Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Namely Yours Self-Inking Personalized Address Stamp customer reviews

Family Name Self-Inking Personalized Address Stamp - 5238
Average Customer Review: (515 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
4th stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - September 29, 2017
This is my 4th stamp,one doesn't work at all and never has. It continues to smear when used. One I have worn out, and one was a gift. I hope this one will last. So far it has worked very well without smudges.
So convenient
By Mickelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - September 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so useful! You kind of have to rock the stamp back and forth to be sure that it completely stamps, but I love it!
Address stamp
By judi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainville, MA) - February 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very clear print when using. Design match what I ordered. A bit larger than expected but not because it was not accurate in description just my mind.
Self Inking Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - January 31, 2017
I like the self inking stamp but would have preferred it be a linear one so I wouldn't have to sign so many documents. I was hoping to use it as a signature stamp
Self inking stamp
By Joshua W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The original product we received was leaving black smudges throughout our stamps. Spoke with customer service and they were amazing and fixed the problem right away and sent us a new product. Product does its job but was more impressed with the service.
Namely Yours Self-Inking Personalized Address Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 21, 2017
Nice stamp, but much larger than I anticipated for a return label.
Good, but order ink
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hornell, NY) - January 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the design and it looks awesome! However, brand new out of the box it had no ink, so I had to go get a refill kit before I could use it.
Address Stamper
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tawas City, MI) - January 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the self inking stamper for my Christmas cards. I was very pleased with the look and quality of the product but the stamp did not work properly. I did contact the company and they ended up sending me a new one.
Bigger than expected
By Pauline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this design but it's bigger than what I expected. It's about 1 1/4 inch in diameter. Was hoping for something smaller. Otherwise, it's a well made and very good product
Easy button
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I feel like this is the easy button when it comes to sending out cards. However this one is pretty inconsistent with the print, often leaving gaps in the print when used but still speeds up the addressing process
Good stamp
By Purvi Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitsett, NC) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty good stamp. I just hope the ink lasts a while. It turned out as the picture shows.
Nice stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, NC) - February 28, 2016
Very nice self inking stamp. Only complaint, it is hard to take the protective cover off before each use. I liked the flexibility with information set up and that a preview of my stamp was offered.
Great Self-Inking Address Stamper!
By Darlene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very classical look and adds a personal touch to your mail outs. Takes a little practice perfecting use but with repeated attempts it is easy to perfect your ability. This is a wonderful stamp. I would definitely recommend it!
Thanks for the fix!
By Alissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorpark , CA) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first stamp we received was very blurry, and there was an extra line of ink on only one side that shouldn't have been there. I asked for a refund but instead was sent a new stamp at no cost, and within a matter of days. The new one is definitely much better- thank you! Excellent customer service.
Good stamp
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good stamp. You need to press firmly for even stamping.
Useful stamp
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escalon, CA) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this personalized stamper for our families address, it's helpful in allowing us to complete our return address quickly giving us more time for other things! The one downside is that you must carefully use this stamp to effectively transfer the whole image to your item!
Pretty good
By Shannon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purcellville, VA) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp is pretty good and I LOVE the look. The stamp is not very raised so you have to press hard and really make sure you press evenly or some of the stamp doesn't come out. It's not as quick and easy as I imagined but when it comes out right it looks awesome.
Self-Inking Address Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayes, VA) - January 18, 2014
Satisfied with this product. Only fault is that you have to push down really hard to make ink appear even on all letters.
Stamp
By yvonne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much to small I saw this stamp on on envelope much bigger and easier to read should tell the size
Classy, original idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - December 15, 2013
This is a great original and easy way to replace address return labels. My only concern is that I've only had it for a few weeks and I'm wondering how long the ink will last.
Love it!
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product. I had to manipulate the name and address so it would be how I wanted it... but that was really easy. I initially got the green ink, but it didn't show up well (the reason for the 4 stars instead of 5). PersonalizationMall.com happily replaced it in the blank ink with no hesitation. I was extremely pleased with their customer service
Great for wedding invites! !!
By Tabitha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth, IL) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I are getting married and needed to address our save the dates. Clearly we could have made labels but it didn't seem as fancy and personalized as invitesshould be. We both have last names that start with S so we put both our last names in the middle. If we didn't both have S I would have still put both our names and then put our future letter in the middle. This was an outstanding purchase and did exactly what we needed! !! I didn't give it five stars because I had to press a little harder to make sure it was evenly printing in the envelopes. But once I got it down all the envelopes were smooth sailing! We're hoping to use it for our invitees as well!
Love it!
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland , OH) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a quality product and made well. The reason for 4 vs. 5 stars is because it seems like the ink could be a tad darker when stamped, if this is even possible (we ordered the "black" ink). But I would still recommend. Hoping to get a lot of use out of this product!
Nice Stamper with a Need
By Chris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the quality of the stamper, good stuff. I am using them as parting gifts for transactions I complete with my clients. I only wish you had a way to add a personalization to the stamper to say my name, business number and business name. It would have been nice.
Great return address stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 6, 2013
I purchased this item to replace one I bought several years ago. Searched many websites before deciding on this one exactly like my previous one. I am very pleased with the purchase.
Great product - great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 1, 2012
The stamp was delivered and was exactly as pictured. I would have given this a five rating if the name/address in the circle was able to have more characters. I wanted to include all of our family's first name - and to do that, I had to remove some of the spacing. But - overall, great product.
Our New Personal Self-Inking Stamper
By Beverly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality of the stamper and the case that covers it, the only thing that kept me from giving it 5 stars was that it seemed to smudge every time I used it in the 1st week. The stamper seems to be improving with continued use and hopfully will be perfect !!!!!
Beautiful Stamp
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fraser, MI) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the stamper! I have loved all of the products I have purchased from Personalization mall!
Cute!
By Audrey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - September 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was super excited when I purchased this stamper because I just got married and I wanted to cut back on time when writing Thank Yous by not having to hand-write the return address. However, when I first opened the stamper and began using it, I wasted like 7 envelopes because the stamper didn't work properly and kept leaving sections out of our address because it wasnt inked all the way. My husband fiddled with it for a while and now it works perfectly. In the mean time, I bought the sticker address labels and love those. Now, I just alternate between the stamper and the stickers.
works well
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, CA) - August 24, 2012
Gives envelopes something extra with a circular return address. Works well. Wish the blue was a little deeper, closer to a navy would be nice. But overall seems to be everything I was expecting.
Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, MD) - April 13, 2012
The newlyweds will appreciate this one!
Self Inking Return Address stamp Confirm new zip codes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - March 21, 2012
A little blurry, maybe because its new
It would have been even better if my daughter had given me the correct zipcode to her new home, it was a nice thought :)Sad we won't be able to use it, our mistake, even with the "re-make" discount I simply can't justify spending that much on another one
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Branch, TX) - March 16, 2012
Perfect...exactally what I expected and wanted
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warm Springs, GA) - March 6, 2012
I order my personal address stamper a couple of years ago & my daughter requested one recently for her birthday. The only issue I have with mine is that I have to be VERY careful that the full address shows & does mot smear when I use it. This is usually not a problem. I would recommend and would order this product again. Very good price when compared to other sites.
A lovely stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - March 3, 2012
The stamp came quicker than expected, and the stamp imprint is absolutely beautiful.
Very Nice, but consider a dash at the end
By Adrienne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the size and price of this stamp. Only change I would make, is because the text wraps around, is adding a dash at the end, so it looks more seperated between the start of the address and the zip code.
Good stamp for price paid
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stamp to do our Christmas cards. When I received it, the stamp was making a dark line on the right side each time I stamped it. I spoke with customer service and I had to send them a picture of the problem and they quickly sent me a new stamp that works great but still has a tiny little dot to the left side when you stamp it on paper. It is a great deal for the price!
Great Stamper!
By Lyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this stamper, is there some way to re-ink it? Mine lasted almost 3 years before the ink was too light
Self Inking Address Stamper
By Daniel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a stamp specifically for my Christmas cards and this one was by far my favorite. My last name starts with a C and looks great behind our whole last name. We edited our address and names so that our names ended up centered at the top of the circle rather than the bottom left. We also have a very long address, and most other stamps I looked at didn't really accomodate all the characters. My only complaint is that I felt like I had to press rather firmly to get the stamp to evenly distribute dark ink to the entirety of the address. All said its a great product.
Return address stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - October 28, 2011
I am very satisfied with the quality of this product. It was definitely worth the money. I just wish our names were at the top of the stamp..... not the side!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved