Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

Aluminum Personalized Sports Water Bottle - You Name It - 6382
Average Customer Review: (196 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MD) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered, delivered quickly & the perfect gift for a hard to buy for teen.
Personalized sports bottle for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 5, 2012
I bought one of these for each of my three grandsons as a Christmas gift. The quality of the bottles is good. Each having one with his name on it is great for young boys! I would have liked a few more colors to choose from, but these worked.
personalized water bottle
By denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shenandoah, IA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved his personalized water bottle and all his friends thinks its amazing and they want one now too!
Great product
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item looks great. I'm glad I purchased it. However the recipient ( My 11 year old grandson) won't be receiving it until Christmas. But I'm sure he will just love it.
Water bottles
By Cindi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, MI) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these bottles for my sons athletic practices. They arrived on time and just as I thought they looked really nice. The spout and straw are sturdy. The actual container is really nice and durable, and an added benefit that it is BPA free. I would highly recommend this product. My son likes his name on them and this makes it easy not to confuse his water bottle with someone elses.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - July 16, 2013
I purchased this for my 3rd grade daughter to use at school everyday!
Great birthday gift for school-age boy or girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kamas, UT) - October 29, 2013
This is an excellent birthday gift for a boy or girl! I have given it as a gift now several times and it's been a huge hit.
Personalized water bottle
By alyssa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fountain, MN) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really great product. Quality blew me away, along with extremely fast service. Bought two of them as a gift for my wedding party and would definitly recommend it, everyone loves them.
It was what I asked for
By Brandi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, ME) - October 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It works, I just didn't know it wasn't dishwasher safe.
Water bottle
By Andrew B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comstock Park, MI) - December 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very nice. Bright colors and light weight.
Durable Water Bottles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, MD) - April 7, 2016
I received my 3 water bottles sooner than expected. They were of great quality and work well for carrying back and forth to sports events. The top for carrying is a great asset and the printed name on the side make its easy to keep track of. I would recommend for anyone who has children in sports.
Great water bottle
By Ann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manhasset, NY) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift for the child especially as summer approaches. Only thing to remember is great for water only and hand washing only. Do not put in dishwasher
Excellent Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 21, 2016
I ordered personalized water bottles for grandkids stockings. They were exactly what I wanted. Excellent quality product. I was very pleased with the order and will not hesitate to order from Personalization Mall.com again.
great product - high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - August 25, 2017
My grandsons loved these water bottles- great flip top for the little one and their names done in orange just popped!
cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, OH) - September 22, 2017
Very good look to it
Great water bottle gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 2, 2017
I personalized this water bottles for a 5th grade graduating boy. I think it looked great and the boy was very pleased.
Water bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandwich, IL) - August 6, 2017
My daughter loves it.
Great Container
By Adrienne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift and the recipient loves it.
Water bottles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whiting, IN) - December 14, 2015
I bought 2 bottles for a 14 year old boy and a 10 year old girl who are into sports. They LOVED their names on them. Thought they were cool. THAT was the most important gift I could have wished for!!
Happy with product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown , MI) - December 20, 2015
Very pleased with the personalized water bottle. Looks great and was delivered fast.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green bay, WI) - November 14, 2015
My two 9-year-old boys will never get their water bottles mixed up again. No leaks, no condensation issues on the outside. Great!
Great quality
By Stacy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood Village, CO) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these as gifts!
Great gift for grandsons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, MI) - December 27, 2015
Needed a last minute gift for 2 grandsons, 10 & 13, who play sports. This was the perfect add on gift for them.
Great 3rd Grader Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - February 26, 2016
I gave this as a gift to a young lady who is in third grade. Although, I haven't gotten the gift "feedback" yet, I think it will be a perfect match for her. She is starting sports at school, and a personalized water bottle should be just the ticket for her. The bottle personalization and appearance are awesome!
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - March 22, 2016
exactly what I ordered and fast shipping
AWSOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita , KS) - December 30, 2015
This ended up being a perfect gift for my younger brother who is a huge soccer fan. The blue matched his team colors perfectly and the print of his last name looks awesome!
Great gift for active kids
By Kathryn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality...always fun to see product w/name on it
Great water bottle
By Diana Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sinai, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this water bottle, now we won't have to worry about who's water is who's on the field.
Great for unique names
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nieces have unique names and when they opened their water bottles, they were thrilled.
Great Gift
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, WI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am excited to give this gift to all my nieces and nephews. The quality is great and shipping was quick.
Awesome
By Cathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality beyond my expectations, my 14 year old nephew loved it !
Just what ordered
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for all 6 of my grandkids as a stocking stuffer and they were a big hit. The printing was perfect and looked just like the pictures.
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - January 23, 2011
I am always thinking of unusual gifts, especially for my nephews. Well, this was a hit. Got a phone call from my nephew all excited about receiving his water bottle, "and it has my name on it too, I can't wait to take it to school tomorrow and show my buddies". I also put money inside, that wasn't as important as the bottle with his name on it. thanks so much, I will be making other purchases.
Awesome Water bottles
By Brianna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are perfect!!! My husband and son love them!! My son especially loves that his name is on it with his favorite team colors!!!
Great Service
By Steven A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized water bottle on 12/21 and received it on 12/24. Delivered as promised! And the bottle looked great too! Awesome!
Quality exceeded expectations
By Bella R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I were absolutely delighted when we received our "You Name It" personalized water bottles. The quality of these aluminum bottles is top-notch, the personalization looked great, and the carabiners attached to the lids made them very versatile. Our nephews, who are all involved in sports, all loved them.
No more fighting over bottles!
By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, , LA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now everyone know which bottle is their bottle!
Bought 5 of them -- love them!
By Delia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gifts -- even nicer than they look in the picture...
LOVE IT!
By Theresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now, they'll be no chance of someone walking off the field with my son's personalized botttle.
Great Teacher gift!
By Stephanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this to a teacher as a gift and it was well received. She already had gotten many coffee mugs, so this was a fun unique item that will sport her drinks!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved