Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Elegant Monogram Address Magnetic Garden Sign customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
Average Customer Review: (607 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville , MI) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents for Christmas. It turned out beautiful. It shipped really fast also. Great product
Nice product but terrible printing
By Kalithia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NC) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign is very nice in the beginning. I order the green sign with the yard stake and the green is now white. Oddly though my address information can still be seen on it up close. The yard stake has withstood the test of time. I give that 5 stars.
Worth the money
By RICHARD G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRATERFORD, PA) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is a wonderful product bright well constructed easy to see front the road
Worth the money
By RICHARD G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRATERFORD, PA) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is a wonderful product bright well constructed easy to see front the road
2nd one purchased
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shickshinny, PA) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second magnet i had to purchase. The first one only last 1 year and everything pealed off. Hoping the second lasts longer
yard stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryant, AR) - November 4, 2016
beautiful
Beautiful; not long-lasting.
By Cathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - October 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have mixed feelings about this yard stake. I loved the 1st one from the moment I put it in the ground; however, the monogram portion is glued on and eventually peels off and fades away. The first one I bought was in April, 2015; by October, 2016, it was toast. Obviously I like it enough to have ordered it a second time, but I do wish it were way more durable.
elegant address
By Bertha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had purchased entire sign and holder several years ago. Original magnet started to fade from sun exposure. Touched up holder and added new magnet. Looks great!
Just what I needed!
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Simons Island, GA) - August 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have looked for address yard markers for sometime, but found them to be too expensive or when they were in my price range, the quality was lacking. This marker is made of excellent material and I feel the price is excellent as well. Very pleased with the look of it in my yard. I have already recommended it to a neighbor who will be ordering one soon.
Disappointed
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples , FL) - August 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the idea of this item however it does not really last in hot temperature
The numbers and letters all melted together
Good product
By Sabrina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are enjoying our monogramed yard stake. It is made with quality and enriches the landscape of the yard.
Address sign
By Mary Lou M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos , TX) - July 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very practical and visible from the street. I only wish the pole was longer, it is s bit shorter that what I expected. Other than that I really like it !
Smaller than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, MA) - June 24, 2016
The item was smaller than expected and the quality was a sticker on a piece of metal - not sure why I thought it would have been engraved. Looks very nice. We actually cut off the stem and hung on a tree at the end of the driveway.
Master piece
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples , FL) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it as a gift for my sister. She loved it. It made a beautiful addition to her lawn.
Very elegant, somewhat small
By Bethany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the sign I just ordered for our new house! The quality is great, and it's neat that you can swap out the magnet. The sign is a little small if you plan on placing it far from the road. Overall, very pleased with this product.
House warming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - May 23, 2016
I bought this for a House warming gift and it is sitting in my closet until the closing . I am sure they will enjoy it.
Our clients loved it!!
By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlesville, OK) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our clients loved this garden stake!
Love it!!!
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, SC) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this personalized yard stake fast. Very nice. Love it, will be buying all sorts of items from you guys, Tks,!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - April 12, 2016
This item is just perfect for the location in my front yard. The quality is great on both the post and the magnet. Looking forward to ordering other magnets that go with this item.
Address sign
By Dianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very attractive ...even more than in picture
Welcome sign
By Rosa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg , VA) - February 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it that you can change the label with the season and make it personal
Yard sign
By Leanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't really sure what to expect but this turned out to be sturdier and much more secure than I expected and I really like it. I wish it was a little taller but other than that it is really nice for the money
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - October 4, 2015
I really like to Personalize decorations for my home. This is just one of many items I have purchased from Personalzation.
Home address sign
By William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, FL) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was exceptional and very fast and the end product was better than expected. Extremely happy with this company and would definately do business with them again.
Monogram address sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglassville, PA) - July 25, 2015
I am completely satisfied with the address sign but would have liked to have had the address street number shown on the back side as well for people driving from the other direction. That was resolved by applying stick on address numbers to the back side.
Find my house
By ANN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMILTON, NJ) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new house number sign. It looks great in the front of the yard! Very easy to see the number and lettering! Quick and easy to order and received it really quick! Thanks for the great product!

Ann
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - July 21, 2015
nice yard sign .... just a little smaller then expected ... my fault the dimensions were listed.
No More Mistakes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - July 17, 2015
I purchased this Monagram Initial Yard Stake in order to prevent my neighbors from unintentionally trespassing on my flower bed. My flower bed borders both properties and there have been instances where contractors believe my flower bed belongs to my neighbor. The sign is strategically placed so that there is no more confusion. It is a beautiful tool for identifying your property borders.
Great sign and site!
By Bonnie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would highly suggest buying these signs.
Good quality, was expecting plastic, but feels like metal.
Looks great!!!
Very Satisfied
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the stake for Memorial Day in honor of my Dad! I was very surprised at how quick I received my order. The quality of the stake was excellent and everyone in the family loved it. I am very very satisfied would order from them again.
Fast and nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, OH) - May 26, 2015
looked good and fast service.
Sign
By Danell G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love it
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge City, IN) - May 10, 2015
this is a really nice address yard stake. Great price too.
Magnet Sign in Maroon
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this sign.
Monogram Address yard state with magnet
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paynesville, WV) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We needed something to put in our yard so our address would easily seen for deliveries, etc., and this item is just perfect. It is beautifully crafted!
Yard sign
By Jan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes Barre, PA) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the sign. Very well made.
Yard stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Ridge, AR) - January 11, 2015
Not only did I like it so did my husband! We have moved to the country and wanted something nice to display house number. Works perfect! Prompt and perfect service! Thanks
yard stake
By Ellen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful! Very high quality. Can't wait to put it in front of our house, the ground is frozen. Would highly recommended this item. Thank you.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - December 27, 2014
Great gift for family
Exactly as described
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler Hill, PA) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rapid shipping-- accurately personalized-- good quality-- makes a great gift for Holidays
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved