Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Star Is Born Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Photo Star Christmas Ornament - 6354
Average Customer Review: (239 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
A wonderfull gift for new parents!
By Mary Ellen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out exactly as I had hoped it would. The picture I chose fit perfectly in the center of the star and I absolutely LOVE it!
So cute!
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so adorable. It's well done and great quality.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkerton, IN) - December 10, 2013
Sweet little ornament! Looks lovely on our tree. A great way to document our baby girl's first Christmas.
great gift
By Mary Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poinciana, FL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each grand child has one on the Christmas tree with their baby picture. The quality is good. The back is glazed white.
Personalized Ornaments
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These star ornaments were just perfect. I ordered three for parents, great-grandparents and one for myself. They came in a soft gift bag. Best present I have purchased yet for the Holidays.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West New York, NJ) - October 9, 2015
Came out so great. Keep in mind after you upload photo, centering/moving your photo is the biggest pain!
Keepsake ornament
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this ornament for each of my 4 grandchildren for their first Christmas! Glad they were still available from Personalization Mall as grandchildren born 2009-2014. When putting up our family Christmas trees, my daughter's favorite ornament was always the one we had of her as an infant. So think these will always be very special for my grandchildren and their parents!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, MO) - December 12, 2014
I bought a pink one a couple of years ago for my grand-daughter. This time I got 2 blue ones for my new grandson. One for his parents tree, and one for me!!! Now when I trim my tree, I will always have these stars to remind me of how blessed I am to have my grandbabies!!!!
My little star!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hudson, MA) - December 14, 2014
I bought this first Christmas ornament after the birth of my second grandchild. I can't say enough about your company. I'm very, very happy with how fast it was delivered and how it came out! So cute! Thank you!!!
Stars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - January 10, 2011
This product was perfect! I was worried about the picture looking not so good, but it turned out awesome! And the spelling and details were all correct!
Very nice quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - January 11, 2011
The photo we supplied was reproduced with wonderful clarity. Looks like this ornament could last forever.
first Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Hood, TX) - January 13, 2011
I couldnt find a first Christmas ornament anywhere. Ths was just perfect. I love that the picture is printed right on the ornament so you dont have to worry about getting a picture cut to fit. It is one we will always treasure
Loved it!
By Kaycee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence , IA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love ordering from this website. Every product I purchase is perfect and a lifetime keepsake!
Love everything about it!
By Mei V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Christmas tree because my baby was born right before Christmas. It is very cute and the quality is great, as always. I love that it is offered in color. It would make a great gift too.
Cute ornament
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gerrardstown, WV) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable! I love that you can personalize the ornament and the amount of characters it enables you to do. I do recommend this product. I got the ornament for my sister in law and she adores it.
SPECIAL!!!
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a special ornament for my niece! Didn't want one of those "Baby's 1st Christmas" ornaments like everyone has! Beautiful alternative!
Priceless and Timeless keepsake!
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect item to give as a gift for new parents!
super quality
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the ornament is perfect & item was shipped promptly.
Star Ornament
By Mary Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poinciana, FL) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is lovely. It is a good weight ceramic ornament. The writing is clear. Unlike some personalizations that just add the personalization on top of the ornament, this one is "baked in" under the glaze. The font they used is pretty. The photo is clear. I would definintly order this product again.
Very Cute!
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, GA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never been disappointed with a purchase from here. This ornament is very cute and what you see is what you get! Great quality. Can't wait to put it on the tree next year!
precious keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munster, IN) - February 6, 2011
This little star ornament is absolutely precious! Picture turned out just as good as the the proof, great keepsake for my little one!
So cute!
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my sister and brother-in-law to commemorate the birth of their first son. The photo on the ornament turned out perfectly and the finished product is just darling! They loved it!
Beautiful
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really good quality photo on a really cute ornament, even better than I expected.
Just the right gift
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burtonsville, MD) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutely perfect.
AMAZING!!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was super impressed and amazed at how the ornaments turned out!! I will definitely be using this site again!! THANKS A BUNCH!!
Wonderful
By Rosa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out better than I expected.
Beautiful for Baby's First Christmas!!
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, TN) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are looking for Baby's First Ornament...STOP...this is the ONE! :-)
Great Infant gift!
By Monika D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick shipping, Great Quality!! I had 3 new nephews and nieces this year, so this gift was a gift for the 3 different parents:) They loved the ornaments! Picture was clear and colors were nice and bright!
Beautiful
By Miriam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my first grandchild. It is beautifully made and the picture was very clear. It was delivered before Christmas as promised and was greatly admired by all who saw it.
Absolutely beauttiful
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jervis, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our entire family loved the ornaments we received. I purchased four of them and the quality was even better than I expected. It is clearly a lasting and beautiful ornament that will be placed on our trees for decades to come. Excellent value!
LOOKS GREAT, SHIPPED QUICK, WILL ORDER AGAIN!!!
By Nicholle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the blue and pink personalized star for my sister’s twin’s first Christmas ornament. The product looked great; it shipped out fast and was presented well. It arrived in a bubble wrap bag that was inserted into a beautiful black velvet bag for each of the ornaments to keep them safe over the years.

When my sister opened up the gift she started to cry! She said it was the BEST gift she received. If I ever have kids I'll be ordering this item again for my children. It was also great that they arrived on Christmas Eve Day! High Quality.... THANK YOU SO MUCH!
Very pleased!!
By JEAN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my little Grandson's first Christmas. I uploaded a picture for the ornament and it came out ever so precious! The quality of the picture was great. I will definitely order again. The online customer service was most helpful.
great price & quality
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought one of these for each of our twin boys for their 1st Christmas. The printing is great & so is the photo quality. I was very pleased. Great keepsake & something I'm sure my kids will want to have someday.
SC
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at how fast my order arrived with normal delivery. The care in packaging and handling, the pretty black velvety bag it comes enclosed in and the perfect lettering and clear picture all make this already nice gift even nicer. I have not gone wrong with an order from Personalization Mall yet. Thank you to all the dedicated workers and please keep up the good work. Nice to have a company one can depend on.
Beautiful and true to picture
By Jana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, MO) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little reluctant to order this because I was nervous that the picture quality would not be very good. But, I am so glad that I did. It's very pretty and the picture turned out great! I have never been unhappy with a purchase from Personalization Mall.
Gorgeous!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - January 15, 2012
We love this beautiful ornament signifying our daughter's birth. The quality is exceptional and we will cherish this ornament for years to come! Thank you, PM!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacoima , CA) - January 16, 2012
These Oranments are amazing! Very satisfied with my purchase. Only concern that they are ceremaic and afraid of displaying them in case they fall and break. Very happy great keepsake for my daughters. Bought three one for each.
Perfect gift!
By Kristy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these ornaments for Christmas, one for myself and one for a friend. The one I purchased for a friend had a small flaw in it so I called customer service to ask if they could ship a new one out immediately since Christmas Eve was 2 days away. The lady was very nice and helpful. She assured me that it would be here in time and she apologized for the problem. A+ customer service and products!!! Thank you!
Beautiful 1st christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - January 1, 2012
This came out wonderful! Great picture quality and engraving.
CUTE ITEM!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - January 2, 2012
this ornament turned out just beautiful... it was a huge hit! thank you.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved