Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Established Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Date Established Personalized Family Name Wall Plaque - 7104
Average Customer Review: (303 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
You Won't Be Disappointed
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really surprised by this item. I bought several gifts through the Personalization Mall this year, and all them were a hit. This plaque, however, was the item I personally was most impressed by. It was a good size, heavy piece of slate and the finish and printing were perfect. This is a great gift, particularly for a house warming.
The Hall Family
By Janet B. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, NH) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter & son-in-law recently built a house this past fall. We surprized them with this plaque for Christmas, and oh my God, were they surprized! The quality is outstanding. I highly recommend to anyone. Thank You. Jan Martin Wilton, NH
slate plaque
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just what the front door needed. Very well made and looks great!!!
Personalized Slate Plaque
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the Personalized Slate Plaque in blue and it looks great in my porch. I am always satisfied with the quality of the items of PersonalizationMall.com. I have ordered other personalized items in the past and again satisfied.
Slate Plaque
By Dorothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean View, NJ) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this purchase - as I have been of all my other purcheses in the past!

It is of a good quality and the price was reasonable. Not to mention the quick turn around time!

Thank you again!
Beautiful Door Hanger
By Lauren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turns out wonderful when it is personalized! It is a beautiful way to make a new home your own! They make perfect gifts for newlyweds!
Just what I ordered
By Simon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this as a wedding gift. Since there was no registry, and it was a destination wedding, I was looking for a token of the celebration. The plaque was sturdy, arrived on time, and personalization was perfect.
GREAT GIFT IDEA
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
JUST RECEIVED THE PLAQUE AND IT IS BEAUTIFUL! IT IS AN ANNIVERSARY GIFT FOR MY SON AND HIS WIFE. ALSO WOULD MAKE A UNIQUE WEDDING GIFT. I WILL BUY THIS PRODUCT AGAIN.
Love it!
By Darcy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came much better than I ever expected. Love the color and the quality. Once again impressed with my order.
Nice Quality
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs, TX) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a wedding gift and the bride was thrilled when she opened! I am going to order more for gifts.
Great
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , FL) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's just what I wanted & it turned out great! I love it & it's the perfect fit for our home & would be a great gift for a new couple.
Slate Plaque
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmondville, NY) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these plaques and they are just beautiful.
I am sure they will be liked by the recipients....
Thank you.
Kelly S
Excellent buy!
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived very quickly. I was very happy with the way it turned out & will keep this company in "my favorites" for future purchases.
Very elegant
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woolwich Township, NJ) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was very nice and it was a well received gift for a newly married couple.
Nice quality gift
By Marcia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and personalization area doesn't look like it was just slapped onto a pre-made item.
Personalized Slate Plaque
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, VT) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque was given to a friend for a housewarming gift and it was absolutely beautiful and was perfect. She loved it. I wanted to get one for myself once I saw it. It was the second plaque I have perchased and both are amazingly done. I love this website and order from it quite frequently. Thank you so much!! I have told all my friends about this site. U guys are the best
personalized slate plaque review
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Valley, NY) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a wedding gift for my niece and her husband. She said she loved it! This is natural slate, not that resin stuff you see so much these days, and that is the main reason I bought this item.
Very Nice !
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised at the nice quality of this plaque. It makes a very stunning piece for entry to our home!
Almost Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - September 23, 2017
I was very pleased with the product when I received it. The name personalizing, though, was not centered. (Middle portion) The name was 4 letters as well as "Home" so it was lined up on the left instead of centered on the plaque. I would have thought that would be automatic and not something I would have to enter. However, this was not enough for me to request it be changed. It was a gift and I didn't want it further delayed. The recipient was happy with it also. Future customers may want to check on that when using a shorter name.
Liked them better before - wish you hadn't changed them...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, MA) - July 30, 2014
I've ordered these multiple times as wedding gifts and always been pleased. Great quality and just a beautiful unique gift.
In the last couple months I ordered another as a gift and was SO disappointed when I received it.
It looks like you now do some sort of computer laser plastic looking finish instead of the more quality slate finish it used to have.
Still going to give it - but was so much happier with the old product...please reconsider bringing it back...
Perfect gift giving.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Dartmouth , MA) - August 30, 2013
Loved everything..plaque was nice..service was quick.
House warming gift
By Marjorie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakwood, IL) - October 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very clear lettering... Nice look..
very nice
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly what I ordered, quality is very good and I am happy with this purchase
Customized Slate
By Olivia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunbury, PA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Slate was beautiful. It exceeded my expectations. The price was a little high, but it was well worth it.
Wonderful
By Brandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleburne, TX) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a christmas gift for my new sister in law and it is just beautiful....Will be a wonderful addition to their home. I love it
Great House Warming Gift
By Blaine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claymont, DE) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A unique,high quality and personal gift that the recipients loved!
"Ground" shipped, took 5 days to deliver which included a weekend. Friendly customer service.
I would highly recommend and will buy again from this company!

Excellent Gift
By Stacy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
You gotta order the brown because it looks just like the picture----kind of a burnished red. It looks expensive and is so personal. I ordered it for an anniversary gift----not the usual anniversary gift but they loved it!!!
Awesome
By Erica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque exceeded my expectations..it's beautifully done and great quality!!! I have loved every thing I've bought from this site!!!!
Better than picture
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodward, PA) - November 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this plaque I wasn't sure about the color. I ordered brown. WOW! What a wonderful surprise. Much nicer than the picture. It is beautiful and I know the new home owner couple will love it. I am planning on ordering another one for my daughter and son in law. Delivery was extremely fast. Thanks so much and keep up the good work.
Wonderful gift for newlyweds
By CHRISTINA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOMERS, NY) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized slate - when it arrived - looked better than the preview and is absolutely the best gift for a newlywed - I couldn't have been more pleased with the color combination - personalization - and quality of the product.
Perfect!
By Lindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a housewarming gift and they loved it!! Very nice! I am a returned customer as I am always pleased with EVERYTHING I order on this site!
Slate plaque
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for a new homeowner. I liked it so much I bought one for another buyer. I am a Realtor with Century 21.
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Brandi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and a delivered quick!!!
Classy House Plaque
By George L G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted something that would reflect our pride of ownership in a subtle way and this slate plaque fit the bill perfectly. Love the product! Cubie59.
Personalized Slate Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - June 8, 2015
I ordered this slate plaque for my niece's housewarming gift. The order was taken and processed within five days, we love the font and scroll work, and it made such a great gift that people at the party asked about the company. The quality of the piece is wonderful, it is sturdy and well made. We all really like this company.
excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherford, NJ) - June 6, 2015
This came very well packaged and very quickly. Impressive! I cannot wait to give as a house warming gift! This site rocks. Everything top quality!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, OH) - April 11, 2015
Very beautiful plaque, detailed and exquisite.
Satisfied
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this plaque. It was more than I expected! The order was shipped in a speedy manor . I will be ordering more from them.
Just the right size to hang by entrance door
By Carol Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, NY) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized slate plaque is just the right size to hang by an entry. The slate is of quality and printing is clear. Very tastefully done. Just the right touch for someone's new home.
Really nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gardnerville, NV) - April 13, 2015
Wanted a nice gift for my daughters first wedding anniversary, but it had classy and able to ship in a small box to germany.... I cannot believe the quality of this item for the reasonable price! I love it so much im getting one for my home!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved