Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Willow Easter Basket with Drop-Down Handle customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: (752 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love!
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay, NY) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size!i absolutely love them. Would have given 5 starts if the handle stayed up
Cute basket
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, CT) - April 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute but not what I expected. I ordered one a few years back and it had a handle that stayed up and I wished this one did too to match the other. I like the more classic styles.
As expected
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - April 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
As long as it doesn't get smushed in storage, I expect it to last many years. I got the sage green color cloth with white lettering. I wish I would have gone with Navy blue lettering, the white is a little hard to see on the green. The basket was slightly smaller than I expected but that just helps it to look like the basket is fuller. Over all, the price I got it for was worth what I received.
Very Cute
By Stacie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket was very cute and a great size. However I ordered the purple and white check print with the name in white and you can't really see the name well. It blends in way more than it does in the pictures. Wish I wound have done another color.
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - April 23, 2017
I received the basket within a few days of placing my order. Unfortunately the basket was scratched and my son's name was unraveling. I called right away and was asked to email a picture. I then received a new basket within a few days and the new one was perfect. Ultimately I am very pleased with the Easter basket and the customer service!
Easter baskets
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beebe, AR) - April 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are good quality & perfect size! All 3 turned
out great for my granddaughters.
Very cute basket but minor workmanship issue
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, MA) - April 21, 2017
Almost everything was exactly as I expected. PersonalizationMall does a great job of previewing your item and giving you what you anticipate; however, being a gingham check (i.e. intersecting straight lines) I at least expected that the name would be aligned with the pattern. It's off enough to notice but not enough to be obnoxious. Otherwise, it's adorable :)
Great basket-but empty
By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - April 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought four baskets for my grandchildren. They were beautiful, and much appreciated by their parents. I shipped them and REALLY thought they were filled with what I saw in the picture. Imagine my disappointment when I saw them delivered empty. It was too late for me to fill them. BooHoo. I guess the empty basket was addressed in print, but I just looked at the picture.
Easter Basket
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel, NJ) - April 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall the quality of the product was great. The print looked as it appeared in the preview, the only reason for taking 1 star off of the overall rating is the teal color was much darker in person than it appeared in pictures/previews which was a bit disappointing as the name doesn't pop out as much. We ordered the purple check a few years ago for our daughter and the color was almost an exact match to previews so we were looking forward to the same experience this time. The ease of ordering was fantastic and shipping time was very quick. Overall we'd definitely order again.
Personalized Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - April 17, 2017
The basket is as advertised. Would give it 5 stars if the handle would stay upright, but it is a nice feature that the handle folds down. It was very well received as a gift.
Easter basket
By Steaphine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown , DE) - April 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love the basket! Spacious. A lot of other reviews stated the handles don't stay up, they don't. But, when you put oversized items in the baskets it was easy for it to stand up. Happy with my purchase. The fabric was slightly wrinkled, only negative .
Nice!
By Audra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, NJ) - March 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baskets are a lot bigger and deeper than I thought they would be! Love them!
Easter Baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IN) - March 21, 2017
Loved the baskets, I have ordered these for all my Grandsons and reuse year after year!
Nice basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - March 12, 2017
This is the third Easter basket that I have bought and am pleased with it. The basket is nice and big, room for lots of treats. The fabric insert is super cute. I can't wait to fill them with goodies for the kids. My only concern for those buying is...the pink checkered one is a dark pink that looks almost red. The other concern is that I got purple checkered this year with white squiggles writing and it is sort of hard to see. The casual script is really nice...should have got that again. Overall pleased with this basket!
Easter basket
By Calynne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - March 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I own the older version of this basket. I love that the insert can be removed. However. The handle was stationary, unfortunately when we moved the handle got broken. With the new style basket the handle lays down and the baskets are much easier to store.
Easter basket
By meghan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Easter basket!
Plenty of room for all those Easter eggs
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this basket for my 14 month old granddaughter. The basket is as promised. It is sturdy and adorable. The only downside is that the handle is wobbly when there are items in the basket and you are trying to carry it. I wish the handle was more secure in an upright position. Otherwise, I would highly recommend this basket and liner.
nicely made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - March 28, 2016
It was a bigger bigger than I though it would be and the material came in very wrinkled but the good thing is that you can remove the material to iron it. Other than that the penalization looked great
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Mills, NY) - March 28, 2016
I ordered the basket for my grandson. I was happy with the basket and the insert. My only disappointment is that when I personalized it with his first and middle name you can see by the preview photo there was no space between the names so it appears as one name instead of two.
Overall satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphysboro, IL) - March 14, 2016
The stitching was not perfect but I feel the overall product was good in comparison to the price.
Love Them!!!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a basket from this site 4 years ago for my step daughter after my husband and I got married. I loved her basket so much that I just bought 2 more baskets for our daughter and son because they are such a great quality. I love that each one of my children have their own basket with they name on it and they are different colors as well. They are very roomy and the liners are easy to clean. I would recommend this product to anyone. They arrive quick and are always adorable!!

Only thing I wish I could change is my oldest daughter's basket the handle doesn't fold down and I would have preferred to have an option on the drop down handle. If I would have been able to do that I would have easily given this product 5 stars!!!
I love it, but....
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this basket for my grandson and was a little disappointed with the drop down handle. Although in theory it's a great idea for storage, it doesn't stay up for display. It would be great it there was a lock on it for that specific reason. Other than that it is beautiful craftsmanship. I purchased one for my granddaughter two years ago and wanted to make it a tradition.
Cute
By Kristi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keokuk, IA) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized lining is adorable and exactly how I thought it'd look. I got 3 baskets. I wanted gingham for all, but they looked really dark online - and when I got the green gingham back, I was lighter, which was good bc that's what I wanted. But I would have ordered all gingham had I known they'd be lighter. The baskets themselves feel rather cheap. But I had a great coupon so it made it not so bad. Shipping was amazing fast!
Beautiful liner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kathleen, GA) - February 18, 2016
Love the basket liner. Came out excellent! Basket is a great size and color. The only thing I would change is the handle not standing up on its own.
Loved this basket in 2015
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - February 9, 2016
I ordered two of these baskets for Easter 2015 for my grandchildren. So, with another grandbaby on the way I ordered one for Easter 2016, but I was a little disappointed that the basket was now made in a drop handle style. I prefer the fixed handle style that I bought in 2015 because the drop handle style baskets tend to topple over when the kids are carrying them and all their stuff falls out. :(
Overall Great Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Valley, PA) - April 27, 2015
I ordered the green checkered basket with chocolate colored embroidery for my son. The color combo and name look great! I have the same basket in a different color for my daughter and I must say that there are both positives and negatives about my new purchase. The improvement is that the basket liner comes down further on the basket thus giving more room for the name to appear (whereas the basket from 2 years ago has fabric that does not come down that far on basket). The downside is that while the baskets appear the same size and shape the new one is much more flimsy than the basket I ordered 2 years ago. Overall I would recommend this basket but I was disappointed that the quality of the wicker basket was not very sturdy.
Cute Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - April 26, 2015
It's a little smaller than I was expecting especially with the oversized delivery fee. It is still a good size Easter basket though and super cute with the personalization.
Good product / sucky shipping
By Larissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - April 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket was good. The colors look very different in person, so I may have picked a different pattern/thread combination.

Shipping was poor. I show on the tracking that it got to an office 20 mins from my house late Friday and didn't leave for delivery to my house until Monday. Not sure why it had to sit there for a day and miss Easter.
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - April 7, 2015
This product is super cute and fairly inexpensive compared to other stores. The name on the basket liner is larger than what is shown in the picture, which I love! The basket itself is not as sturdy as I would like. The handle wiggles some and small parts have already broken off the bottom. Over all I am pleased with the purchase but I think I will end up having to replace the basket in a couple of years.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arena , WI) - April 6, 2015
Product arrived beautifully personalized. The quality of the basket and liner itself exceeded my expectations. The basket arrived quickly and in protective packaging.
My only complaint- I wish the basket itself would have come in a darker color (it was for my son, and I would have preferred a darker brown for him).
Otherwise, it was great!
Engraved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 5, 2015
Loved the personalized insert. Hated the basket as it broke easily.I wish they would sell insert separately as you pay for oversized shipping for a basket that is of cheap quality.
Great baskets!
By Heather J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The liners are thick and very well made. The basket is large. Everything shipped in 2 days! The baskets are a little lightweight - but great value for the price!
Nice quality, great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - April 4, 2015
I decided to try this basket instead of one from a popular competitor who've I ordered from before- mainly due to this one being nearly half the price. The quality is great, the embroidery is nicely done. The basket will be able to be used year to year and is definitely worth it's very affordable price. I only wish they'd off a slightly larger basket- I obviously read the measurements but also hoped that as some other reviews said it might "appear larger than expected [when it arrived]" - I did not find that to be the case. It is exactly as measured (which is all you can expect) but just note, that its not really the size of some other competitors "jumbo" or "large" sized Easter baskets. It's a nice product though and I would order from this retailer again!
beautiful basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MA) - March 29, 2015
Beautiful basket, material is thinner than I thought but stitching is very nice.
Good but it's a wicker basket
By Meghan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great website. Bought many items here. Basket looks great. The name is nice and big BUT the cost is high. It is a plain white big wicker basket you can buy at a discount store with there name stitched onto a big price of fabric that was glued onto the basket. The cost should be around $19
Beautiful baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - March 8, 2015
Very beautiful. Personalization was perfect. Shipping charges seems very expensive.
Jumbo
By Shelley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice basket and the personalized cover looks great. It is way too big for a child's basket. I bought 2 baskets a few years ago for my grandkids and they were perfect, so I bought one to match for my new grandchild. It is not the same size, it's JUMBO and because it is personalized, I was not entitled to a refund.
cute Easter basket
By Lacey V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket seems to be good quality. The liner is nice and the stitching was done very well!
Nice product
By Kimberly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gothenburg, NE) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The liner is a brighter baby blue than it was a few years ago- so this one doesn't match his brothers' . Stand alone, it looks nice.
Cute basket
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. The basket is large. The canvas insert seems nice and durable. Basket handle is high and the basket itself is deep.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved