Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sentiments of the Home Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Family Name Welcome Mat - 9927
Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Lindsay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Plains, NY) - October 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product as a gift for a house warming party. I received in mail and opened it to make sure spelling was correct. While doing so I noticed the corner material was not fastened down and was coming up and looked horrendous. I immediately called customer service and they sent me another to replace it. Received the replacement within 2 weeks and happy now.
Decent Product
By Aaron M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mat plate is a good addition to get. The mat itself is a little thin, so it is smart to purchase the plate. The only thing I would suggest is they center the personalized name as opposed to flush with the left side.
Not a bad rug
By Viktoriya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester , NH) - August 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty good, not great quality though
Floor mat
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackstone, MA) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product fast shipping,I hope it can hold up with New England weather.
pleased customer
By Judie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cascade, CO) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is a nice size. The personalization looks very nice and I am very pleased with the product. I have ordered 2 of them and will probably order more in the future. It's a good personalized useful gift.
As Promised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 13, 2012
This is exactly as pictured and promised and it arrived very quickly. No complaints. I don't know how it will hold up under the elements at this time.
Looks awesome
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so nice. I bought this for my neighbors and they thought it was too nice to use as a door mat. The only reason I gave this 4 stars is because the material is a little thin. I wouldn't say this would be a durable door mat but it is decorative. Maybe for a kitchen or something. I wouldn't wipe my feet on this and expect it to last too long.
doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - December 18, 2011
Nice appearance but kind of on the thin side.
Looks very nice!
By Margaret T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice looking mat. It has a durable rubber backing. I bought for a gift and think they'll really like it.
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curwensville, PA) - August 12, 2011
I got this as a house warming present for a friend, and it was perfect. The letters are a nice chocolate brown. The only other thing I wanted was the word "welcome" somewhere on it, but I couldn't find one that said that and had the big family name like this one. I'm not sure how well it will hold up, it was pretty thin...like the thickness of a decorative mat for your kitchen floor. Other than that, I was very pleased with it. It was also delivered sooo fast!!
pleasantly surprised by how well it turned out
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - August 7, 2011
I was so pleased with the personalized doormat I purchased as a house warming gift. Its great quality and workmanship for such a reasonable price. I will absolutely buy another one as soon as the occasion arises.
Great Gift Idea
By Miriam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat seems to have good quality. Makes a great house warming gift.
Nice :)
By michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley stream, NY) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The door mat is really nice, not cheap looking nor flimsy. It has a classic look and I am sure it will be appreciated by the person receiving it.
On its wayto Japan- cute!
By Christina M. N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am taking a trip to Japan for a wedding, and took a few of these along for the families I would be visiting during my trip. It came out very cute, and is good looking. It's thin, but will last a few months with wear.
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved