be disappointed if you order this stocking. I have gotten 4 in the last 2 years. Loved them so much I ordered 2 more for my husband and me this year. Good quality and holds a lot in them.
stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arkansas City, KS) - December 23, 2016
Granddaughter has different spelling of her name she was so excited to have a stocking with haver name!
Elf stocking
By Kimberly Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell, PA) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT!!! Well made and arrived so quickly
My son liked it!
By Tania C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son was happy to have a personilized stocking; he asked me where I got since his name cannot be found anywhere.
I told him it was magic.
My dsughter loves it!!
By Tania C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great having personilized stocking.
Christmas stocking
By Brenda Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking was so adorable and the monogram was perfect!! I have loved every item I've received from personalization mall!! Never disappointed.
CHRISTMAS STOCKING
By Dianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I expected!
Looks just as appears
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville , TN) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 6 of these stockings and they look great! They look just like the website shows. My kids love them!!
Nice quality
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln University, PA) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter. I would recommend it.
Loved It!
By Angie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful addition to our Christmas decor. Loved the material.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - December 17, 2016
Nice material. Unique cute design. I was having a hard time finding a nice stocking that was girly. This one is adorable. I got a matching boy elf for my son & fishing one for hubby. Order delivered on time, & all was correct. Would order again.
Love these stockings
By Zaida G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these stockings for everyone in my family and we love them; quality is great, colors vibrant...we'll use these for many years.
Adorable!
By Annette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this stocking for my baby granddaughter. So many stockings are the standard snowmen and santas. This high quality gingerbread girl is unique and adorable!
Love it
By LaShonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verbena, AL) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the stocking I purchased for my granddaughter. It's made from thicker material that seems well made. I am very pleased!!
Perfect
By Jodie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly adorable. Nice size. Great colors.
Cute, well made stocking
By Jana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coloma, MI) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these and a personalized tree skirt as a gift for my daughter and son in law, who are expecting their first children (twins) in the Spring. Stockings and tree skirt are well made and the names on them are nicely stitched. I know they will love them!
Christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - December 16, 2016
We have 5 of these socks for our Grandkids. 3 with elf on it 2 with gingerbread ppl on it.
Great quality, holds plenty of stocking stuffers. Can't go wrong with this fun purchase. Plus they haven't changed the stockings design over the 7 yrs I have been buying these.
Keep up the great work! Merry Christmas??????
great product
By Hannah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased a set of them last year for our family and loved them. this year we are added one more for our newest daughter. I was worried that the colors might differ because they were purchased a year apart, but they all match perfectly like we got them all together. great quality.
Beautifully made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 15, 2016
We received this stocking for our grandsons first Christmas. I wanted something I could pass down and he could have for years to come. This stocking is not only adorable, but it is so well made. We absolutely love it!
Christmas stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - December 13, 2016
My grandsons stockings are perfect. So adorable
unique
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Mount, PA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
my granddaughter was given a unique name therefore personalization mall came to the rescue with her stocking
Christmas Stocking
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, NC) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is perfect!! I'm so excited that I can give this to my great-grandaughter to enjoy for years to come
Christmas stocking
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbeville, LA) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first time ordering from here. I must say that I am very impressed! The stocking is absolutely adorable & the personalization is perfect. I bought this for my newborn granddaughter & she will be able to use it for years. Thank you.
Special Christmas Stocking
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized girl elf stockings for my sister and niece so I could do 'old fashioned' stocking stuffers this year. When the stockings arrived I was so happy with the personalization. The stocking itself is so cute. I love the little bell and the colors are amazing. I'm happy with this purchase and can't wait to see my sister and niece's reaction on Christmas morning.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, OH) - December 10, 2016
I bought this for one of my dogs and I love the quality of the embroidery! I only wish I would have found this several years ago!!
Beautiful stocking!
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had previously ordered two stockings, and now we have a new baby, so I ordered one for her. They are beautiful, a great product!
Page 1 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved