Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Irish Knot Return Address Labels customer reviews

Celtic Knot Personalized Return Address Labels - 6936
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
I like it
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maynard, MA) - March 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these labels. They are so unique and the Celtics knot design is perfect for St Pat's Day but also for my Irish heritage. The order came very quickly. Recommend this highly.
Stylish and sophisticated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens , FL) - February 18, 2017
Surprisingly nice quality. My first time ordering. Very stylish. Quality equals dollar value. I would order again.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - January 1, 2014
I just love the design and color of the knot. It's as unique as I am. Also like the font for the name and address. I like that it's different.
exactly what I wanted
By Adriana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were exactly what I wanted and they look great!
Irish Knot all the way
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I have ordered from Personalzation and I was very happy with the product. The Irish note was beautiful and they work very well. They also came in a reason time period. I will be telling others about this website and company.
Mailing Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 6, 2011
Excellent service and product. Totally pleased.
Elegant
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wind Gap, PA) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely image, finally, for my Welshman! Reasonable price, quick turnaround, understated design. Just wish we could choose a purple ink!! Thanks!!
illegible Name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (round lake beach, IL) - July 16, 2013
It is such a shame that the address on these is very legible and the name is not. Too bad I ordered 2 sets of them.
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved