Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

May God Bless Me Personalized Cross customer reviews

First Holy Communion Personalized Wall Cross - 6553
Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albrightsville, PA) - May 15, 2013
I am just going by the recipient's opinion. She said the item was nice and she like the way it was made of wood but the box and the ribbon (that I ordered because it was a gift) was nice but not nice enough to be given "as is" for a gift. She had to wrap it before giving it to her son. Otherwise, shipping and everything else, personalization, etc. were fine.
Loved the Personalized Cross
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this beautiful Cross for my grandson's 1st Holy Communion. When he opened the present he was so excited and I received the biggest hug!
I have purchased many personalized items from this site, and I have always been satisfied. The quality of each item and the fast delivery are outstanding.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - May 14, 2013
This turned out to be the perfect gift for a little girl's first communion. i was very pleased when I received it and the quality of the product. I was very happy to be able to give this as a gift.
Cute but Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - May 9, 2013
This item is very cute but it is much smaller than I expected. It also has sharp edges when it looks like it would be more rounded in the picture. Happy with it but probably wouldn't buy another.
great for first communion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall river, MA) - July 4, 2012
I gave this plaque as a first communion gift for my niece and it was great! both her and her parents loved it beacause it was personalized just for her. great product and it arrived super quick!
Love it
By Kara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elegant cross, perfect for a young girl. So pretty.
Communion Gift
By florence D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (branford, CT) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my fourth purchase of this beautiful cross. It is now a tradition for my grandchildren to receive this keepsake. It is my way of reminding them of that special day in their lives.
As promised
By Kami O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aztec, NM) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived as promised. Good quality. Great purchase.
BEST GIFT FOR FIRST COMMUNION
By PATRICIA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTON, FL) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is the right size, very nice, customer service excellent, fast shipping. Love it
Nice but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - April 15, 2011
Nice but I expected something bigger.
WOW!
By Debbi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was wowed over the service and quick shipping to have something personalized but more so could not believe the quality and beauty of this personalized cross for my grandson. I will defintely use your services again and highly recommend you to all my friends. My grandson loved this and it now hangs on his wall. Thanks!
A bit disappointed
By Camille E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I probably should have read the details more closely but I was disappointed in the size of the cross. And when it came, it looked like something for a baby, not a seven year old boy. Everything was printed correctly, just didn't turn out to be the right thing.
Simply beautiful
By thomas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (astoria, NY) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift! You will not be dissapointed!
Perfect for that little someone
By Vivienne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My only problem with this is that I wish the top of the cross was a tiny bite higher so it looks more of a cross.
A thrilled Grandma
By Mary S P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The God Bless me Cross I got for my Grandson's first communion is very good quality and my daughter and her husband were thrilled as was my grandson. I will definitly purchase from you again. I was impressed with the quick turn around and delivery.
Great Christening Gift!
By Franchesca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual...great quality, great price, and quick delivery. I love Personalization Mall.
loved it
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (taylor, MI) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was super pleased with the cross.. it could have a few more spaces for maybe a middle name.. but over all its great. and i cant wait to give it to my god daughter!
cross
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very lovely for a child to put on their bedroom walls. Very special having the cross personalized
Wonderful Gift
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a beautiful gift idea for a baptism or any other religion - affiliated event. It looks beautiful in person & is reasonably priced.
Perfect cross for Baptism
By Krista R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, ND) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross was exactly like it is shown on the website. Excellent quality and was great for a Baptism gift.
Very Special
By Tawnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Healdsburg, CA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and what you see is what you get. The example picture looks exactly like the finished product. Great gift for the price. Our family loved it!
Just perfect…..
By ANGELA Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, TX) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this cross for my boyfriend’s son. He is becoming old enough to realize the importance of religion and has asked for crosses in the past to hang in his room. With this cross, it is more than a cross hanging on the wall. It has more meaning with the personalization. He will be able to cherish this cross for years to come and always see what date he received the Blessed Sacrament of his First Communion. The cross isn’t too small, and not too big. The product looks very nice with the wording and personalization. I would highly recommend this product!
Perfect Gift
By Manuela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Love the colour, the quality and the quick turn- around time from when I placed the order to when I received it! Thank you so much. I am sure they will love their gift!
Gift for my grandaughter
By Art G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - January 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was very nice and from the time i ordered it and recieved it was really great.
Such a great gift for a first communion, I've ordered several!
By Anna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute keepsake for a child's first communion!
Beautiful gift
By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, NJ) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with how pretty this cross was. I was also extremely pleased with how fast I got it. Great service!
Perfect gift
By Joe and Tara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, NJ) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, great quality. Fast delivery
Great gift!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good size. Looks expensive. Just wish "personalization mall.com" sticker wasn't stuck on the back of it. It is not easy to remove without leaving behind bits of sticky glue and paper. I tell people all the time about the company and great gifts...nevertheless... I don't want them advertising on my gift.
I was very pleased with the quality of the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - May 13, 2016
The cross was beautiful and was received with great joy. I've given this gift before and was extremely satisfied and wanted to send again to another relative who love it. Thank you.
Beautiful!!!!!
By Maria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for First Communion. It is very well made and as always the extra touch of it being personalized makes it even more special. I keep buying from Personalization Mall.Com because everything I have ever ordered is always perfect!!!! Thank you!
1st Communion cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - May 10, 2015
This cross looks better in person than on-line
What a nice Keepsake
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross in pink for my granddaughter, Aine. She loved the cross and especially because it had the date of her communion and her name on the cross. This is a very nice keepsake of her communion for her. Such a nice and memorable gift for a grandmother to give.
is is great
By ROSEANN J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SELDEN, NY) - April 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
all your things are great
Beautiful Cross
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambridge, PA) - May 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my nephew's communion. No one else had gotten him a cross, and he actually really thought this one was cool because it said his name on it. It was decently sized and I think it was wood but still a great purchase.
Great Momento - the recipient loved it!
By Vanessa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Point, OR) - May 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was as described & great quality & size!
Pleased
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my granddaughter's first communion and was extremely please with the look an quality. Also fast shipping!
Awesome, Great, Beautiful
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross looks very pretty on picture.. I bought one for my niece and one for my grandson. I was able to change the title which was nice cause I personalized it from me. When it arrived I was so happy and excited because it is so much more beautiful then even what the picture shows. Awesome buy.
Communion Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - April 22, 2017
Very pleased with personalized cross. Good price
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamos, NM) - April 3, 2015
Got these for First Communion gifts. They are beautiful and the kiddos love having something with their names engraved. Very nice.
What a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allenton, WI) - April 17, 2012
Its hard to find a gift for first communion. This personalized cross was a great way to mark the occasion. It is something my godson will have always with his name and date to remember. I'm very pleased with the look and quality. Would suggest to anyone looking for a personal gift for those religious occasions.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved