Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Marriage Blessings Personalized Wedding Wall Cross - 6887
Average Customer Review: (414 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Really Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - November 12, 2012
I think this looks Great! It is in nuetral colors so it goes with any decor.
Love that it can be personalized.
Fast shipping.
Beautiful!
By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, WI) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first Marriage Blessing Cross I've purchased, but I've bought 2 of the Anniversary Crosses and they were loved by all. I have to say that this Cross really stands out when the gifts are opened. Many OOhs and AAhs not to mention how personal it is. This is a gift that will be treasured forever, and isn't that what marriage is all about?
So Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - October 13, 2012
I ordered this as a gift for my sister-in-law's wedding and it is so pretty. Everything I have ordered from this site is beautiful but there is always that anxiousness you get when personalizing something and want to make sure it's perfect. I am SO happy and excited to give this to my sister. She will love it!
Fantastic Gift
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calera, OK) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cross as a wedding present for my brother and his wife!! The cross looks fantastic. I couldn't believe how amazing it looked! My brother and his wife were very pleased with this gift.
Great Gift
By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was great! It is something memorable and was more than well received! The couple said they would treasure it. It was of good qualtiy and arrived on time! I will continue to count on your company for memorable gifts of quality!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - September 8, 2012
Fast turn around and delivery. Great for a procrastinator like me. Beautiful cross and poem. Wonderful memento of a happy day.
This cross is great!
By Natalie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Angel, OR) - August 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always you have come thru again with top quality products. This is the best blessing for a marriage I have ever came across. I certainly reccomend your site to all my friends and people in general who want top quality products for gifts and personal personalization.
Great Wedding Gift
By Helen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - August 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful and unique gift for a wedding. Makes the day special and allows you to think outside the box with something the couple truly loves as well as remembers the person who gave it to them.
Not quite what I expected
By Adrienne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was a mirrored background but it's an off white surface, a little boring but it's ok. Doesn't quite match up with the quality of gifts I've purchased off this site previously.
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - August 11, 2012
purchased for my nephew and his lovely bride and they like it
would purchase again
Perfect wedding gift!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the gift we give everyone that's getting married (and they have all loved it)! We bought one for our home when we got married and we love it so much that we want to share it with all our newlywed friends. It’s the sweetest poem and if you love or collect crosses (as I do) then there is nothing better than it being personalized with the names and the most special “date” a couple will ever have.

I have included the photo of the one we bought for our own wedding ;-)
Marriage Blessing Cross
By Mona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and his new wife really loved the cross. 5 ******
A Lovely Wedding Gift!
By Dianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Friends from my church are getting married at the church with a small reception after. This personalized cross is perfect for them to remember the moment that God brought them together in marriage. It's beautiful and will be treasured by my friends.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding gift to my out-of-state neice. It was delivered to her very quickly and she and her groom loved it ! They immediately hung it and posted the pic on FaceBook.
They received lots of towels and blenders,etc , but my gift was the only personalized reminder of their big day !
BEAUTIFUL
By Christa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a nice change of pace for the bride and groom when opening presents. They get something that is personalized, beautiful and can bless their new life together. Recommend 100%
Wow.......
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to purchase this cross as a surprise for my future husband. In conversation with him one evening, he mentioned that he had a surprise for me. For some reason I starting asking questions about his surprise. He finally told me he had purchased this cross for us. I was shocked and told him that I had purchased the very same cross. At first he didn't believe me but in a few days his arrived and the next day mine arrived. God works in mysterious ways and the cross will remind us how perfect our union is. Now, as far as the cross is concerned, it really is absolutely beautiful and very nice quality. It looks as though the personalization was done at the same time as the saying on the cross. I am certain that anyone who receives this cross will be thrilled!!!!!!
Great product
By Christa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, absolutely beautiful. I would recommend this to anyone. Great quality. Great precision. As always.
Happily Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, IL) - June 6, 2012
This turned out beautiful. It looked exactly like the picture on this website shows. I loved it!
Perfect Bridal Shower Gift
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful cross with a wedding prayer on it. A nice gift for the happy couple to display in their home to bless their marriage with. Everyone loved this gift especially the happy couple. Also a gift that will be cherished forever.
Blessing a Marriage
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Top, PA) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift to give my daughter and son-in-law for their first wedding anniversay. The first anniversary is paper. Paper comes from a tree and so does the wood the cross is made from. The blessing is beautiful. This is something they will both treasure.
Beautiful Gift
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale,, NY) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Cross is beautiful. I haven't given it to my cousin just yet but I'm sure she is going to love it. It's so much more sentimental by having it personalized. The delivery came so quick also.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - April 22, 2012
Precious Wedding gift for a friend..she will always look at it and remember who gave it as a gift..beautiful!
Beautiful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, NJ) - April 17, 2012
Awesome product and the personalization was perfect.
Great gift!
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of this gift and the bride-to-be loved it also!
Son's Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - April 15, 2012
I purchased this cross for my Son and daughter-in-law's April 21, 2012 Wedding. I was very pleased with the cross. I know they will also love it.
Marriage Blessing Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, MO) - April 9, 2012
This is gorgeoious and will make a lovely wedding present for my Goddaughter.
Marriage blessing cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Upton, NY) - April 9, 2012
Product was as described- very nice. Small, but just right actually. I sent it as a wedding gift to my 76 year old brother that was getting married again for the 2nd time. A lovely momento to send for them. Packaged very good and arrived in excellent shape. Thankyou.
Another Wonderful product from Personalizationmall!
By Maggie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started using this site this year - weddings, valentine's and birthdays - all rapidly came up after Christmas. This site was reasonable, so I began to use but with the value comes quality. This product, imparticular, was for my brother's wedding. It's simply elegant and quality. It's wooden and has an indention for hanging in the back. The scripture was well done and it looks wonderful. My brother and his new wife really love it. I'm so glad I found this gem of a website online! Also - the customer service is excellent. :)
A Gift To Treasure
By Carol N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is excellent and it arrived just as pictured; no surprises. This will make an excellent gift for newlyweds to treasure for their wedded life and the price is right.
Great Buy
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is as nice as the picture! The wood wonderfully represents a carpenter and isn't that THE reason for having a cross in our homes, work place, etc.?!
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Diane J W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was flying to Dallas for a wedding... but I still needed to get a gift that my friends would love. I ordered the "Marriage Blessing" Personalized Cross. I was very impressed how once I ordered the cross, I received an email stating that it was received, then an email saying it was shipped. When I received the cross, it was absolutely the perfect gift for my friends! Thanks!
Great Gift!
By kendahl Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, CA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleased with the purchase....has great quality for the price....I am excited to give it to the happy new couple. Will definately shop here again!
Anniversary present
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would like to thank you for your prompt service, this cross turned out beautifully, the ease of doing business with you is amazing. Shipping was extremely fast.
great!
By sophie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new city, NY) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross came in just the way I wanted. Nice size and a perfect gift for a wedding or anniversary.
Beautiful keepsake!
By Claudia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This 'Marriage Blessing' cross is an anniversary gift for my husband. The size is perfect and the personalization is letter perfect as usual. I have never been disappointed with any purchase I have made from you!
Exceeded expectations
By Tesha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful shower gift for bride and groom!
Lovely
By Sara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satistfied with this cross. It is just the righ touch for our home. It is so lovely.
Beautiful
By varonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, NC) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for our sister. I have to admit I was skeptical, but the item was just as pretty and nicely made as it looked on-line and we received it within a week.
Loved It
By Dorothy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Heights , IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, would buy it again.
Absolutely Perfect
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escanaba, MI) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this Marriage Blessing Cross for my son and daughter-in-law for their wedding gift. It is totally what I was expecting and more. Great Quality and Great Price
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved