Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Elegant Monogram Address Magnetic Garden Sign customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
Average Customer Review: (607 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Big Surprise!
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I got it out of the box I really wasn't expecting much, but I must say I am very impressed. It looks just as nice in person as it does on your website. Great job!
Very prety in my yard
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladson, SC) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for me for Christmas and loved it so well i ordered it for my 2 neighbors for Christmas..they have not got here yet hope they make it on time...thanks for the good products.

Brenda
Happy Customer
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stake as a gift for my brother's new home. He and his family were completely happy with this item and my gift was considered one of the best they received. I cannot say enough good things about my experience with Personalization Mall and recommend them to anyone looking for an affordable gift that will surely please.
Service and merchandise EXCELLENT, exactly as represented on line
By Lem M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The title says iit all.
Excellent choice
By Pamela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was sent quickly, and in good shape. Giving as a gift and plans to order another one today.
Very Nice
By Belinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisville, RI) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is very good, I am excited to give this as a gift this Christmas, I bought one for each of my sisters and husbands. Hopefully they will like it as much as I do.
another great yard sign
By Anne P B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allston, MA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality product, durable, appealing looking, great delivery.
Stephen's Cottage House Sign
By Peggy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Afton, VA) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with the Yard Sign...I can't wait to buy more magnets. Thanks!
Very Happy
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NY) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the fifth item that I've purchased from Personalization Mall and I was again a happy customer. All of the items, including this sign, have met my expectations and offer an opportunity to give unique gifts.
Love it!
By Lucy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this within a week from when I ordered it I have it on my front door and it looks great I have gotten lots of compliments already!
Love this address sign
By Kathy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was sooooo pleased with this sign!! I think I will buy another for each of my family and give them as gifts!!! Thanks again for a great product at a great price!
Elegant Monogram Yard Stake
By MaryBeth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love how it accents our home. It is a perfect finish touch to all the outside work we have done to our home this year. The only thing I might suggest is to have the ability to adjust the height of the stake. It would of been nice to have that ability to raise it so people could see the address from a far distance. We love it however, and it is a nice compliment to our home. The quality is excellant. Thank You.
Great Item!
By Charlotte H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inez, KY) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for each of my married children. I think they will love them!
Better Then Expected
By Richard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks nicer in person... exactly what we wanted. I think you will be happy with this item.
Great Quality
By Tabatha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift as a real estate closing present and my clients loved it! Great quality product. I will be purchasing more in the future.
Nice!
By Rachel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gueydan, LA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding present. It shipped really fast, so fast i forgot to change the shipping address from the billing so i could ship it to the couple directly, so i went back to the site the next day, and it had already shipped out! Great packaging also! It seemed really heavy duty and sturdy metal, it looked really nice, and i think they will enjoy it also!!
Very pleased!
By Jonathan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at how nice the yard stake is. I'm sure my Mom will enjoy receiving it on Mother's Day. The quality of the stake and the overall appearance is better than expected!
great!
By VIRGINIA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CALABASH, NC) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just moved into a new home and this was the perfect item to make it feel like home. You will love it!
Great personalized item for a new home!
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for my husband for our new house. We move in next week, and I can't wait to get this up and see what it looks like in front of our new house! It is sturdy, and I love the fact that I can order a new magnet piece to change with the seasons.
This is a great item!
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarville, MI) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for something unique to put at the end of our driveway - this fit the bill. Appears to be very well constructed and the nice thing is that the magnet can be changed seasonally if desired. Love the product!
Great and Quick
By Janis E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hull, GA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order and I was very happy with the quality and how easy and quick it was to order. I am a Realtor and will be using this in the future for my buyers! It is so personalized and perfect for gift ideas! Bought one for myself and I am sure I will get compliments!
Elegant Monogram Address - Yard Stake with Magnet
By Phyllis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new yard stake. I actually used it on my front lawn so everyone can view my address more easily. It is very hard for delivery people to find my address on my door and this actually makes it easier for them to find my address. Not only is it easier for delivery people to find my address but it also makes my front lawn look beautiful and elegant.
better then I expected
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenburn, ME) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the stake is very heavy and the magnet fits perfectly my husband didn't even notice that it is a magnet. It is a very nice addition to our new home.
Excellent product
By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caruthersville, MO) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Originally, my heart was set on specially ordering a 100 sign from Lowe's. Then, I saw this sign and quickly changed my mind. It was 1/3 of the price and looked really good. When it came in, I was not disappointed. The stake is very durable and great quality. And, you can't even tell the address portion is a magnet. I like the fact that I can change that part out if I decide to later on as well. I would highly recommend this product to anyone!!!
Has our street number on it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stonington, IL) - April 23, 2016
This is very adorable just like the picture!! Received quick also!! Only thing I would like different is if it were taller.
Great addition to the yard
By Joe H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our second of these magnet address signs. The color and lettering are beautifully done. The reasons for the 4-stars and not 5 is we had to replace the old one as it looked like it was sun bleached...but we did have it for 4 years before doing so and it is so inexpensive that it was expected. Overall GREAT product.
letters finish flaking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laplace, LA) - December 27, 2015
I had one of these for a year out in my yard. I purchased a Christmas magnet. When I removed the address magnet to put on the Christmas one it was wet. When I dried it some of the paint of the lettering flaked off. I thought since this was an outside item it would be weather resistant. Other than that it is a great item.
LOVE IT
By Gina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
ONLY LITTLE COMPLAINT I HAVE IS THAT THE STAKE ISN''T A LITTLE TALLER. I AM GOING TO BUY ALL THE MAGNETS YOU MAKE SO I AM PRAYING THEY DON''T FADE!! ONLY TIME WILL TELL ON THAT CONDITION. WOULD LOVE TO HAVE ONE FOR ST. PATRICK'S DAY AND VALENTINE'S DAY AVAILABLE.
Beautiful, but short
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, SD) - October 16, 2016
I purchased this as a gift. The recipient claims to love it and sent me a photo. The sign barely, if at all, reached halfway up her mailbox. It was so short I felt awful! She claims to love it and said she's going to attach it to something to make it taller. So all in all, it's a great gift, just remember it's kind of short. :)
Beautiful but not resilient
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldtown, MD) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had purchased the magnets along with the stakes last year for Christmas for ourselves along with my brother and his family. Ours is in mostly shade while my brother's faced the sun most of the day. Ours is in fine condition almost a year later, but my brothers magnet has completely faded to where you can't see the wording. At this price however, you still can't beat it and they do offer many different varieties and holiday ones so I'd suggest maybe changing them out as you would a garden flag as to reduce the amount of fading. We still love them and like I said, at this cost, its still a good bargain.
Beautiful in black!
By Ruby P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so elegant. I only gave it 4 stars because the corners begin to peel in this Georgia heat, so you have to remove it (it has a magnetic backing) when it is really hot outside and the lettering fades after being in the rain a few times (buy 2!).
Nice replacement
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Jennings, OH) - August 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought a really nice plaque when we moved into our home, but the weather has beat up upon our old magnet and made it change colors, so it was nice to be able to keep the same sign but replace the magnet to greet our guests. Love all the options that this website offers. Last magnet lasted over two years, I probably should have bought a few options for holidays, but I'm not that sort of "over-decorator", it lasted quite a while through some brutal seasons, so it's nice that I didn't have to replace it until now. Might buy some seasonal magnets to change out in the future!!
Packaging...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 10, 2015
Love the magnet! The packaging of the item caused it to bend and now it doesn't stick well on one side. Hoping we can correct the issue ourselves...
Great gift or for yourself
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - January 24, 2015
This is a nifty little sign and you can use your address or your name.
Purchased one, then purchased two more!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 28, 2014
I purchased one for myself and was so pleased with the quality and the appearance, I felt that it was nice enough to give as a gift to others! The best part, loved them!!!
Accent your home with this wonderful piece
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, NJ) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just moved into our new home and didn't want to penetrate the exterior of the house with a plate indicating our house number. This stake is the perfect functional accent piece to assist the mail carriers and first time visitors to locate our new home.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - November 10, 2015
The only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is that it appeared taller in the photo but other then that it is a beautiful sign!
Return due to flaw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - November 20, 2015
I ordered just the magnet about a year ago and noticed it was fading from the inside out. Product says do not place in direct sunlight but it IS a yard stake...? I wrote in to PM about this, sent in a picture and Next thing I know I have a whole new drake & magnet! PM was kind as to send me a whole new set for the faded magnet!
Housewarming Gift
By Pattie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitou Beach, MI) - September 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made for a wonderful gift. The recipients loved it!
Great
By victoria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - October 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like website picture...my only complaint is its so short...but again I never look at dimensions
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved