Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set - Heart Design - 7158
Average Customer Review: (223 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful cake server set
By Tricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - November 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first I wasn't sure of the heart shape server,because it looks very odd compare to other servers. When it came I absolutely change my mind, the quality is really good and set is very heavy. The price is very good compared to other places even with shipping. The engravings were correct and very pretty. It came in a cloth lined silver box.Only thing I wished is that the knife can be engraved too and the finger prints is less obvious when handled. I had to wipe off the prints with a tissue after touching it once. Over all very pretty glad I purchased it, cannot wait to showcase it next to my wedding cake next year. It will look amazing in a wine/ crystal case too.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - October 2, 2016
This was gift to my cousin. The product quality was good, but the names just don't stand out.
Cake knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durhamville, NY) - March 12, 2016
This product was beautifully engraved, nice weight of metal. Bride and groom and mother was very pleased.
Wedding Cake Set
By Shopper (Silver Spring, MD) - April 11, 2015
Lovely pieces. Like the heart shape server. Disappointed in heavy weight.
excellent bridal shower gift
By Neena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cake knife and server for a friends bridal shower. She loved it and is excited to use it on her wedding day. The quality of the personalization is great and the server set seems to be of high quality.
Very Cute
By Caitlin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute for our wedding this October. The font is perfect and it looks way more expensive then what we actually paid for ;) very happy with my purchase!
Very nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, CA) - June 28, 2012
Used it once and it's pretty scratched, but it's still cute.
Just what I was looking for :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - June 26, 2012
Sturdy cake knife and server set. Good size server and engraving gives it a nice touch for a gift :)
Simple and Elegant
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this set, simple but elegant. Everything came out wonderful except for a little knick in the knife but it's not noticable unless you are searching for it. Love it and I can't wait to use it on my wedding day!
Pretty Nice...
By MICHAEL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARTINEZ, GA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife bought this for a friend of hers. It turned out nice and the shipping was very fast.
great
By Jonathan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
smaller than I thought. It looks great though0?
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved