Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set - Heart Design - 7158
Average Customer Review: (222 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hershey, PA) - August 2, 2012
beautiful
Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set
By Tawana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really pretty I showed this gift to the groom and he said "Wow" just beautiful.
Great quality
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Branch, TX) - July 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this set for my niece's birthday, who is getting married in January. I couldn't be happier! The set is beautiful and the quality is great.
Very nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, CA) - June 28, 2012
Used it once and it's pretty scratched, but it's still cute.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - June 28, 2012
Simple, elegant and perfect for our small intimate wedding! Love it!
Wonderful
By heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for my wedding day and it shipped in less than a week. The heart shaped cake server is very unique and beautiful. Quality metal and we enjoyed the customized names and wedding date on the cake server.
Wedding Cake Necessities
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, GA) - May 8, 2012
I purchased this Personalizedd Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set for my son and future daughter-in-law. Upon receiving the items, they both indicated to me ecstatically that the set was beautiful and exquisite. This set should make the wedding cake standout

Thank you for making my son's wedding one of beauty and a special day.
beautiful set
By laurey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walls, MS) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this set with the names and date on it for the wedding of my son. the quality of the server set is wonderful and it is very well made. beautiful finish on them... I am very happy.
Great buy
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, IL) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect...just what I wanted! Can't wait to use it on our big day!
Very nice Cake Knife & Server Set
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job on the engraving of this Cake Knife & Server Set.
This is a very nice set and will look beautiful on the cake
table at my daughter and future son-in-laws wedding!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibson City, IL) - January 22, 2012
I've been shopping for pretty cake cutter set and couldn't find one I really liked for our daughters wedding. When I saw these with the engraving I was sold. They cost the same as most of the plainer ones I've seen but these you can engrave the name and date. Beautiful, and reasonable price
Engraving
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Servering set is very nice but the engraving is hard to see!
great
By Jonathan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
smaller than I thought. It looks great though0?
Beautiful!
By Kay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was delivered exactly how it looks in the picture! I was actually given this as a gift for my own wedding and am now purchasing it as a gift for my sister's wedding! Fast delivery time!!!
Wonderful shower gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apalachin, NY) - April 19, 2011
These were so nice when I paired them with the Toasting goblets. They made a wonderful shower gift. My daughter loved them.
Nice gift
By Deborah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Basic present for couple to use. I liked the heart shape of cake server.
Don't know how this will hold up in wash, weight is very light.
heart shaped cake server
By Marcia Munn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart shape of the cake server was quite large and personalized nicely, but I was not terribly thrilled with the heart decoration on the handles of the server and knife. I think they could have been a bit more fancy...looked a bit cheap to me.
Beautiful Cake Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, LA) - April 18, 2011
The bride and groom absolutely loved this set, it was purchased as a wedding gift and they saw it for the first time when they used it to cut their wedding cake. Both of them were so happy with the inscription and quality of the item..Thanks PersonalizationMall..You're great*****
Happy Wedding
By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with my order, it is beautiful and the bride to be was so thrilled she said it was too pretty to use. I priced this set in stores and it was much more expensive,i would order again. I have always loved everything i ever got from Personalization, ships in decent time too.
Super fast shipping, fabulous quality
By Ana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the set on Thursday and got it the next Monday with regular shipping! It was packaged beautifully in a silver box padded with white satin. The knife and server are really nice - simple and elegant. The engraving looks good, no scratches or visible specks. I'm so happy with this gift and I'm sure my friend who's wedding is coming up will love it too.
Absolutely Perfect!
By Claudia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the package and I was a bit worried about what would be inside being that I had ordered it on-line...I researched a few websites before settling on this one and took a chance on it, I was and still am very excited about the product and can't wait to use for Feb. 2011 wedding. Order and you will not regret it, the product was packaged in a way that protects from any bumpy travel. The personalization was excellent, it brought tears to my fiance and I.
Great gift!
By Jan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashby, MA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's wedding. It's much heavier than I thought it would be. It really is beautiful, and I love the engraving!
beautiful
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set is beautiful and looks just like the picture. My daughter will love this forever.
Good Quality Set
By Rachel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set is heavy and does not feel "cheap" I liked that the personalization is on the server, as on other sites, it only offered personalization on the knife.
beautiful set
By doris F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkersburg, WV) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with the beautiful cake knife and server set.was a gift for engagement party and the couple really loved it.the service and delivery was even better than expected,arriving in plenty of time for party.
Pretty Nice...
By MICHAEL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARTINEZ, GA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife bought this for a friend of hers. It turned out nice and the shipping was very fast.
Beautiful Serving Set
By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased beyond explanation when I opened the box and saw the beautiful set, the engraving is perfect and beautiful. The shipping was SUPER fast and I feel I received MORE than my money's worth with this item. Thank you for the care you took with this item for my daughter's wedding!! I will return to purchase more items!!!!!
Love it!
By Alma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our wedding coming up in November and I am SO happy with it! Both the knife and server are very sturdy, and I like that the server is a bit wider than most you see. The engraving came through crisp and it looks great. A lot of other sets I looked at had the engraving on the knife, but I like it on the server so much better. It also came packaged very nicely in a satin-lined box which I thought was a nice touch. Can't wait to use it!!
Just what I was looking for :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - June 26, 2012
Sturdy cake knife and server set. Good size server and engraving gives it a nice touch for a gift :)
Simple and Elegant
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this set, simple but elegant. Everything came out wonderful except for a little knick in the knife but it's not noticable unless you are searching for it. Love it and I can't wait to use it on my wedding day!
Server set
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The knife and server set are very nice and reasonably priced. Because the bride and groom did not recieve these as requested as a shower gift and me, Mom didn't know until two days before the wedding I placed the order and paid for the express shipping, had them sent directly to the reception site, they arrived on time as promised and were a great surprise, correctly and elegently personalized. Thanks.
personalized wedidng cake knife & server set
By Cathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, very happy with the quickness of the shipping, the workmanship on the product and the way it was packaged. Would order from your site again. Thank you.
A truly lovely cake server set!!I
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - February 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this set. Online it looked nice, but with the engraving so perfect, and seeing it in person, the set is just more lovely than I can express. I know my daughter will treasure this set for years to come. Thank you!!
Love them!
By Katrina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this set. It is really pretty and the engraving came out perfect. I am glad I chose this item.
Personalized Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set
By Esmeralda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both my husband and I loved this item. I have ordered other things from this place and I love everything. I stronly recommend the item for a wedding. If I ever need anything for any other occasion this will be the place to buy it.
Wedding Cake Set
By Shopper (Silver Spring, MD) - April 11, 2015
Lovely pieces. Like the heart shape server. Disappointed in heavy weight.
Wedding knife and server set
By Bridgette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Shipped fast, approx. 2 days! Getting married April 23rd, so I have not used them yet. I think maybe the server is a little too big to serve one slice of cake but still I love them and the price was just right!
Beautiful set!
By Melonie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The set comes in a beautiful box and is even better than I expected! I wish I had this set for my own wedding. Beautiful set and great quality.
This is even more beautiful than pictured
By Joseph F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ansonia, CT) - April 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I bought this knife and server set for our daughter who is getting married in May and like others have mentioned, the shipping was incredibly fast.The set comes in a very sturdy silver display box that should last for years
if not forever, but when we opened the box we were both amazed at how truly beautiful this serving set really is.It ended up being larger that I visualized it would be.You can not go wrong buying this beautiful personalized serving set,
I know my wife and I are thrilled we did!
Love it!
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the quality of the engraving, which is beautiful. Also, the set comes in a nice silver presentation box which will hold them nicely for years to come!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved