Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
Average Customer Review: (604 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very pleased!!
By Ashley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, KY) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my grandmother and she loved it!! Very pretty detail! I did alot of my Christmas shopping on this site and was beyond pleased with products and fast shipping!!
Love it!
By Kristie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the yard stake and magnet. Its perfect though I was expecting it to be a little bigger. But, it will do the job. Cant wait to order additional magnets in the future.
Address Yard Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - June 30, 2012
I am very pleased with the yard stake that I ordered. It was exactly as it was described. It is very pretty and very durable. And it arrived only 3 days after I ordered it! That is very fast considering it is personalized. I will definitely order from Personalization Mall again! Thank you!
Welcome Home
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Impressive design. Looks great in person. I've received many compliments on it already. Came quickly.
Very high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERRICK, NY) - June 24, 2012
A very good product. Looks just as good as the very expensive ones sold in local shops. Yard stake is solid, easy to install. Quality materials throughout.
Pleased beyond expectation
By Christine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would highly recommend this web site! The ordering was easy, clear & exactly what I was looking for in a house warming gift. Even more exciting was the product. it's awesome. I was thrilled. And to top it off, the speed in which I received my merchandise. This is a very happy satisfied customer. Thank you
Elegant Monogram Address Stake & Magnet
By JUDITH R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOREVILLE, IL) - July 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my granddaughter and her fiance as one of their Wedding Gifts. I received it very quickly. It was very nice and elegant as the caption states. Its perfect! I think they will really like it and enjoy having their own persoalized yard stake to start their life together!
Perfect Yard Stake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - July 2, 2012
I ordered the Yard Stake in Burgandy to match a yard flag in burgandy I also ordered. The colors matched perfect. Yard stake was exactly as described. I was very happy with it =) Thank you!
Classy Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - June 5, 2012
Was very happy when I received address stake. Exactly like picture, and very sturdy. Matches my home perfectly...same color burgundy as my accents on house. Wish the font for the address was a little larger so it would be easier to see from street. You should sell just the plague to hang on house also for people who don't want a lawn stake. I love it so far, want to see how long the magnet part lasts before you have to purchase new one. Thanks for a beautiful item!
Helpful
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, WI) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just recently moved into a new house and we don't have house numbers yet. This magnetic sign has fixed this for us as you can see it from the road and, of course, I can change it with the holidays as well.
So elegant and love the color!!!
By Janie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the burgundy color to match my house and it's beautiful!! I love this site because everything comes out great and the shipping is fast!
Friends are delighted!
By Susanne R K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, CA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for our friends first home. They were delighted and much impressed. Fast service and delivery! I'll do this again!
Very Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville , NJ) - May 14, 2012
This looks really nice and classy outside our house. So happy I bought it!
Elegant Yard Sign
By Alexis T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, CT) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful, sturdy sign. What you see is what you get. It was a bit smaller than I hoped, however in a recent storm with 40 mile an hour winds it did not budge from its spot in the lawn. I have had several compliments from neighbors!
Love the Magnet
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach, DE) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and is a good quality product.
Monogram Address
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - November 4, 2011
Very nice & even nicer that additional magnets can be ordered to change the sign if wanted.
Fast delivery of personalized sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 23, 2011
This sign came almost the next day! It was a perfect sign for my yard. I've had many compliments since I staked it in my yard. It was easy for an old lady to stick in the ground! Thanks!
Yard Stake/Magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, PA) - April 16, 2011
We absolutely LOVE our yard stake! We have it at our mailbox. It's exactly what it looks like in the picture, and it arrived in less than a week. We got the matching door mats, and we love them! I definitely recommend this product!
Great purchase!!
By Julia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this address stake! It's very well made, and looks great by our mailbox. My husband thought I spent much more than I did :) I especially like that we can change the magnet to coordinate with the seasons.
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - May 13, 2011
People saw it and wanted to purchase their own
Great gift!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. Turned out great! Beautiful addition to her front yard!
Elegant monogram address
By Laura Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Me encanto la calidad y el empaque es excelente, me gustan mucho todos los productos personalizados que uds. tienen!!!!
would expect to pay more
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Ridge, FL) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality of this product is outstanding. It looks very rich and neighbors have asked where I got it. They were suprised when I told them the price and said they paid much more for things that wre not as nice
Very cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - April 4, 2011
Purchased this as a gift for a couple that loves to garden and has a beautiful front and back garden full of flowers. This added to their collection - really liked it!
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 4, 2011
This Monogram address stake brings a sense of Elegance to the home. Well constructed and sturdy. Looks great in front yard.. Great value!!!!
Personalized Yard sign
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, I am very impressed with the finished product from Personalization. It is exactly what I wanted and will continue to purchase personalized items from the online catalog and have passed along my satisfaction to many of my friends.
Rave Notices
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, KS) - April 9, 2011
Bought two of these as gifts for my two daughters. They both were tickled and loved them. Ended up buying another one for myself.
LOVE IT
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange , CA) - April 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the black and it looks very classy. I have other ones for different seasons and the black for in between... it is really cute and I've gotten a lot of compliments!
Made My Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - April 6, 2011
I sent this as a gift. The person who received it opened the package after a long frustrating day at work and was so thrilled to find this nice sign. She said it was exactly what she wanted. She said it made her day! She said she wouldn't change a thing about it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - August 27, 2011
Bought it for myself and a gift. Very nice.
This is awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cordova, TN) - August 11, 2011
I bought this as a gift, but think I may have to get one for myself. You would never know its a magnet! Love the quality and it looks more expensive than it is.
Wonderful Lawn Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - August 4, 2011
The Elegant Monogram Address Yard stake arrived quickly and in good condition. I am well pleased with the purchase.
Yard Stake
By Eileen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the Yard Stake - easy to read and adds a decorative touch to the front lawn.

Fast service and great customer service.
Yard Stake
By Eileen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the Yard Stake - easy to read and adds a decorative touch to the front lawn.

Fast service and great customer service.
Looks expensive, but isn't
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cordova, TN) - September 6, 2011
I had ordered one of these as a gift for a friend, and just had to order one for myself also. I love the way it looks in front of my house. Good quality and shipped quickly, also.
Another Great Buy!!!
By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - July 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my order from your company, and again I am totally please with the products I bought. The magnets are clear the printing is bold and easy to read, these yard signs have really enhanced the look of my property. Actually this is the third yard sign I have purchased from The Personalization Mall. The others are still looking great after 2 years, I just wanted to choose different styles. For anyone looking to add a personal touch to your yard or home this is a great buy for the money. As always a very satisfied customer...
Great Product!
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the look and quality of this item. I ordered beige with white lettering which is a beautiful accessory to our stone home with taupe trim. I placed it at the front of an island of flowering plants and grasses, and it looks great! My only disappointment is that I wish the stake was a bit taller, but it is adequate.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manassas, VA) - May 20, 2011
I have been hunting for a nice address sign but I didnt want to spend a hundred dollars. This is beautiful and I like that you can get new magnets to give it new looks!! GREAT!!!!!
VERY SATISFIED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - May 18, 2011
Good quality and excellent price.
Nice interchangeability!
By Tina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived very quickly! I bought this as a housewarming present and it looks great to me. I haven't given it as a gift just yet, but I will re-review if there are any issues. I highly doubt there will be. I love how you can change out the magnets with seasons or moods! I have a suggestion for personalizationmall.com to maybe sell the seasonal magnets or others in groups or packages of multiples for a deal.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved