Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Rainbow Name Personalized Puzzle Stool customer reviews

Personalized Wood Name Puzzle Stool - 7622D
Average Customer Review: (180 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Something I buy for every baby!
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DES PLAINES, IL) - October 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these stools so now I make a habit of buying them whenever a friend or family member has a new addition to their family.
New baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glencoe, IL) - September 26, 2017
This stool is well made and the new parents love it! Best of all, it can be used as a toddler seat, as a stool to stand on in the bathroom, and as a fun puzzle to learn your name.
Three gifts in one!
1st Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - July 9, 2017
Great gift and wonderful product! Second time buying. One for my neice and Nephew!
Excellent Keepsake
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shaker Heights, OH) - June 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Believe it was in 2016 that we began sending out these excellent and well made puzzle stools to all the newborn babies who are welcomed to this world. The parents always let us know how wonderful the stool is and what an excellent keepsake it is for their child.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 19, 2017
This is the 4th personalized stool I have bought as birthday gifts for my grandkids. The stools are sturdy and well made and still being enjoyed! The kids love that their names are puzzles.
A big hit
By Anne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. My go to baby gift because both parents ant the kids LOVE it.
PUZZLE STOOL
By ARLENE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNTAINSIDE, NJ) - May 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, sturdy, well made..puzzle pieces fit easy in place...great step stool and fun puzzle...Grandson loves it!!!
Perfect baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEEKSKILL, NY) - May 23, 2017
Ordered this for a newborn who "has everything". I was pleased with the construction and was proud to gift it!
Adorable and useful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - May 20, 2017
I have bought many of these for baby boys and girls for christening, first or second birthdays and showers(when gender and name are known)
Quality construction and useful stool -my own kids used them for years and educational learning their names!
Nice momento
By Eileen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, MA) - April 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy and well made. Nice memento for grandchild which could last a life time. Added feature of having underneath inscribed is nice.
Great quality
By Beth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - April 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought one of these in the primary colors and then another in the pastel colors. VERY sturdy, well made, and super cute. A fun gift, for sure.
Perfect Baby Gift
By Marlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - April 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone one that I've sent this baby stool to absolutely loves it. Especially the personilzation facts on the bottom of the stool!!!! Definitely a five star present.
A MUST HAVE!
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - March 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this stool for our nephew's first birthday. He loves it and so does his parents! He uses it all the time. This item is made very sturdy and safe. Now I just purchased another one for my new nephew's first birthday. This will definitely be a traditional gift from me.
Loved It!!!
By Kery R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - February 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy, and bigger then I expected. My daughters loved it immediately. The letters are cut deep which will last for quite sometime...
Perfect 1st Bday Gift
By Erica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - February 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Some of the reviews talked about knots in the wood, ours did have a knot by the name but it wasn't a deal breaker, it just gives it more character. I love this stool and I'm so excited to give as a gift.
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, NJ) - February 2, 2017
I ordered two stools for my nieces and these came out even more adorable then I could imagine. The personal engraving on the bottom really made this gift so special and was a great addition, worth every penny! The delivery is fast and I couldn't be happier with this product. Thank you!
Beautifully Crafted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ojai, CA) - January 28, 2017
Received the personalized puzzle stool I ordered for my grandson and it's beautiful. It's well-made, sturdy and has bright, easy to read letters. Each wood piece is solid and nicely finished. It's a true work of art!
Puzzle Stool
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - January 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for our new grandson for Christmas. Great quality, a great heirloom.
Colton stool
By christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked great was very sterdurty. The boy who received it loved it.
Keepsake
By Margo W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okatie, SC) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 6th stool I have purchased for my grandchildren over the years and the quality is superb! It is sturdy and paint is quality for the letters. This is the first of the pastel colors I have ordered and was not disappointed. The primary colors are vibrant and long-lasting. One stool is 15-years old and still looks brand new! The stool came as promised (a little earlier) and packaged safely so no dings or cracks! Solid stool - great for learning to help Mom or Dad or brushing teeth and washing hands. I continue to be thrilled with the purchase - and the cost is so reasonable for the item.
Keep up the great workmanship and customer service!!
Sweet stool
By Ernestine H. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sweet little stool. Nice work! Sturdy!
Happy
By Joanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pikesville, MD) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 2 other grandchildren enjoyed their stools so it was a must have for the youngest sibling. It has already taught her to recognize her name by doing the puzzle. In addition she can reach the faucets to wash her hands.
Excellent sturdy well created product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - January 8, 2017
This is perfect for the toddler. The name in such wonderful colors is accented by an inscription which can be created for the bottom of the stool - excellent for identifying a specific event and who from.
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 9, 2016
I had this same stool growing up 30 years ago and wanted the same for my daughter. Absolutely perfect and satisfied with the craftsmanship that went into making it. Can not wait to gift her this stool on Christmas!
Zander's Stool
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlton City, MA) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this stool for my grand-nephew and they opened it for him. He seems to like the puzzle part but will get the hang of it all as he grows. Great quality and sturdy.
Awesome baby gift
By Marian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to 3 friends whose kids had babies and they all raved about the quality and beauty and personalized baby gift to last many years ??
daughter-in-law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 4, 2016
This is my 8th stool I have ordered over the years. This one is special because my daughter-in-law commented that she is the only one in the family that doesn't have one. So I can't wait to see the look on her face when she opens it on Christmas!
The stool is perfect as always ... I recommend your company to everyone because of the high quality and quick turn around, I have NEVER been disappointed. I will continue to order from you in the future.
GREAT QUALITY
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenwich, RI) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product! I will definitely order again.
Perfect for the new baby in your life!
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandmother had gotten my son a puzzle stool when he was a baby, and I just ordered this for his new baby's 1st x-mas gift!! (My son still has his!!) If they have more kids, I will be getting each and every one of them their own :)
Baby Gift
By Naomi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipients of the personalized puzzle stool were thrilled with this gift. The colors were vivid and the inscription made it an instant keepsake.
Sturdy bench
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - October 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute bench. It is solid and sturdy making it perfect for little ones to use.
Best baby gift
By Margot W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glencoe, IL) - September 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to give this stool to newborns. It is fun, helps teach them their name, and is practical for sitting or standing when they are older. They are always beautifully made. They always arrive in much less time than the website promises. And the recipients always love them.
Perfect & Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 14, 2016
I bought this as a gift for my cousin's new baby boy and I had it shipped to her directly so I haven't had the chance to see it, yet. BUT, the second that my cousin received this, she called me and could not stop raving about how wonderful and unique it is and the gorgeous finish on the stool. This is a truly wonderful baby gift as it is something they will no doubt use for years to come.
For each grandchild
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - August 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third puzzle stool to order. I now have 2 in pastel for my 2 granddaughters and 1 in primary for my grandson. My 2 year old granddaughter uses her stool in the bathroom to stand at the sink. She loves it. The quality is excellent and customer service is the best ever. I personalized each one on the underside with their birth information. This product should last forever. I highly recommend.
Birthday Gift
By Andrew L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - July 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect little stool/puzzle combo for my not-phew (best friend's kid)! Lets him learn his name and master fine motor skills...and even help him get up to wash his hands
Great New Baby Gift
By Richard L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the Colorful Name Stool. Quality item that the young family was so happy to receive. This will be my signature gift to all of the newest family members. I've started a tradition!
Love it!
By Janel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - July 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! It's such a great gift. Solid and cute.
Puzzle stool
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Troy, WI) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect
Great Grand Children
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chesterfield, MO) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a big family, (24 grandchildren). When the great granchildren started coming along I shopped Personalization Mall to find a suitable gift. The puzzle stool seemed perfect! It would teach the children to spell their names, would ever be identified as their own, helped them brush their teeth and "reach for the stars". Another nice feature is on the underside you can send a message especially for that child from us, their great grandparents. We will probably not know all of them, but in the last 5 years we have been blessed with 5 girls, 3 boys and by end of summer we will have two more babies. Delighted to be a regular customer!!
Bright and Colorful
By VIRGINIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It will be a gift and I'm
sure it will loved by my
nephew and his family.
personalizationmall.com is the best.
I love their products. I've never been
disappointed.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved