Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Monogram Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Baby Boy Personalized Picture Frames with Monogram - 6916
Average Customer Review: (182 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Perfect colors
By Kayce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Hawk, CO) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for myself to display a picture of my newest nephew. The colors are just perfect for our bedroom. These frames are always nice and the perfect gift for anyone, even for yourself!
love it
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the best!!! the best present ever!!!!
Great Frame
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my newborn son. This frame is the perfect size. I will be able to use this frame forever. The colors blue/brown are very nice. I am going to buy this frame for my nieces and nephews. I am very pleased with this purchased.
Always a hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - December 22, 2016
This gift is always a big hit. I have been sending to all the new grandchildren of my friends. The moms and dads love it for its design and because it is different.
Better than imagined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - September 13, 2016
Frame is excellent quality and great looking!
personalized frame
By Sheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful.
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - March 15, 2015
This is the 3rd frame I've ordered and it is absolutely adorable for the money.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - March 6, 2015
Great quality...turn around time was fantastic.
Love it!
By Wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Limestone, TN) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for my niece a few years ago for her daughter. She loved it so much I purchased a second one for her son. The products are very nicely made and arrive quickly. I'm very pleased with all of the products I have purchased so far. The customer service personnel are friendly and very helpful.
cute frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NJ) - March 21, 2014
My best friends introduced a new family member and I wanted to get a cute photo frame
Just right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - January 31, 2014
This is a very nice product, with quick delivery, just as hoped for.
Super gift
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always this is a great gift to welcome new little ones. Have given it several times and always receive a great response. The colors and design are modern and the quality great. Only negative was the cost of the gift card. It is really beautiful and clever, but I think it is a bit high.
Nice Personalized Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, KY) - June 11, 2013
I really like this personalized frame. Would purchase again.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tahlequah, OK) - October 17, 2012
Love this company!
Monogram baby frame
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall never disappoints, and this gift was no exception. I love the selection of frames, the extremely fast turn-around, and the super service. The personalized frame has become my favorite gift -- reasonable and unique.
Monogram Personalized Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - August 7, 2012
This is such a wonderful gift! It was extremely easy to order, and shipped fast!
Adorable frame
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineview, GA) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a baby shower, and since it was befor the baby was born. I was only able to put his initials and name, but it was adorable just like that.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - March 10, 2012
The Frames are so much better looking than pictures. I purchased the White with blue stripes for my twin nephews baptism. I personalized them with their names and the words "Child of God and date". I have not gifted them yet. But I am so pleased with this purchase. Great quality printing and frames.
Great keepsake
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baden, PA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my nephew's baptism and it was adorable as always.
Great idea for a gift.
By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MI) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are the perfect idea for a unique personalized baby gift. The colors are fun, and the design is perfect. I love giving these as gifts and seeing the reaction when they are received.
Mom to be loved this frame!!!!
By Krystil C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a great baby gift. The mom to be I gave it to loved it, as did all our friends at the shower. It was very heavy, thick, high quality wood. The "engraving" (i think laser- as it was flat) looked adorable. I would definitely recomend purchasing this.
Great Baby Gift
By Jen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was adorable and my friends loved it.
Love it
By Olga M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame. I bought it for our home and love it so much that I will definitely get one for a friend or two for bithday or baby shower gifts.
Personalized Baby Frame
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful frame-super cute!
1st Class !!!!!
By charlotte O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Saint Mary, FL) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am absolutely 200% pleased with this item. It is beauti-fully designed and the actual material, color, and structure of the frame is gorgeous. Once again, Personalization Mall products shine through. This was a gift for a baby shower/Christmas for my newest grandson. I haven't decided which yet. Thank you again, for such 1st class products. Wow! I am telling everyone.
Love it!
By Erika G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is adorable!
Cute and perfect for a baby boy
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the color combination and the font is very attractive.
Perfect baby gift!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it! I have shopped here MANY times, and have always been very happy with my purchase.
Picture Frame
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH BROOKFIELD, MA) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this as it accepted a lot of letters and date. The child has a long name and others do not accept 25 letters. Thank You
Favorite Gift
By Janene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blair, NE) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product on Friday night and it arrived the following Tuesday with regular shipping! It was very nice quality and created perfectly! I would never be nervous about ordering from this online company.
Fabulous Gift!!!
By Carol E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law-to-be just received a gift at her Bridal Shower from Personalizationmall.com. I went "crazy" for it and had to get the website immediately from the gift giver! By the next day I had ordered a baby gift, a personalized picture frame. It came within 2-3 days, and I absolutely loved it!! Excellent gift...and the quality was great!!! I will be ordering from you again soon!!! Thank you!!!
Perfect for baptism photograph too.
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clive, IA) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this frame to personalize for my son's baptism and I love it. He is our second boy and it's nice to have some items that are personalized for him "second child" also.
Love it!
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this item along with the matching blanket for a few of my friends after they had children. They have all loved the set. Great gift idea! I'm due in June and definitely going to buy a frame for my daughter!
Cute but initials were not centered
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmont, NY) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved this gift after having a newborn. However, one of the initials looked like it was too far from the rest. She didnt notice until I pointed it out though.
Great baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - January 21, 2011
I got this for my newborn nephew. Great frame at a great price!
Great frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - January 24, 2011
I purchased this frame in white/navy as gift for the birth of our great nephew. It's just as shown ... good quality and great looking! I really like this frame because it can continue to be displayed as the child grows older. It's a great baby gift.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - February 27, 2011
Received the personalized frame I ordered in less than a week from ordering. It was done to perfection and I would definitely use this site again!
Beattiful quality and fantastic delivery time!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - March 18, 2011
I have been completely pleased with everything I have purchased. The quality is excellent and the delivery time is the best I have seen for any online purchases.
Overall Okay
By Sara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscola, IL) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't disappointed with this product, but I wasn't excited either. The colors weren't what I expected; the brown was quite dark. Also, there were streaks across the glass, but easily rubbed off. However, those things aside, I think the "giftee" will enjoy this frame!
Baby Frame
By Lindsey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letters looked a bit sloppy. I got the red and black frame. The lettering looked pink. I thought it would look white. I still thought the frame was pretty neat.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved