Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Dear Mom Personalized Heart Clock customer reviews

Dear Mom Personalized Heart Clock Mother's Day Gift - 6784
Average Customer Review: (254 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Very nice work
By Norma P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Creek, GA) - November 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. Made a wonderful gift. Arrived one day later than expected, though.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Michelle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - November 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! This heart clock came out perfectly! Such a beautiful gift that I personalized for our anniversary & my fiancé loved it!
Exactly how I wanted it
By Dill J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - October 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order this for my mom on her birthday and she loved it!
Great gift for mom. Highly recommended
By Daniel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - October 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My only thing was j thought it was a little bit bigger but still very happy mom loved it perfect for nightstand or dresser or walk-in foyer A+++
Perfect gift for my mother.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rothschild, WI) - September 22, 2017
We got this for my mom for our wedding, and received it within a few DAYS! I was so impressed with the short time it took to get to me, and it was perfect. I loved the item and cannot wait to give it to her. It is a little bit smaller than I thought, but I had read that in a couple other reviews too, so it is actually nice I think, because this way it isn't too huge. Also, it is not glass, like I thought. I don't know why I thought that, but I am fine with it not being glass, since that was my only concern was if it was, and it fell it would break. But it definitely will not break!
If you have any second thoughts on this item for your mom, or anyone, or you aren't sure about personalization mall, don't think twice, and buy from here!
Very happy customer!!
MY WIFE ADORE IT!
By Jeffery F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - August 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY DEAREST WIFE LOVE IT VERY MUCH AS IT TOUCH HER HEART, ESPECIALLY WHAT I HAD WRITTEN ON THE HEART. IT REALLY MEANT A LOT TO HER ETC. THANKS AGAIN FOR YOUR SERVICE.
Small but Gorgeous!
By Lily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the quality of this lovely clock. I am sure it will be a treasured keepsake for the recipient.
Mother heart clock
By Charmi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick , NJ) - May 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the product!!! Came in broke first time and they send me another one. Would definitely order anything from this website??
BEAUTIFUL
By Sabrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo , FL) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE WORK WAS ABSOLUTLEY BEAUTIFUL. MY MOTHER CRIED WHEN SHE OPENED IT. THANKS SO MUCH.
Just the right gift
By Akeem A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my wife. It's amazing, she loves it as well.
Gift
By Duna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beyond my expectations. It was magnificent. I loved it.it worth it the money
Perfect
By Anne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - May 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful piece and because its not glass the kids can't break it! It sits up nicely and the writing is classy.
Mother's Day Heart
By Morgan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - May 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This crystal or glass heart is just like the picture. It's not very big so it's easy to wrap. Great product!
Perfect gift for a wonderful daughter.
By Ethel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - May 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I've been in poor health for a few years now, I can honestly say that it is my daughter who has been taking care of me and doing almost everything to make my life easier. Can't thank her enough and this was a great way to say thanks, I love you.
Dear Mom clock
By Drema N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunker Hill, WV) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is awesome. Love it. Perfect for mothers day.
Cute
By Brooke P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pheonix, AZ) - March 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is prefect for a plain gift or to write a letter in. I gave this to my mom with the writing and she loved it. recommend
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
By Charmaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this item exceeded my expectations. The personal engraving was beautiful!! My best friend loved her 60th birthday gift. I highly recommended Personalzationmall.com and will order from them again!
Beautiful
By Candy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, NJ) - February 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Valentine for mother. She loves it.
Great Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 28, 2017
Top value for reasonable price. Recipient loved it!
Sweet
By melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cambridge, OH) - January 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very sweet I lover how it came out.
REALLY BEAUTIFUL
By Peggy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gold Beach, OR) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
WE GOT THIS HEART CLOCK AND WE PERSONALIZED FOR MY HUSBAND'S SISTER THAT IS BATTLING CANCER. SENT IT OFF YESTERDAY ALONG WITH THE SISTER BRACELET. WE WERE SO HAPPY WITH OUR PURCHASE AND KNOW THAT HIS SISTER WILL REALLY LIKE IT.
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THIS SITE. HAVE PURCHASED QUITE A FEW THINGS AT CHRISTMAS TIME.
heart warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Pond, PA) - December 29, 2016
when it was opened a tear came from some eyes
personalized clock
By Lauren E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneonta, NY) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was beautiful! Fast shipping! Item was exactly what I had hoped for, my mother cried with happiness when she saw it. Thank you
My mom loved it
By Shaquiya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for my mom on her bday and she loved it.
mom personalized clock
By MARY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLD FORGE, PA) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't thank you enough, My heart clock with my own personalized message is perfect! The detail and script are so elegant, this is going to be my best gift ever. Your shipping was super quick! Thank You again for making my Christmas gift to my mom the best ever.
Beautiful
By Sabrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is truly a stunning piece that I am excited to give to my mom. It's so simple, yet so elegant. Very much worth the cost!
Personal sentiment glass keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, CT) - December 2, 2016
My mom's favorite quote memorialized on this beautifully sculted piece. And the added clock put it over the top
Happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 24, 2016
I purchased this clock for my mother's 75th birthday. I didn't see the clock as we live in different states. The delivery was as promised, it was received the 4th day of order. My mother was thrilled. She said it was beautiful. I am happy with my purchase and recommend based on my mother's reaction.
Wedding
By Nazeer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As one out of three gifts I purchased as part of a wedding gift for my nephew, he was very pleased with it. Personalization mail was quick to respond my queries without any delay. They also mailed out my order to the destination in a timely fashion. I would recommend to others on both their products and quality of service. For this I am labelling a 5 Star***** of excellence. Well done!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruby, MI) - September 3, 2016
It was beautifully engraved and loved by the receiver. A very lovely clock! I also very much appreciated the helpfulness of the customer service people.
Awesome
By alexis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elizabethtown, PA) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
Perfect
By Nastassia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIRAMAR, FL) - August 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this gift for my mom to surprise her on my wedding day with it. Its absolutely perfect! Great engraving.. The quality is great! I know she will love it!
Awesome
By Katie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for my mom for my wedding.
Mom loved it!
By LaVada A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The look on my mother face when she received her gift. I gave this to my mother in law for Mother's day. And she loved it so much. Very great gift item.
Very happy
By Kameron S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortez, CO) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with this. Got it as a birthday gift for my wife and she loved it as well. Very nice you can write your own little poem as I did. The heart itself is flawless no rough edges or cloudy spots or anything. Clock works great as well. I would recommend this to anybody. It's a great gift!
Timeless Sentiment!
By Andrew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is always wonderful to be able to customize with my favorite bible verse. It is a lovely clock and the engraving is beautiful
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Washington, MD) - May 15, 2016
I Loved It Smaller Than I Thought But A Great Gift
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT ASHBY, WV) - May 14, 2016
My mother was absolutely in love with her gift. She cried, hugged me, and cried some more.
Pleased as always
By jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, KY) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always pleased with the products from this company. This one is no different. Other reviews mention the product being smaller than they expected. In my opinion, if it were any bigger it would lose its charm. Perfect gift. I will certainly return.
My Wife Loved It!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - May 13, 2016
My kids were looking for something to get mom for Mother's Day. I started looking through and my girls spotted this. I was trying to get their minds off this but they really wanted to get this one. I went back to it, let them pick the saying and all and they really loved it. When they gave it to mom on Mother's Day she was so surprised that the girls did that for her and she really loved it!!!! It came out awesome!!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved