Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Canvas Split-Panel Print Collection customer reviews

Split Panel Photo Canvas Prints - 3 Panels - 6878
Average Customer Review: (110 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
impressed
By mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stow, OH) - October 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
items arrived quickly, no damage, and looked exactly how it was pictured online, excellent quality. Will be purchasing from this company again.
3 panel canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellabell, GA) - August 20, 2017
I enjoy looking at my new wall design. The 3 panels give the picture that something extra.An added bonus was it didn't take long to receive the canvas.
Three Panel Canvas
By Charles D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feeding Hills, MA) - June 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a problem with the first three panel canvas print that I ordered and Personalization Mall agreed that there was an issue with it and they knew I wasn't happy with the finished product so they immediately issued me a full credit. I re-ordered and this time the three canvas print came out awesome.
I will be a returning customer. Thanks!
Awesome Customer Service
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wading River, NY) - June 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item previously but when it came it was printed much darker than expected. My husband hung it anyway, but I was really disappointed. After a couple of days I figured I'd try and contact customer service, and after reviewing photos of the image and the order I received, they agreed that the quality wasn't the best and sent me a brand new set of canvases. The second set is perfect and looks great hung up. Very happy I contacted them about it and didn't just settle with the first set.
Love it
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the 3 piece 24 x 36 canvas- they arrived within one week and were even better than I expected. I would diffently purchase again.
just what I hoped for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - May 19, 2017
The 3 piece canvas is beautiful and just what I was looking for. My sister loves photography and I love that I could purchase a split panel-canvas print with one of her favorite photos, especially at a great price.
Great !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HACKENSACK, NJ) - April 7, 2017
I am very happy with the product, looks just like what was shown on the preview, shipping was extremely fast, and definitely can t beat the price.
Very Pleased Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AE) - March 27, 2017
Amazed at how beautiful our own personal photo came out on these canvases! The quality and size are excellent! One of the frames cracked in the first shipment overseas,but your company has outstanding customer service and replaced the product immediately! Will definitely stick with this company,and put your name out to others.
Bathroom art
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, MI) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned my photo of an ocean sunset into a beautiful work of art! The quality is very good and I was happy with the fast delivery!
Gorgeous 3 Panel Canvas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - December 9, 2016
Could not be happier with this purchase. And it arrived FAST!
3 Panel Wall Art a Hit!
By David B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, CT) - July 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little skeptical given the price being less than 1/2 what other photo sites charge, but I decided to give the 3 panel wall art a try. I am very pleased with the way it turned out, the image is exactly as I planned, each panel could be a single wall art photo on its own. These make excellent gifts and I am planning my next photo shoot around the multi panel concept. Excellent product that I will order again!!
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - December 27, 2015
Super product
AWESOME!!!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am absolutely thrilled with this site and product. I was able to order my 3 part canvas picture on my own- no help!- so that shows how easy it is to navigate this site! It arrived super fast and I love it. The only thing that was off were the marks printed on back showing where to attach the hangers , they were uneven so we had to make our own. Otherwise hanging would have been just as easy too! I still recommend and plan on using again.
Turned out GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iota, LA) - September 8, 2015
I was not sure how the picture to canvas would look, but it turned out great. It was exactly as pictured and I received it very fast.
Picture Frame
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hartford, NY) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this picture. I purchased the bigger size and had it done in black and white and it's amazing. The order came quickly and with the appropriate hanging screws. Highly recommended!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, IL) - July 21, 2015
I love my 3 panel item. While I didn't realize that EACH panel is 24x36, I'm still extremely happy with my canvas and can't wait to hang it up.
Perfect!
By Tessa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine , IN) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our son's big boy room and it is perfect! Photo quality and size are perfect too. Crazy fast shipping! Thanks personalization mall for another great experience, you guys are the best!
Good product
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am very satisfied with my print. The picture is beautiful and did not become distorted. It also arrived much faster than I expected
Such a great product!
By Ericka M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NC) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way my picture turned out. I was a little skeptical that it would be blurry since my picture was only in the "Good" category but it turned out great! You also can't beat the price!
Enjoying Great Memories!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - May 12, 2015
Love, love, love the way these canvasses turned out! Used a photo from a trip to my mom's homeland, and now we can enjoy the beautiful memory on the wall!
Fast Delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester , IA) - May 8, 2015
Very happy with my split panel photo. The picture looks fantastic and the fast serves was even better. I ordered on Saturday and it was delivered to my house on Tuesday and I did not expedite the shipment. Great product, fantastic price, fast delivery.
Beautiful picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - April 28, 2015
The picture turned out better than expected. The canvas is very high quality and was perfectly done. I wanted to memorialize a beautiful old dock at a lake we visit often and this did the trick. I would definitely purchase from personalization mall again!
Split Pane Canvas
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - March 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I simply love it! Quality is great. Shipped nicely. Exactly as described. Thanks so much!
Great Purchase!
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, WI) - January 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the quality of the product. Especially for the price! Used a professional photo taken by our wedding photographer. Canvas turned out great!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, IN) - January 23, 2015
I was very pleased with the outcome of the canvas. The resolution was amazing. And the pricing was incredible. I will be purchasing more!
So pleased
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I was lookin for, not too big not too small, great quality, fast shipping. Really the quality is just perfect. Wrapped canvas. This was a gift but now I'm going to go back and buy one for my house. Would fit nicely above head of bed or behind the couch!
Very impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (helena, AL) - December 10, 2014
I was very impressed with the quality of the canvas pictures I received. The picture was extremely crisp and had the same beautiful coloring as my original. Exceptional for the money!
Beautiful Display
By Loni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas showed my picture in great detail and beauty.
Looks Beautiful in my den
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cane Ridge, TN) - November 7, 2014
Wife took this incredible photo in Grand Cayman. Had my fingers crossed that this would look as I had hoped. It exceded all expectations. Planning to order another soon.
Beautiful, quality canvas
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm usually the kind of person who can find at least something to constructively criticize but I cannot find one thing with this, my first canvas order. I am very, very pleased. I've been trying to find places that print quality canvas at prices that are more affordable, for myself as well as for my photography clients. This takes the cake. Not to mention it's very difficult to find 1 image splits like this. The canvas seems to be expertly stretched and mounted and my image is flawless. Unlike some places that give you a "painted," look, my image looks exactly like the photo and the split was done beautifully.

Very happy, will buy more canvas soon and I look forward to trying some of your other personalization gifts!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, AZ) - August 14, 2014
My canvas turned out beautiful! Everyone loves it and is shocked to find out it is one of my pictures.
photo canvas split-panel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - August 5, 2014
I am very pleased with the canvas. It is beautiful, wonderful quality.
It looks AWESOME on the wall!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Machesney Park, IL) - July 15, 2014
The printing, color and sharpness are just as good as the original I sent. I am very impressed with that quality. The canvas is not the heavy canvas like on a painting, but plenty heavy for printing and hanging. Delivery was incredibly fast! I was very impressed and will order again and probably again...
3 Panel Photo Canvas
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas looked beautiful- just as I had asked for when I ordered it! Will order from them again!
Great quality!
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten a few different canvases from this site and have always loved them! This time was no different. The quality is great and the colors match the preview they gave me before I ordered. I am very pleased. :-)
Extremely Pleased
By gloria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blue bell , PA) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with personalization mall's customer service and the quality of their work. When I called them with a concern they responded promptly and corrected the issue immediately. All I can say is that the final product "WAS AMAZING" and has received many compliments! I have ordered many times from them and each time they exceed my expectations!
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 27, 2013
Beautiful! I bought this as a Christmas present. My parents loved it!
Beautiful!
By Rhianna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 3 panel canvas I ordered turned out perfect. I was a little worried the colors would not print out as they show in the original picture but it was spot on. I am VERY pleased with my order and my boyfriend loved this anniversary gift so much were ordering a duplicate as a Christmas gift for his dad :)
Loved it!
By Gera B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, MS) - July 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas looked great. Packaged good for shipping. Priced right.
Paradise in my living room!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 1, 2013
Great price, fast delivery!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved