Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Mr. and Mrs. Right Personalized Pillowcase Set customer reviews

Mr & Mrs Right Personalized Wedding Pillowcases - 6466
Average Customer Review: (226 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
mr. and mrs. right
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denair, CA) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the pillow cases. I purchased them for a bridal shower gift. Everybody loved them and cant stop talking about them. I had several people ask me where I got them. I am sure they will be visiting the website in the future. I know I will be visiting again soon. There are several items I want for myself and for future gifts.
Great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - April 1, 2013
Very cute! Will be the hit of the bridal shower!! :-)
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - April 8, 2013
I love these pillow cases. They really make a great gag gift for a wedding shower.
love the product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, Victoria, WA) - February 4, 2012
the best purchase ever!! highly recommended! definitely gonna come back!
unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 13, 2012
my brother and sister in law loved these pillow cases. good quality, fits most pillows. the printing was very legible and wedding decor of the tuxedo bowtie and bride veil really added to the theme. so happy i purchased this item.
Happy bride and groom
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were not only a big hit with the couple I bought them for but everyone who attended the bridal shower. This is the only gift the bride took a picture of and posted on facebook. I love shopping here.
Very cute
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maitland, FL) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase; the pillowcases look exactly like they do on the website. Thanks!
Fun wedding gift!
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I heard about this from a friend-she often buys it for a wedding/shower gift. I can't wait to see their faces when they open it! Despite it being personalized, it arrived really quick, packed very well! Thanks for taking the trouble out of shopping!
Big hit with the bride
By CLAUDIA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HEMPSTEAD, NY) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Went over great!!!
Jack and Jill Party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - July 7, 2012
Perfect gift!
al little gift for a friend wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - March 20, 2012
great service, fast shippg, my friend was thrilled with this unique gift :))
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - April 16, 2012
my friend love it, very nice gift. perfect for wedding gift.
Fun Gift!
By nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport, NC) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've given this twice in bridal showers...always a good laugh at the girl's party and gets the conversations rolling!
Unique Couple's Gift
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality and unique. Purchased for a shower gift, but may not be able to wait until then - may give as an engagement gift instead. Great way to include the groom in a gift and the sentiment fits the intended couple perfectly!
Birthday Baby
By donald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Pillow Cases were just one of the gifts that I gave my Wife on her Birthday, she laughed and enjoyed them so, at nights end you would have thought that it was MY BIRTHDAY!!!!
Great gift to love
By Narcissa Q. E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these pillows cases for a recently married couple. Not only did they laugh when they got it (I had it sent directly to them), but they were delighted and couldn't thank me enough. Very witty detail.
Cute
By Randy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alice, TX) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my cousin and his new wife. I thought they were cute and so true. I know they are going to love them.
great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - April 24, 2017
Good quality and the couple really loved the present
PERSONALIZED PILLOWS
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique gift for couples! Loved it!
Anniversary gift
By Magdalena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson heights , NY) - September 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents anniversary gift , they loved
Wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallston, MD) - December 7, 2016
I love it!!!!
Pillow case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SeaTac, WA) - September 30, 2013
I have now ordered these twice. They came fast and look awesome.
The perfect wedding gift.
By Violet N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just heard back from the mother of the bride that my gift was the talk of the wedding party. The bride loved it and needless to say, it set a standard that the groom will have to expect!
Great wedding/engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robert, LA) - May 3, 2013
I purchased as an engagement present. I thought it was a great price and loved that it was personalized.
Gorgeous and Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - June 21, 2013
The set of pillowcase was a gift to my niece. She married and moved to Alaska, so I had to find something that was small and light weight for her to take among so many other things she needed to carry in her luggage. Bingo! This gift is super cute and both she and her husband will remember me often.
Best purchase ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - November 11, 2013
Excellent idea for a gift for my sister-n-law & her husband.
Philly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 25, 2014
The pillowcases where a BIG hit with everyone! I was disappointed at price, when place the price was $27.??, when ordered place my final bill was 47or 49 dollar's, but my niece enjoy the pillowcases.
Great Product, On-Time Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 21, 2014
Absolutely loved the product I bought as a gift for my sisters wedding. Great Quality, great customization, product arrived sooner than expected. Very Happy with my purchase, will be shopping for more on personalizationmall.com
Awesome gift!
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What you see is EXACTLY what you get. No surprises and it shipped way faster than I had imagined. Perfect way to add some nice humor to a wedding gift!
cute
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearlake Oaks, CA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, really cute. Thank you.
Love it!
By Kristel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westborough, MA) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow cases were adorable and so soft! Really good quality. I have recommended this website to all my friends :)
wonderful anniversary gift
By Sashanna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given as an anniversary gift and recipients absolutely loved it!
Perfect for a bridal shower!
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for a bridal shower and they were a big hit! The bride-to-be loved them and everyone got a good laugh. The names and wording are iron-on but are of very high quality. Great gift!
cute gift
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson City, PA) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these pillow cases at the last minute as a gift for my son and soon to be daughter-in-law. Received them in a matter of a few days. Quality is great. Kids thought they were great and family members thought they were a fun idea.
I smiled and was very satisfied
By rita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and endearing. Very satisfied.
<3 it
By Danielle I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mohegan lake, NY) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome wedding gift idea if you want to be different from the rest of the bunch! :-P
Perfect!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a friends bridal shower and was very impressed with how quickly I recieved it! The item was flawless and correct, which leaves no room complaints!
Very Nice gift
By Chenia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these pillow cases as part of a wedding gift. They came out GREAT! I also ordered the matching mugs. I'm sure the Mr & Mrs will appreciate my gift. I'm very satisfied and shocked at how quickly I received these items. I look foward to purchasing again.
Bridal Shower Gift
By Onyka B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend for her Bridal shower! She and everyone else loved it. My gift was the most unique and everyone was impressed. I made the right decision to purchase this item.
Pillow Cases
By Jamie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside Park, NJ) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow cases were great! I ordered 2 sets for 2 couples that just recently got engaged.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved