Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Man's Best Friend Personalized Frame customer reviews

Man's Best Friend Personalized Dog Picture Frame - 6551
Average Customer Review: (214 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Frames
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had just lost our dog of 16 years. Needless to say, we needed the many fond memories of him displayed.

I found this site. I was happy. The frames helped with making beautiful memories with such high quality frames.

These frames are like no other. The quality you can see. So our baby is home with us, in the most beautiful frames.
These are just study, frames, made very well.

Thanks to personalizationmall.com
Personalized frame
By Gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, DE) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my Dad for xmas with a picture of their dog and the frame was the blue one and had the dogs name on it and he loved it!
satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (German Valley, IL) - December 25, 2011
I purchased this for my out of state friend. She loved them, said the frame was very nice quality.
Very Nice
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks awesome! First time ordering this frame.....will do again!
Very pleased.
Love it!
By Anna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My frame is exactly what I had hoped it would be. With the picture of my little shih-tzu in it, it looks so cute on the wall. I'll be ordering one more after the holidays.
Very pretty frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, OH) - December 22, 2011
I got this for a gift for someone. It is so nice I want to buy one for our dog. It turned out beautiful and is a great quality frame for the price.
Gave as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - December 22, 2011
I ordered about 5 of these for Christmas to all my dog lover friends. They love the frame! Its very well done and good quality too! I highly reccommend this as a gift!
Wonderful picture frame!
By Karla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized frame I had made for a dog. It is beautifully made and arrived VERY QUICKLY. Thank you!!!
Great for Dog Lovers
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for Christmas for this year....we can't forget Man's Best Friend!! I love the overall look of them, the frame is very shiny and made well. Not cheap looking or feeling at all. I will buy more of these in the future. Thanks!!
Great doggy frame
By Zulay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to put a picture of my little baby in this frame. It really is a beautiful frame and a great size.
Pet memorial
By Chris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was amazing!!! I would definitely recommend this website. It was better than I expected!
fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - December 19, 2011
very cool gifts for my friends who are dog lovers.
Nice gift
By Rebie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The actual picture frame looks like picture and durable. Great buy.
Very well pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zanesville, OH) - December 17, 2011
I bought this personalized frame as a Christmas gift for a co-worker. I know he will be as pleased with it as I was. I ordered it one day and I had confirmation it was shipped the following day. The turn around was amazing. It is well constructed and looks very rich. I will order from this company again. It made my shopping easy and hassle free!
Amazing!!!
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Airy, NC) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized frame in brown for a married couple that I am very close to. I thought it was super cute online, but when I got it on the mail I was SO SO impressed!!!! It exceeded my expectations in quality. I guess I expected it to be a little more 'wooden' and cheaper looking, but it is so solid an sturdy. I adore the background words in the frame as well. This frame was well worth the money. And when it arrived I decided immediately that I want to order one for myself. Highly recommended! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA SALLE, IL) - December 16, 2011
Quality product! I was very impressed
Love it!
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. Great quality.
Beautiful Frame
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for a family member, and the quality, colors and overall look is stunning! I just ordered another one for my parents!! Highly reccomend this one.
Wow! My expectations are exceeded! Great product!!
By Katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead, KY) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered a personalized frame for a dog lover whose dog just passed away. I had her late dogs name engraved and it was beautifully done! The gift was a great idea and looked spectacular! The order was engraved quickly and just basic shipping was very quick too! Completely satisfied!! Thank you so much!
Wonderful product
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a christmas gift for my Brother as a memorial frame for his dog. I love it. It's prefect. I am sure he will love it too...
Personalized Dog Frame
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durango, CO) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beyond my expectations. The frame is beautiful and it looks rich. I bought it as a gift for a friend and inserted the picture of her dog. I cannot see anyone not being pleased with this item.
Great Christmas Gift
By Audrey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir, NC) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a Christmas gift for my daughter and son-in-law to hold a picture of their "babies", Derby and Raley. The quality is great and the personalization makes it such a special gift. I am so pleased with the purchase and am sure will become a frequent buyer.
Beautiful Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - November 11, 2011
This frame is as beautiful in person as it is online, if not more. Very good quality, shiny, truly the perfect gift!
Very Happy
By Gale L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this frame, it is adorable and I know the recipients are going to be very pleased and it is a quality frame.
Very nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purcellville, VA) - October 5, 2011
This a really nice frame and the personalization is great!
Most amazing dog frames ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - September 30, 2011
I was looking for some great frames for my dogs pictures and I loved these ones.
I have two dogs and I made one for each, they look amazing and it is a great way to have your love ones present all the times. Love them, extremely recommend this ones.
Memory Keeper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington, PA) - September 25, 2011
I bought this for a friend's birthday. She just got a new puppy, and she loves him dearly. I've known her for about 18 years now, and so birthday gifts aren't as original as they once were. I thought this frame would be the perfect gift for her desk at school (she is a teacher), and it was also thoughtful. The frame is really beautiful and at a low price. I love the personalization with her pooch's name on it. Ordered the brown. I really liked the wooden frames the site has, but they only had horizontal and I needed a vertical frame. This frame was a good substitute. Very happy.
Love this frame
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TN) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame so much I purchased one for me and one as a gift. Great design and great quality!!!
Really nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 19, 2011
Cutest frame and great quality. Personalization mall.com exceeds my expectations as usual.
Personalized frame
By Simran S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
hi, I haven't put my dog's photo in the frame yet but frame looks pretty.
I like it.:)
Beyond Expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Mills, NY) - August 27, 2011
I purchased two of these frames, one for myself and one for a gift! They are SO cute and far beyond what I imagined them to be! They will definitely be a "go to" gift for anyone that just got puppies! The quality is amazing and I am so happy I decided to go with this frame!
Brag about your pups
By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best friends have two great dogs and loved this to display their favorite picture of George and Maggie. Great gift and wonderful color choices.
Pleasantly surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - July 1, 2011
Very nice quality! Quick shipping. Would buy again.
Paws Dog Frame
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice sturdy frame, great colour, love the paw prints- exactly what we were looking for to hold a picture of our beautiful dog who has recently passed on. Having our dog's name on the frame made it all the more personal. Shipping was quick! Definitely a great purchase.
Green Frame is really cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - April 15, 2011
I ordered this frame in green and it is cuter than I expected!! With the personalization, it makes the perfect gift!! I just might order a couple more of them!!
Couldn't resist!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are great!Given a few as gifts and are loved by all. You will not be disappointed.
Love the frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - April 1, 2011
Awesome! Better than expected!
Cutest frames EVER!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these. One for each of my children. They love their dogs and now they will have the cutest frame to display them. I was more than impressed with the quality of the frames.
Doggie frame a super gift!
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you Personalization Mall for this lovely item. It came in only a few days and was much nicer than the picture shows, well worth the price. (I ordered the burgundy shade.) The gift recipients were thrilled.
Love It!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received my frame and it is beautiful. The blue is a nice shade, personalization is great, better than expected. Just ordered another one as a gift and I know she will love it. Great Job!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved