Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Marriage Blessings Personalized Wedding Wall Cross - 6887
Average Customer Review: (454 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Monica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift. It is exactly like you see it. I was impressed with the weight it has. Its just heavy enough to not move around on the wall with wind or something. Perfect wedding gift!
Perfect wedding present
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - August 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross because I liked the saying and both the names and date could be printed making this present very personal. I did pay extra for the early delivery which did occur. I am very pleased with the item and the timely delivery. It was perfect!
marriage blessing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BREWERTON, NY) - August 2, 2019
Its a lovely piece , well made and a unique gift
Marriage Blessing
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Grove, MS) - August 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great transaction prompt delivery it was for a bridal shower and loved it
Something special
By Frenelie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - July 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The merchandise was packaged well. Wood was thick and the writings were clear for you to see from afar. My friend really loved it! It was a real personalized gift
Personalized Cross
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love ordering from PersonalizationMall.com. Every time I order, I know I am getting something personal and a quality product.
Just what I wanted
By Joanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Some friends of ours are getting married and this wooden cross laminated with their names & the date of the wedding is perfect and exactly as shown. I am so pleased with the quality. I am very proud to give it to them...the Personnalization makes it so Special.
love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - July 1, 2019
beautiful , just as described
Gift review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - June 15, 2019
I purchased this is a wedding gift and wasn't sure if it would be appropriate but I was pleasantly surprised. Very Nice
Marriage Cross
By Traci R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - June 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross turned out beautiful! I was very pleased when it arrived in the mail. Very good quality. Would order again!
Gorgeous cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield , MI) - May 7, 2019
Beautiful cross even better than was described.
Very Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, OH) - April 2, 2019
The cross I received was a nice size and the quality was great. I have ordered several times and have never been disappointed. My order was lost in shipping. As soon as I called they remade it and sent it to me immediately. Awesome service!
Marriage cross
By Carl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful and so well made. Personalized gives meaning to it. We have ordered this for at least 6 weddings now and think it is tops. They always love it
Great wedding gift add-on
By Juanita V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized cross is absolutely beautiful. The colors, style, craftsmanship are excellent. A great add-on for a wedding to individualize your overall gift. Great buy for the price!
Marriage Blessing Cross.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luttrell, TN) - October 21, 2018
Looked exactly as pictured. Everything was correct. Received extremely fast. Will order again.
Great cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield hts., OH) - October 9, 2018
Love the personalization and the look of it.
Came quick and just as pictured
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - October 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came quick and looked just as pictured. Very nice gift.
Great gift!!!!!!
By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway , NY) - October 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a wedding gift for my daughter and son in law, needless to say that " they love it".
Great gift!
By Shannel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - October 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cross for a close friend of mine who was getting married. For both her and her husband Christ is the most important person in their life and he is the center of their marriage. When I saw this cross I knew that it would be perfect for them and they absolutely love it. Having their names and their wedding date made it extremely special for them.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - September 7, 2018
This cross is a beautiful gift for a newly married couple. It is a daily reminder of the commitment a couple makes to each other without being overly religious.
Arrived as promised. Very fast shipping.
Beautiful
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - August 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece came quickly and it's beautiful. Very happy with my purchase.
Title is perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear , DE) - August 12, 2018
The product of the cross is a great gift & a reminder of the marriage vows to continue loving each other forever.
Marriage Cross
By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiatlantic, IL) - July 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Ordered two, still waiting to receive 2nd purchase
Personalized cross
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville , MO) - June 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product, I'm so excited to give this personalized cross as a gift.
Marriage cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - June 4, 2018
It is perfect! Thank you!!
Wedding Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 28, 2018
Got this as a wedding gift for friends. They loved it! I was so impressed with it, I also got one for my grandson's and future granddaughter's wedding. I got the gift box with the first one and did not like the box. I wrapped it in another box. Don't waste your money on a gift box...you won't like it. But the cross, however, is perfect.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elverta, CA) - April 16, 2018
We purchased this item for our son and fiancé for their wedding gift. The cross is not big or small. Just right. It will look nice in their new home. I would recommend this gift!
Wedding Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - April 13, 2018
The cross is perfect. The wrapping box is cheap and disappointing. I had to buy a different one at the drug store. Do not waste your money on the wrapping.
Marriage cross
By Joann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - April 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - March 25, 2018
This is a gift for our son and daughter-in-law's wedding. It is a beautiful cross with their name, wedding date and a wedding poem. It was inexpensive and arrived early! I will definitely use PersonalizationMall.com again.
nicely made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (odessa, FL) - March 17, 2018
Happy with the personalized cross. Makes a great gift.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - February 10, 2018
I bought this blessing Cross for my Grandaugters Engagement Party on Sunday I am sure she will Love it. I Love it.
Beautiful cross!
By Julia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have purchased several of these as gifts and they are beautiful. What a great message to give to a young couple just beginning their lives together! We give these in addition to registry items so they have something they want plus something heartfelt. Will definitely buy again.
Magnificant!!
By Maryann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - November 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This inscription on this Cross came out beautifully. I am sure my granddaughter with be very happy with it. Giving it to her for her Bridal Shower.
Ivory anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 25, 2017
I bought this as a 14th anniversary gift - which is ivory. We are very pleased with it and really like the message - a good reminder.
Blessing cross is perfect
By yolanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - October 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so very pleased with this blessing cross for my niece and future husband. I ordered both this cross and picture frame. I can't wait for them to see them! I am very satified with both products. Will definitely order these again!
Marriage Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ariel, PA) - October 10, 2017
This is such a beautiful keepsake for the bride & groom. Once the money is spent & pictures put away, they always have a beautiful reminder hanging on the wall.
perfect gift
By Cynthia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shepherdsville, KY) - August 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was the perfect gift for someone that really has everything
Love
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected. Looks just like the advertised item. Quite pleased with it and hope the couple receiving it, loves it! I think they will.
Beautiful Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - July 25, 2017
This item is so pretty! I got it for a wedding gift. So pleased
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2019 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved