Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Linen Towel Set of 2 customer reviews

Personalized Linen Guest Towel Sets - Fleur de Lis Design - 4217
Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Thin...would not call it a "towel"
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - June 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am usually very pleased with all my purchases here at PM, but this one was dissappointing. The personalization was good, but the thing I received was definitely NOT a "towel". It was much more like a thin napkin. Barely enough to wipe your hands on. I was very dissappointed. This is truly for DECORATION only and not usable at all. (Sad face).
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Kingstown, RI) - September 24, 2016
Very pretty, can use as decoration only
Thin Towels
By tilly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento, CA) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my daughter for Mother's day, I thought they would be alot thicker than they are, very thin. She was happy with them, but not sure I'd get them again.
Not what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport , LA) - August 1, 2014
These are like hankerchieifs. I was looking for towels and these aren't real towels. I'm sure I can find some use for them but not what I wanted at all.
Cute but not good in describing them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riesel, TX) - March 9, 2013
So I ordered these thinking they would be actual towels,but their not "towels".their like lace hankies,no towel material that could serve that purpose.if I had of known I wouldn't of ordered these but only bc it's not what I wanted.if your not needing true towels then these are perfect and very cute.
good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockford, IL) - December 1, 2012
this is more like a table napkin, its vary pretty and well done but i dont think that its a bathe towel
Towel Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MT) - February 4, 2012
I was very pleased on how fast the towel set shipped, but I was not pleased by the quality it is very very thin. it was not what I was expecting. The personalization itself was very exceptional.
Looks nicer online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topton, PA) - December 7, 2011
When I received the towels, they werent what i thought they would be. Nicer online then in person.
Cute but Thin
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jennings, LA) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Linen Towels are cute but they are thin. I was expecting thin but not THIS thin.
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved