Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

From The Kitchen Of... Photo Recipe Cards customer reviews

Personalized Photo Recipe Cards - From the Kitchen Of - 6787
Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent!
By Zeenah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast Delivery..Perfect Condition..Happy Faces!
Photo Recipe Cards
By Kelly S P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly shocked at how quickly my order arrived and the quality of the photo was amazing! Definitely saving Personalization Mall as a bookmark!
Love the personalization of the recipe cards!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, MI) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipe cards look fabulous. I will definitely be ordering some of these for myself so I can share my recipes with others. These cards are for a shower gift for my new daughter-in-law. I am excited to see her face when she opens the gift.
FANTASTIC!!!
By Laurie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These recipe cards are adorable and good quality as well!! These recipe cards, along with the personalized recipe box will be the perfect shower gift for my soon to be DIL!! Great product as always from Personalization Mall!
Unique idea
By Kari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose Park, IL) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are nice recipe cards. Great gift for a baker or someone who is hard to buy for...something personal yet practical. I have not seen these available other places like many of the other photo gifts.
Thoughtful gift
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Angeles, WA) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The price can't be beat for a custom, quality gift that anyone would appreciate receiving.
Nice
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - June 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect
Great gifts!
By Kristin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - April 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These recipes cards are absolutely wonderful gifts for all of the chefs in my life! The quality is great and I love that there are lines on the back of the card as well as the front.
Awesome recipe cards!
By Veronica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, IN) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top-notch quality! I am very impressed with the clarity of the photo on the recipe cards. I will definitely be ordering more of these recipe cards for other members of my family. Once again, I am very pleased with my purchase...thank you!
The hit of the shower
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - November 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique wedding shower gift. Purchased with acrylic personalized recipe box. Everyone loved recipe cards. Used different photos and bought more than one set. Customer service reps were extremely helpful when I ran into a problem uploading a photo.
Fun cards
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - October 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
How fun to fill out recipe cards that that are personified and not generic. From choosing my favorite color, selecting a photo, and adding “Aunt” to my name, the process was smooth and the results as anticipated.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west point, MS) - August 23, 2011
These turned out Precious!!!
Recipe Cards to be proud of
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, IA) - March 30, 2012
A Unique and Personable way to share your favorite recipes I love them :O)~
Awesome idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 6, 2012
This is an awesome idea! The photo adds so much value to the recipe cards.
ADORABLE RECPE PHOTO CARDS!
By Shane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle River , MD) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am 100% PLEASED with the photo recipe cards!!! The quality is very nice and they are just adorable!!! I'm giving them as a gift and will be proud to do so!! :)
Recipe Cards
By samantha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomer, WI) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my sisters bridal shower to stuff them in the invites. I also bought the "Kitchen of" recipe box and had their names engraved. You will only be mad at your self if you don't order them. I love them and so far have only gotten raves about them. Can't wait for my sister to see them!
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved