Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Watercolor Greetings Return Address Labels customer reviews

Personalized Watercolor Greetings Return Address Labels - 6536
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Not Great!
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Leonard, MD) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very dark (burgandy), hard to read between the font and color. Not happy with product! Would be o.k had I chosen a lighter color...
White is probably better
By Joan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gregory, SD) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are affordable address labels. My only dissatisfaction is when ordering the maroon colored ones with white font, it isn't really easy to immediately distinguish what the writing on them says. I may order these again, but next time I'll definitely go with the black font on a white background, because I do think those are probably more legible.
Address Labels
By Mattye A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Labels would be easier to read if the printing was darker.
Disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, NJ) - August 25, 2014
I was disappointed with these labels. I ordered them in the deep rose color not anticipating that,while pretty,the address is not as clear. Also I was expecting the labels on a roll, not large sheets. This format makes the labels awkward to store in my desk. That said, my many other orders from PM have been highly satisfactory.
Great Quality
By Mandy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, TN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look great and are also great quality address labels
quality
By Bonnie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillett, WI) - October 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My forever fiance' looked at these return address labels and said, "Very Nice."
I agreed.
Order Shipment
By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IN) - August 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently placed an order for return address labels and they were shipped out the following day....very expedient service.
Loved item.
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - March 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the color and the 'look' of my return address stickers and will for sure order these specific ones again.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Village, OH) - November 4, 2017
We wanted a return address label that could be easily read and still be attractive. This label also has a classy look, too. The size is just right. We’re very pleased.
Return labels
By Terry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville , NY) - August 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels were exactly as described. I liked that I could choose a color. I needed them quickly for a mailing I was doing. They were inexpensive and looked nice. I received them with in three days. (I had them expressed)
Personalized Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Jordan, MI) - July 23, 2016
We were very happy with how our labels turned out...better then we expected...Thank You So Much :-)
Even better in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - January 23, 2011
The background color is much better in person than it is on the screen. I thought the font would be too light, but it wasn't. I'd buy more.
Address Labels
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the speed of delivery and the product. Will use them again
Watercolor return address labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - November 16, 2012
These were for a gift and they turned out just great. They came in sheets. The only chage I would make is order a dispenser. The background color and the print color was perfect. They look great. Would order this product again.
Perfect
By Vickie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Labels are perfect and more cost effective if you buy more than one set. They arrive quickly.
This was my second order and I will continue to order from them. Very good company.
JUST WHAT I EXPECTED
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, lettering looks wonderful and this is the only place I order labels when I want something original!
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved