Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Marriage Blessings Personalized Wedding Wall Cross - 6887
Average Customer Review: (413 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very pretty!
By Kirsten A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a great gift for my brother and future sister in law after they set their wedding date!
Exceeded my expectations
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenonah, NJ) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cross which exceeded my expectations.
Nicer than I expected
By Sylvia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a wedding gift and I was pleasantly surprised on how well-made it is. I'm sure the bride and groom will like it as much as I do.
Fantastic Gift!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Wedding Gift Idea! Shipped quickly as well! Loved this Gift!
raves
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 1, 2014
Given as a shower gift and everyone admired it.
jb
Loved this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - September 23, 2014
First time I bought this product. I usually buy the wood cross for children but since I was looking for one for a wedding, this one looked good. And it's beautiful and it arrived quickly. The bride loved it!
SO NICE THE FIRST TIME, I ORDERED ANOTHER!
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had a 50th wedding anniversary celebration in June. I ordered this cross. I couldn't believe how fast it arrived and nice quality for the price. We are now invited to another 50th wedding anniversary celebration in September. Since the first cross was very nice, I ordered another one for the celebration in September. Again, very fast shipment and quality. However, this time, personalization mall had offered me a coupon, so the price was even better!
very nice
By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done, using as a wedding gift, happy with the purchase
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, NC) - February 13, 2015
Very pretty and a wonderful gift.
Would recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandville, MI) - July 20, 2014
Turned out very beautiful. Order came very quickly too.
Beautiful Creation
By Janina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelika, AL) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this item for two newly weds. this year. That is how much I love this item. The message on it is very well put together. I will be purchasing another this year for another soon to wed. couple. Have bought three so far. This is my go to wedding gift that I love to give. Beautifully made.
Wedding cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 29, 2014
I love this cross. This is the second time I bought it as a wedding gift for someone!!
bridal shower gift
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my niece's bridal shower. She and everyone there loved it. The quality is fantastic.

I will be purchasing additional items in the future
Wedding cross gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - September 6, 2013
I was very pleased to receive the personalized cross for a gift to a special couple and found it to be exactly as described. Often, things do not turnout as good as the picture or description, but this time it did and I would order this again if the occasion comes up!
Brothers Wedding
By nathan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (byram, MS) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my brother and his wife for there wedding. I wanted a unique personalized gift And this cross Turned out better than I expected. It is a great keepsake.
BEAUTIFUL WEDDING GIFT
By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookston, MN) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Cross is absolutely beautiful!! It is a great wedding present!!
A Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Greenwich, RI) - September 17, 2013
This is a perfect wedding gift to add to a cash gift or gift certificate. I wanted something personal that they could have and this was a great choice.
as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, LA) - July 30, 2013
Quality of workmanship very good. Your website is awesome.
very impressive personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 22, 2013
This was a gift for my daughter & she absolutely loved it.
Very good service & very nice product.
Would definately recommend.
Meaningful gift
By Anita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Jones, CA) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this gift for our newlywed granddaughter and husband, as a reminder of their commitment and a prayer for their future. The quality was excellent, perhaps best described as understated elegance. We were quite pleased with the personalization which was an integral part of the cross, and didn't appear "added on later".
Wedding Gift for Daughter & Son-in-Law To Be!!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are long time customers of Personalization Mall. They always provide a beautiful product. Once again, for my daughter's wedding,we wanted something personal, something of faith and from the heart! This is EXACTLY IT!!! We LOVED IT! I'm sure they will to. Thank you for providing great quality products! Chris
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - October 14, 2013
Absolutely beautiful! I know my best friend will be thrilled by this gift for her wedding!
Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 21, 2013
I bought this for good friends who recently got married - they loved it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 11, 2013
My sister and brother-in-law love it. I was absolutely happy to have given this as a gift.
polished and well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - March 16, 2014
Bought this personalized Marriage Blessing Cross for a friend's bridal shower gift. I was impressed with the quality, it was nicely done.
cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, NE) - January 1, 2014
The beautiful personalized cross arrived promptly. Thank you.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newaygo, MI) - October 18, 2013
First time ordering and won't be the last. Very pleased with my order and everyone loved it. In fact my new daughter-in-law liked this gift the best! Glad I found this site. Thank you!
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa,, FL) - October 15, 2013
this is an economical & great gift!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 9, 2013
Great gift idea! I have purchased a few of these for wedding gifts and a similar one as an anniversary gift. The blessing is beautiful and the added touch of their names and wedding date is a bonus. Love this and will purchase this item again and again to give as gifts.
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - October 20, 2013
What a wonderful gift. Our friends have it hanging over their bed. Simple and perfect
IT MADE THE BRIDE CRY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca , CA) - February 17, 2017
It is truly beautiful in person and the perfect gift for my friend's church wedding.
Beautiful wedding gift
By Charlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - February 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent, prompt service. Beautiful personalization and gift box. Very nice quality cross / keepsake.
Personalized Marriage Cross
By Tami Jo N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality and workmanship of this
Marriage Blessing Cross. It arrived quickly and was personalized as ordered and shipped with excellent protective packing. If you are contemplating ordering this beautiful cross for your self or as a gift, I recommend it. You will not be disappointed.
Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton , OR) - February 20, 2017
Very special gift for weddings. Delivery was prompt and the product looks great!
Marriage blessing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury, CT) - August 30, 2016
Was a wonderful wedding present that they will be able to cherish for years to come.
Marriage Blessing Cross
By Kevin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the best items I have seen!
A great crowd pleaser!
Beautiful
By Jill J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - February 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to see this beautiful cross and i knew i had to buy it. Today is the wedding and I am so excited to see how much they love this cross. The meaning behind it is just wonderful!!!
Personalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - September 13, 2016
I loved the cross that I purchased. There was only one thing that would've made it perfect. That would've been for the names to be in script form like the rest of the writing. But I knew it was like that when I purchased it. Other than that, it was beautiful and more than I expected.
Personalization cross
By Lakeysha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - February 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this personalized gift to a nurse who recently Wed. While I was very ill she stayed by my side even after my
discharge from the Hospital. She and her husband loved the gift. It's a very personal heart felt sentiment. I am very grateful to your company!
Love
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected. Looks just like the advertised item. Quite pleased with it and hope the couple receiving it, loves it! I think they will.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved