Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Namely Yours Return Address Labels customer reviews

Name & Monogram Personalized Address Labels - 6901
Average Customer Review: (131 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - July 27, 2014
Met all my expectations
Mailing labels
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Labels are a perfect size - clear & precise
Bought them in black & red.
The color red stands out a little better but the
black will be used for formal letters.
I am pleased with this item
Very nice
By Tracie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the return labels for my boyfriend. We always recieve those crazy free ones in the mail(when an organisation wants you to donate money). They are ok, but when you are sending an important letter it looks alittle childish. I kept my fingers crossed that the labels would look good and they do! The new persionalized labels look very professional. And they will be a great stocking stuffer for christmas!
I love it and would recommend it
By CHARMELA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great and I would definitely order this item again.
Very Neat Labels
By Gary E. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These address labels are very neat, and once again they look just like they were shown online. Some products that a person may buy, never looks the same like they do online or in a catalog. However these labels look just super when I received them.
Wonderful Return Label
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood , IL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these labels. They are different and unique.The impression of these labels is really bright, clear and concise. Personalization Mall alway does a wonderful job in everything that they do. The packeting of these labels was excellent. I was really impressed.
Cute, Cute, Cute
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a set for myself and my mom. These are so cute and the colors really pop. I've ordered from another label making company and I have waited weeks for my order and then even had wrong spelling when it arrived. Not here at this site...everything was perfect, spelled right and was at my door in about a week. What a shocker! Fast and wonderful! Be unique, order a set.
Great Labels at a Great Price
By Stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, Indiana 47150, IN) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall was SO easy to use. I had been looking for Monogrammed labels and they were so hard to find on other websites or they were too expensive or didn't have the right look. These are perfect! I love them and they were very reasonably price. I received the labels in a short amount of time. Great Turnaround! I'll be looking to Personalization Mall for all my future needs! :)
Special Delivery!!!
By LeMona F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The address labels are perfect! I was a bit concerned
about the size, because I purchased them for my 88 year old grandma that has a difficult time getting the address information correct. SO, once again PersonalizedMall, came to my rescue! Love them!!
Overview of product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, OH) - December 26, 2015
I loved the layout of the return address labels but was a little disappointed in how big they are. They appear to be more the size of address labels.They look huge on a small envelope.
Classy
By Jolanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these labels. They were just like the advertisement
Address Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - March 14, 2015
These came out VERY NICE!!! I wish I would have ordered more.
Great quality
By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just a bit pricey. But really like the quality.
I love these labels!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels are great! Personalization.com is a wondeful site, very easy to use and design my own items. The items are high quality and totally worth the money. Which is the best part, these labels were cheaper than anywhere else and much much more personalized style!!!!
Nice lables
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - September 29, 2017
Love the design, ink and overall look...to expensive.
Great Address Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - March 27, 2017
I love these. They're a good price and they look great. The only problem comes when you have a long address, which I always do; but I just use the big letter and name part for my name, and take three lines for my address. Looks great.
Address stamp
By DAYNA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAWLEY, TX) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Love it!
Return address labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - September 13, 2015
Labels came earlier and a a good quality
Perfect
By Matt B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
No problems with these. The text is clear and smudge free. Good quality adhesive backed stickers.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - July 26, 2015
I just love the look of my labels. Very happy with the sport of service. I love everything I order from here!
Love it
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcgregor , TX) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were perfect! Thank you so much
Love My Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - February 12, 2016
I love the design of these labels. Yes, there are other labels out there that might be cheaper but I trust Personalizationmall.com to provide quality stuff and that is exactly what I got .. quality labels. And nowhere have I seen this particular design, so I am thinking about ordering note cards with this design because it is different and yet so classy.
Address Labels
By Jamie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneseo, IL) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the address labels. Perfect for sending out holiday cards!
Return Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - December 2, 2015
I liked the many design options from which to choose and they can out exactly as I planned them.
labels
By carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weed, CA) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Labels arrived on time and exactly as ordered. Good product.
labels
By carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weed, CA) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Labels arrived on time and exactly as ordered. Good product.
Mailing labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - December 30, 2014
Love these labels. This is a repeat order and always happy with quality and service.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - December 31, 2014
Large size and perfectly printed. Will buy again and again when we need more.
Address labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guam) - June 14, 2015
This is the third re-order, that says the satisfaction level.
Return Address Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - June 23, 2015
Your prompt service exceeded our expectations; as did the quality of the return address labels. This was our first order with your company, but it certainly will not be the last. We will order again when the need arises and highly recommend your service.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - March 30, 2015
Awesome!
?? My Labels!
By Ramona C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesson, MS) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase. These labels are exceptional quality...not the small cheap ones I'm used to. Proud to place them on my envelopes :)
Will order from this company again!
Will order more
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - January 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I'd hoped for.
Labels
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - January 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with these labels. Will work perfect for a big mailing.
Great quality
By Ambereen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for everyday use when paying bills or sending cards to friends and family. Professional font choices and excellent quality!
Address Labels Help Us
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka Springs, AR) - January 8, 2017
Crisp, clean and easy to read, these Labels are eye catching and make Hidden Valley look professional. I had been shopping around for return address Labels but many looked hokey. From the moment I stumbled onto these I knew I wanted them. Thanks again, Personalization Mall!
Love my address labels
By Tony B. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything I have ever ordered from them!!
Very professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - August 19, 2017
Love this and we purchased it for our youngest son and we believe he will like them as well
Prestigious looking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - March 7, 2017
What nice elegant looking address labels. Love them!
Address labels
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MO) - March 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Adhesive is strong and labels are a good quality.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved