Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Dear Mom Personalized Heart Clock customer reviews

Dear Mom Personalized Heart Clock Mother's Day Gift - 6784
Average Customer Review: (250 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Stunning
By Danny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, one for my mom and one for my soon to be mother in law. They are going to love them. I think they are the perfect gift. I think I'm going to order one for myself. Really fast shipping, I ordered on Friday and received my order today which is Monday. I will definitely purchase from again. Thanks
80TH Birthday Gift
By FaNie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Chicago, IN) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this clock, for my grandmothers 80th birthday, I also purchased her guests one also...It was the talk of the party. I love this website, I also purchased items for my 1st wedding anniversary, I was just amazed...The people were also nice, when I made a mistake on the spelling..Thanks Again!
Wonderful quality!
By nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley cottage, NY) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first received the clock I noticed a small scratch over the dial. I immediately e-mailed customer service and was pleasantly surprised. I was told that a replacement clock would soon be on its way.

The clock itself is quite beautiful and I was very pleased
with the customer service provided.

I am a returnig customer who was completely satisfied with my purchase and will definitely order again.
Great for Mother's Birthday Gift
By Kareena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little concerned that the item would not have been delivered in a timely manner due to the horrific snow storms back east. I'm on the west coast. However the item was delivered a day before Mother's birthday with 26 feet of snow and all. It was sitting in snow for two days but wrapped so efficiently the gift was spotless. She completely loved it and was very pleased.
Many thanks
By Yewande O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my purchase, customer service was excellent and it was shipped the very next day after it was ordered the previous day. Will be ordering from this wonderful company again....
Very Nice!
By Bettyann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, PA) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. Inscription very well done. I am very happy with this purchase.
Perfect
By Wilma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually personalized this heart clock as our wedding favor. It gives a more personal way of saying thank you to our friends and family who will share that very special moment in our lives. It turned out PERFECT! I really like the engraving and the design that perfectly matched our motif. I'm sure our family and friends will love it.
Timeless Sentiment!
By Andrew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is always wonderful to be able to customize with my favorite bible verse. It is a lovely clock and the engraving is beautiful
My opinion
By Joe R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, SC) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Placed the order with no problems and received it as scheduled. The clock needs to have some way to stay in better, it wants to fall out.
Clock for personalization
By Kellie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mom and she teared up! I did think it was bigger than the picture showed. It is something small to put on a shelf. Still satisfied with the gift.
Personalized clock
By Audra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - March 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock is beautiful, however it is not as big as I thought it would be. We purchased it for our grandmother's 80th Birthday. Wonderful website though. We received our orders in 3-5 days.
love clock
By Bich Ha H. (Austin, TX) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this one was the good items to buy for bday gifts.
Personalized Heart Clock
By BJ R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. As usual, the turn around time was exceptional and mom was thrilled with it! I would recommend this to anyone looking to give something really special to mom.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT ASHBY, WV) - May 14, 2016
My mother was absolutely in love with her gift. She cried, hugged me, and cried some more.
Good with a BUT....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hingham, MA) - August 14, 2017
It is a beautiful item, BUT I was disappointed with the engraving. It was a very delicate script that does not stand out and is a little difficult to truly appreciate the sentiments you wanted to convey.
Mother heart clock
By Charmi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick , NJ) - May 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the product!!! Came in broke first time and they send me another one. Would definitely order anything from this website??
Okay
By Stacy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than i imagined but the engraving was great
Small but Gorgeous!
By Lily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the quality of this lovely clock. I am sure it will be a treasured keepsake for the recipient.
too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - November 11, 2011
My only complaint is the size of the writing. I wish there were bigger sizes that were offered.
Heart clock
By Jason F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Collins , CO) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 7 yr old little girl wrote her own personalized message for her mom on Mother's Day. Her mom like loved it. This is a great gift. The engravings are really nice. The product shipped on time. The only issue I had was that the clock did not work. I'm hoping they will send a new one to me. I will write another review letting you know if they did
Great
By RONALD G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Richmond Hill, NY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom. She loved it, and it arrived on time.
Mother's Day Heart
By Morgan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - May 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This crystal or glass heart is just like the picture. It's not very big so it's easy to wrap. Great product!
Still awaiting delivery
By Brandon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was ordered on December 9. I still have not received my package as of December 21. From what I see it was shipped to the usps and has been there for 6 days. My suggestion would be to use FedEx or Ups for the entire shipping process. Hopefully package arrives before Christmas, if not I will be in touch to receive a refund! Merry Christmas
Products feature that could be changed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - May 8, 2011
Over all I like the product. I was very disappointed by the actual size of it. And the inscription on it. You can barely read it. It looks a lot bigger on the web site.other than that it's ok
the writnig not clear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALLEY STREAM, NY) - May 23, 2014
first of all, on website it looks bigger and the writing looks clear, but in reality, it's a small and hard to read the words. you have to have a dark background in order to read it.
NOT WORTH THE MONEY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, MS) - February 12, 2015
THIS CLOCK IS NOT WORTH THE MONEY YOU PAY FOR IT.IT SO SMALL THE CLOCK ITSELF IS AS BIG AS A FACE OF A WATCH.I HAVE BOUGHT SO MANY PRODUCTS FROM THIS COMPANY AND WAS HAPPY WITH ALL OF THEM BUT THIS IS JUST NOT WORTH THE MONEY YOU PAY FOR IT.
Very Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - November 11, 2011
I convinced my boyfriend to buy this for his Mom's birthday and the font is so small that she will not be able to read it. Now he has to get another gift.
Mrs.
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was promised this by Mother's DAy and it's still not here.
MY WIFE ADORE IT!
By Jeffery F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - August 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY DEAREST WIFE LOVE IT VERY MUCH AS IT TOUCH HER HEART, ESPECIALLY WHAT I HAD WRITTEN ON THE HEART. IT REALLY MEANT A LOT TO HER ETC. THANKS AGAIN FOR YOUR SERVICE.
Clock instructions don't apply
By W K D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock is crooked and does not have a post or a way to change the battery like the included instructions say.
size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COVINGTON, GA) - April 29, 2011
Just thought it was gonna be bigger quslity work though
Perfect gift for my mother.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rothschild, WI) - September 22, 2017
We got this for my mom for our wedding, and received it within a few DAYS! I was so impressed with the short time it took to get to me, and it was perfect. I loved the item and cannot wait to give it to her. It is a little bit smaller than I thought, but I had read that in a couple other reviews too, so it is actually nice I think, because this way it isn't too huge. Also, it is not glass, like I thought. I don't know why I thought that, but I am fine with it not being glass, since that was my only concern was if it was, and it fell it would break. But it definitely will not break!
If you have any second thoughts on this item for your mom, or anyone, or you aren't sure about personalization mall, don't think twice, and buy from here!
Very happy customer!!
Elegant
By Peter N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millburn, NJ) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for a very dear friend of mine and was relieved to find that it wasn't as fragile as I had anticipated. It is light, simple and very elegant. She would not stop crying after she opened it.
personal health clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaside, CA) - August 2, 2011
I loved the concept of a personalized clock. I was impressed with the idea of being able to personalize it! I did not like the size of the clock. I had no way to actually know how small it was. The respondent said it was cute but "tiny". I thought it would be larger. Otherwise, I like the service and she got it in two days. Thanks for asking my opinion. CH
Dear Mom clock
By Drema N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunker Hill, WV) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is awesome. Love it. Perfect for mothers day.
NIMI
By ANNA A. (CHICAGO, IL) - June 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very pretty gift
4 for the size of it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 25, 2011
On the picture it looks HUGE, but when you get it, you'll be surprised.
A+++++
By cassandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - April 9, 2012
I like this product a lot.
Cute
By Brooke P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pheonix, AZ) - March 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is prefect for a plain gift or to write a letter in. I gave this to my mom with the writing and she loved it. recommend
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved