Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
Average Customer Review: (602 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Bought as a gift
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, IN) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift and I was extremely pleased with the quality and fast service I received.I will definately be placing more orders from this company! Also will tell my family and friends
Loved It
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I have ordered anything and I am so pleased with this product and also the delivery was so fast. I will definitely order from this company again.
very pleased
By diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nazareth, PA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this yard stake as a gift. haven't given it to the person yet but i know she will love it. it is very well made and can't wait to give it to my sister.
Very Expensive Looking
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was proud to give this as a gift. Absolutely perfect.
Classy
By LINDA O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGS PARK, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so Very satisfied with the quality of my sign i ordered. It came very quick and is such a classy looking sign. Glad i bought it..
Fades quickly and completely in < 1 year
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item and put it in my yard in May 2011. I threw it away at Thanksgiving as the face of the magnet turned white and basically turned to paper as the sun simply ate it up.
Loved it! Looks great!
By Traci R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, TN) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a housewarming gift and love it so much that I think I will get another for a gift and one for my home!
Very cute...just a little smaller than I thought
By Chantal A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a cute sign and great design with being able to swap out magnets. The sign is a little smaller than I thought it'd be.
Family Address Sign
By Kelley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, KS) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product!
classy yard stake and magnet at a great price
By Marsha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell, KY) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered the monogram address yard stake with magnet for a friend of mine for her birthday. I was very impressed with it when I got it out of the package and my friend was thrilled when I gave it to her. Great quality and I love the fact that you can buy additional magnets to interchange with it. I started shopping from Personalizationmall.com several months ago and I am hooked. I love the variety of products you sell, the quick manner in which you receieve your items, and the frequent sales you offer.
Yard Stake
By Joanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this product. Looks much more expensive than it is. The quality and service of this product and company were awesome. This was my first purchase and , based on this experience, will be back for more.
FAIR BUY
By Randy A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS ITEM IS NOT A BAD BUY, IT SHOULD HAVE BEEN TALLER,PLUS ONE OF THE WELDS WAS BROKEN BUT IT WAS USEABLE. THE PRICE SHOULD BE MORE AROUND $20.00 PLUS SHIPPING. NOT A GREAT BUY AT 30.00.
Monogramed Yard Stake
By LINDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DESOTO, TX) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the final product. The letters and numbers can be seen very well from the street.
Rich welcome addition
By Nicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very rich looking addition to our yard. We live on a country lane and delivery trucks as well as friends would be lost finding our house since our setting is further back than most neighbors. The yard address stake was the perfect product to identify us in a personal greeting. I especially like the choice of colors and format. I ordered in burgundy which with the white lettering is very lavish looking, easy to read. The quality is superb. I can always count on Personalization Mall.com to be amazed and delighted.
Every Yard Needs This
By Nancy Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Why bother ordering expensive address markers that you cannot change? I am so pleased with my new marker and stake. I ordered some of the seasonal magnetic address markers and it takes seconds to switch them out with this simple system. I also colored matched the monogram marker to my shutters. Thanks to this easy to change system if I opt to change my house colors no problem, simply put an order in for a new magnet!
Okay for the Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - May 30, 2011
This was a nice sign for the price, however, I was wanting something that looked a little more elegant.
Address Magnet - Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, NY) - May 13, 2011
Parents had to have name & Number on their house...this worked perfect & looks very nice. No, nails or work of any kind. We just stuck it on their metal door.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, NY) - May 13, 2011
This gift was perfect for a person who is hard to buy for. It looks exactly like the picture & the quality is excellent. The people who saw it, wanted to order one for themselves.
Exceptional Address Yard Stake
By Michell K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our yard stake and were amazed by the quality. The magnet and the stake literally appeared as one piece, rather than two. I had to separate the magnet from the stake just to prove to myself that it was not an imprinted stake. Every day when we arrive home, we are always excited to see our stake proudly proclaiming, 'You're home.'
Monogram Address
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply beautiful!!! Exactly what I wanted for my yard. Quality is excellent.
Gardening girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - April 4, 2011
Fast and exactly as promised! I love my sign.
CUTE
By ANTHONY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GARFIELD, NJ) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these address magnets. They are very nice. Time will tell if the printed magnet will hold up to the weather conditions here in NJ. However, i was hoping the metal shaft that you stick into the ground would have been lot longer. But all in all not a Bad Product
Too Short
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAVERTON, OR) - April 3, 2011
I like the sign and it functions as expected. I would like the stake to be longer. It gets a bit lost in my shrubs.
Gift for my parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bound Brook, NJ) - March 29, 2011
I am so happy with the quality of this gift, it truly looks like I spent a lot of $$$ but it was so reasonable. My parents loved the gift it was for their 43 wedding anniversary.
Extremely happy
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my mom and one for my friend's birthday. I can not say how beautiful they turned out and how happy I am. This is my first time shopping with you and I will be back for sure.
Perfect Yard Sign
By Rose W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purvis, MS) - August 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this in black so that it would be easy to see. It seems our deliveries always have an issue with drop offs to our house...they would pass right by even though there are only two houses on my street and it is a dead end. This yard sign with our street number has helped with that and it is very decorative so it serves two purposes. Once the magnetic sign is faded you can order another one and even in a different color if you so choose.
Will buy again when needed
By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MN) - July 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came exactly as expected. The first one I ordered a few years ago had faded and I needed a fresh magnet. It shipped incredibly fast too! Thank you Personalization Mall!!
magnet sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - June 23, 2017
Very happy with my many purchases. I made a mistake on the wording and the customer service was great! I have ordered several of these for myself and gifts for others. I love doing business with Personalization.
Very Pretty
By elena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't beat the price for what you are getting. Looks richer than it costs. Great product and value!
Good Quality
By Lorie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVANSVILLE, IN) - June 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is durable and heavy enough that you don't wonder if it will blow away in strong winds. Its base is durable and withstands being driven into the ground and feels stable. The letters are clear and the font is nice. This is a nice addition to the front of my driveway and has a nice display. It is large enough to see but small enough that it isn't gaudy. This is offered at a great price for the quality and I would recommend it.
Elegant Monnagram Stake
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AL) - May 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, very nice
Personal address
By RHONDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - May 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a must have for everyone. Its made very well and I love that the whole thing is magnet. You just lay out your personalized address stake is done. Very easy to put together. I bought this to put at the end of my long driveway. We live in a court and sometimes people can't see our house or address. Works perfect.
Love this
By Jo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN DALE, WV) - April 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. Excellent quality. Looks fantastic
address stake
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - April 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This yard stake is perfect to mark my address at our cottage. It was inexpensive yet very sturdy and looks great at the end of our driveway. This is the second item that I have purchased from personalization and both products were well made and moderately priced. I will be buying more things in the future.
House location
By Tricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - March 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received yard sign, it is beautiful. A great addition to my yard's decor.
Nice Idea
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - March 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a gift for our friends. I couldn't give it 5 stars because I haven't seen it in front of their house. But I do believe it makes a very thoughtful gift
Love it
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - January 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Originally purchased a Christmas themed magnet with the yard stake. Love being able to change out the signs as seasons change. Good quality, vibrant colors.....I'll be purchasing more!
Great
By Jackie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltville, VA) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have hunted for awhile for something significant to display our house numbers for 911. This fits the bill.
Love it
By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville , MI) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents for Christmas. It turned out beautiful. It shipped really fast also. Great product
Nice product but terrible printing
By Kalithia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NC) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign is very nice in the beginning. I order the green sign with the yard stake and the green is now white. Oddly though my address information can still be seen on it up close. The yard stake has withstood the test of time. I give that 5 stars.
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved