Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Man's Best Friend Personalized Frame customer reviews

Man's Best Friend Personalized Dog Picture Frame - 6551
Average Customer Review: (214 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
"Furry Family"
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame w/ my mom's dog's name on it. Sure you can purchase "dog paw print frames", some may even have names on them...but when you're from the south and your dog's name is "Ma Sha'"...not to easy to find. Absolutely a well crafted and made frame for our "Furry Family's" picture.
Better in person!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looked so much better then I thought it would! Was really happy with the way it turned out!
Better than I thought....
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my frames! Created one as a gift for my vet & had to order one for myself. Heavier than I thought and seemingly very well put together. The hardest part was getting a good picture of my dogs to put in it!!!

Will definately come back for more
AWESOME!
By Whitney R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality frames with a great look! I would recommend this to anyone!
Speedy and perfect!
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, looked great! The color was a little more "purple" than I was expecting (instead of blue), but that's an issue with my monitor I'm sure. Very professional job!
Perfect!
By Alisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this online and really liked it. It was even better in person when it arrived! Really nice frame!
Looks amazing!
By mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the prettiest frames and I am SO GLAD I found them! I have one for each of my 2 dogs and I recieve so many compliments when people come over and see them in my living room. Two of my friends even said they were going to go get one for THEIR dog after seeing mine. Love, love, love it!!!
LRE
By Larry E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame exceeded my expectations very good looking product.The personalization is AWESOME!!
A product that anyone would be proud to display their "Best Friend(s)" A++.
adorable
By Alyssa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this frame!! I bought it as a gift for a friend and fully intend on ordering one for myself! Plus, she absolutely loves it as well.
pet frame
By Julia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful but the bottom of the pets name falls off frame (the y).
Not the color it was supposed to be
By Holly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame in navy blue. When I got it the color was actually a bright purple. I called the company and they asked me to email them a digital photo of the frame. When I took the photo it actually looked blue. So looks like I am stuck with a purple frame unless I want to pay to ship it back.
Too cute
By Wendy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Solid product, shiny texture, but it looks nice. A little pricey but the quality is worth it.
Love the frame!
By Julianna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brazil, IN) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is really nice, good quality and very sturdy. I really love it! I love that you can get things personalized like this for your pets, because after all they are a part of your family.
Great frame!
By CB S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherokee, IA) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame in blue and it is beautiful. I am very pleased by the frame's quality and style. I would definitely order it again for friends.
A little hard to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - June 12, 2016
The background print is very subdued and a little difficult to read. The pet name looks great but the wood frame option I also bought was much nicer
Second Review - still not pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - April 18, 2011
I received this frame a month or so ago. I ordered the landscape vs. portrait style. I stated in my first review that the front of the frame was very nice and I was impressed with the personalization. However, the cardboard backing and easle are junk! The black cardboard actually bends and comes out when you prop up the easle. The company must really read these reviews - they quickly removed my less than flattering review and sent me two more black cardboard easles for my frame - duh, they are just like the original one. What someone there should do is actually go get a frame off the shelf and TRY SITTING IT UP - the entire back comes out because there is no little metal tab to hold it in. I mean, the photo actually moves down in the front of the frame because nothing holds it in from the back. Wish I were more satisfied with the overall product as I would love to give these to many friends and family with four-legged friends. I've ordered several personalized items from PM but this one is the first one I actually have written a "chinese junk" review.
great frame
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been looking for a vertical dog frame for years. Most are horizontal. I don't know why. I absolutely love this frame and to have my dog's name on it makes it even more special. Thank for making me smile.
Best Friends
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alum Creek, WV) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost little Jake, the oldest of our four wonderful dogs. We wanted to memorialize the time we had with all four, who were wonderful friends for many years. This beautifully made frame was the perfect way to do that.
Just as pictured
By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my aunt and cannot wait to give it to her. The frame came exactly as pictured (i bought the burgundy and it is beautiful.
ZACKIE-BOY, WE LOVE YOU
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
mY SON RECENTLY LOST HIS DOG WHO WAS 14 YEARS OLD, THE FRAME GAVE HIS GREAT JOY, IT WAS A BEAUTIFUL FRAME, VERY NICELY MADE.
Excellent!!
By Callie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our dog is spoiled rotten, so I thought she deserved her own picture frame and it is absolutely adorable!!! I love the finish on the frame and the script!
Great gift for that hard to find person
By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moses Lake, WA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another beautiful frame, this is the fourth frame I have bought through personalization, and I have been very pleased with them all.
So cute!
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these and my Niece and Nephew will too. Very high quality for all the Animal Lovers.
great item
By Judith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely surprised by the quality. It came quickly (within a week) and was worth the price. I would definitely purchase another one.
Best ever
By Richard V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better then shown, using it for a Christmas present
Perfection!
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is absolutely perfect...exceeding all expectations in quality and speed of delivery. Most important, the recipient of my gift LOVED IT. Said his beloved dog now sits in a place of honor on the piano with other family members...in the only frame that is personalized.
AMAZING QUALITY!!
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - August 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought these looked nice on the website but they were SO MUCH NICER in person. I was pleasantly surprised!! They are coated with a shiny clear-coat which makes them exceptional. You won't be disappointed, I promise!
Great frame!
By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is really cute! I was so impressed at how nice it looks. It was made and shipped so quickly!
soooo cute
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is fantastic! It is absolutely adorable not to mention sturdy. Perfect gift for any pet owner!!
NICE for the PRICE
By Penny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are very unique. The finish is very glossy and the lettering is not engraved, but written smoothly on the surface of the frame. The little sayings in the background are cute. I've never seen frames like this before and it is well worth the price to me because my dog is like my child.
5 Stars
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Mankato, MN) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very High Quality Item. Very Impressed with how this frame turned out. Love it Thanks
Great Product
By Lillie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized frame as a gift. I thought it was made well and beautifully. I am reasonably sure that the recipient will appreciate its quality and love it as well.
I'd give it 10 Stars if I could!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always hesitant to order stuff online because you never know about the true quality. Well, since I found this site, I don't question quality anymore. This frame was WAY nicer than I expected. As a matter of fact, I like it so much, I ordered 3 more as gifts! Love the color options and also the option of either horizontal or vertical for that perfect photo. Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
Doggie Frame
By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, CT) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized dog frame is gorgeous.A great gift for any dog lover.
Adorable!
By Meghan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend was delighted with his personalized picture frame of his doggie! The final product looked exactly like the preview I viewed online.
Absolutely adorable! I would recommend this classy picture frame to anyone.
Nice Frame but Quality Issues
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 4, 2015
I like this frame but I ordered one color and they sent me another. I don't know how that happens because the box even had the right color on the label. They said they'd respond in 24 hours and after i sent a photo, it took 4 days to even get an email reply and then they told me to send another photo. Eventually they made it right after a week of frustration but its been an ongoing problem.
Perfect gift for my husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, WA) - December 17, 2011
i bought this frame as a gift for my husband so he could have a picture of his new puppy. It is very cute and just what I wanted. I just wish it held a 5x7 picture instead of just a 4x6. But other wise it is perfect
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - June 17, 2012
I ordered this for my husband for our new dog and it turned out to be amazing! My husband loves it and it looks great! Will purchase again!
Adorable frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - January 7, 2014
What I expected.
Excellent Gift
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, NC) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the personalized dog frame. I purchased it for a Christmas gift and can't wait to give it! It is beautifully engraved and arrived very quickly. Thanks so much!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved