Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My Name Personalized Puzzle Board customer reviews

Kid's Personalized Name Puzzle Board - 7624
Average Customer Review: (95 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Name puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - September 11, 2017
Nine years ago I ordered my first name puzzle for my grand daughter. I've just ordered my 4th puzzle for my newest grandson. They have become a family tradition. The puzzle quality is top rate and has not changed in 9 years. Not only do we use these puzzles to learn letters and colors, but as the kids get older we like to take the letters out and see what other words we can spell just with the letters of their own name! The knobs on the letters encourage good pencil grip for young ones too.
Puzzle Board
By Teresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, MI) - September 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, perfect for small fingers and helping little ones to learn their name. I bought this for my 2 year old granddaughter.
Great quality!
By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - July 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of the puzzle was exceptional and it arrived early!
Wonderful Puzzle!!
By Joanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is by far one of my most favorite gifts for new babies that I always come back to PM to purchase. We received it as a gift when my girls were born (4 years ago) and it is still a favorite toy in our house for my kids and all visitors. The colors are so vibrant, I love the handles, and the colored dots in the puzzle slots to help match pieces in their spots is great. Really a wonderful product!
Personalized puzzle
By Gladys S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - August 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a well-made puzzle. The wood is smooth and it looks lovely. I ordered for a friend's new grandchild and liked it so much I bought one for my own grandchild!
Fun way to learn
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This puzzle is beautifully made and s wonderful way to encourage learning. My son loves it. We hang it on the wall when not playing with it.
Birthday Boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - November 10, 2015
The puzzle was a big hit. It was well constructed and visually interesting. Love all the colors.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rye, NY) - October 25, 2015
Truly hand made and exceptional. What a wonderful puzzle for my niece. So well made and the inscription on the back that we chose to add came out looking so elegant and sweet. Love This!
Perfect Puzzle!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacombe, LA) - October 18, 2015
Bought this for my three year old son's birthday. He loved it! It was bright and colorful. Each letter is thick pieces of wood with pulls. Would definitely buy this name puzzle again. The only negative was in the shipping process, the puzzle wasn't packaged well and a corner was damaged a little.
Personalized puzzle w/name
By Kelly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely gorgeous and easy for my 4 yr old grandson to use.
Name Puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation , FL) - June 28, 2015
Beautifully made!!!! The craftsmanship is so impressive! I purchased two during the holidays as gifts to my daughters, and I couldn't be happier!!!
Personalized Puzzle Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - April 19, 2015
Puzzle is so cute. Letters have knobs for easy removal. It can even be hung on a wall if desired.
Will be ordering again!
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MADISON, WI) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was exactly what I wanted. It was well-made and perfect for a 1 year old. It arrived sooner than expected and packing was excellent! More of my friends need to have children so I can order more! Worth the price!
Personalized Puzzle Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - April 19, 2015
Puzzle is so cute. Letters have knobs for easy removal. It can even be hung on a wall if desired.
Puzzle
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood Valley, CA) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy - quality is amazing
wooden pname puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 11, 2015
Not my first rodeo, I am a repeat customer. Love this great quality product. Worth every penny!
Beautiful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - January 20, 2015
Beautifully hand-crafted and a hit at the party. Also comes with a leather cord to hang on the wall once they outgrow doing the puzzle.
Review
By Mor Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation , FL) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful hand made, crafted in detail to order gift!
Truly a special gift!
1st birthday for first great-granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Girardeau, MO) - December 11, 2014
This name puzzle was definitely a "wow" gift. Excellent quality and workmanship. Would recommend highly. Added feature is that board hangs on wall.
So very pleased!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - December 7, 2014
I am so very pleased with this puzzle!!! It is beautifully made, and exceeds my expectations. We wanted our newly adopted grandson to be able to spell his name and were so happy to find the three-name choice. The dedication on the back of the puzzle made it even more special! The colors of the letters are bright and happy. I love the fact that he will be able to hang it on the wall as well. Thank you so much!! Can't wait for him to get it for Christmas!!
Very effective
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro , NC) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
East letter is wide enough and the handle that you pick up the letter is long enough for sixteen months fingers. I love it for my granddaughter!
Love this item!
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle , AR) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am so happy about this product. The workmanship and the attention to detail. Worth every penny!
Absolutely excellent
By Paul P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these. One for my nephew and the other for the son of a business associate. Both were completely thrilled with the quality and the uniqueness of the product. I will be purchasing more as gifts in the future. I would highly recommend this product to anyone that wants to impress somebody having a baby
1st B-day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia , CA) - October 12, 2014
The name puzzle is beautifully made, it was a real hit at our granddaughter's first birthday party. The quality of construction will make it last for many years to come, the colors are bright and cheerful.
We are very happy with the outcome, thank you..
personalized name puzzle
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Springs, OK) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - May 8, 2014
Love it...it is just perfect!
Wooden Name Puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, NY) - April 22, 2014
I was very pleased with the quality of the puzzle. The colors were vibrant and it seemed well made. It is the perfect baby gift for that someone who is not in need of clothes!
Quality
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hesitant to purchase this puzzle because of the price, but realized it was totally worth it once it arrived. It is absolutely beautiful! The quality is so amazing that I bought two more immediately, using a coupon, of course!
Raiden's Puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Erie, Ontario) - March 9, 2014
Colourful. Very well constructed. Great learning tool.
Excellant Product/Perfect Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - March 8, 2014
Super product and service. Quality built in. Ordered this for Grandson's 1st Birthday and he enjoys and his parents were impressed and pleased.
Product is of outstanding quality and actually delivered without express delivery a couple of days ahead of forecast.
Very pleased with this product.
Great Puzzle & Learning
By Heather E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product. It's well-made. My son loves it. It helped him learn the letter of his name as well as how to spell it!!!
Beautiful Puzzle
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this 3-name puzzle for my 2yr old as a special gift from "Santa" this year. I had it engraved on the back to show that he was "on the nice list" and why. The workmanship is excellent. The puzzle is beautiful and the engraving on the back makes it especially nice. I'm so excited for him to open this gift and learn to spell his WHOLE name with it.
Christmas Present
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas present - I was very impressed with the quality of the puzzle. The workmanship was great. The item arrived earlier than I expected. I would order this item again.
Christmas gift for new grandson
By EILEEN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON, NJ) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the most beautiful one of a kind puzzle for a child. It can be used as a fun toy,it will also help him in learning to write and spell his name-as he get older. Later it can be hung up on a wall in his room. The quality ics amazing- the wood is so smooth.Such a well made pièce.I wish I had discovered it years ago for all my grandchildren! It is a perfect gift!
name puzzle
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air , MD) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i thought this product is a great gift and came with a little leather strap to hang up on the wall if need be. its a great product and a wonderful gift! thank you so much!!
Name puzzle
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I am pleased with your final product and it arrived in a timely manner. I do understand that time and effort go into making these personalized name puzzles, but I think the price is a bit high. The name I personalized had only 4 letters and it might be best to charge per letter when offering this product. However, the puzzle is good quality and that is what I wanted.
Grandma in Ohio
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Village, OH) - September 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this puzzle for my granddaughter. It's well made and came in a timely manner. I would recommend this product.
Personalized puzzle
By Joseph W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vineland, NJ) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute and when she gets to old for the puzzle we will glue it and hang it on her wall, love it
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipp City, OH) - July 19, 2013
This is the second personalized puzzle I have ordered. The quality of the wood and workmanship is the highest (I ought to know, my late father was a wood-worker). The first puzzle I ordered for my granddaughter's 1st birthday. She has played with that puzzle for over a year and a half now. Now I have a grandson ... that little boy will receive the most recent puzzle I ordered for his first birthday. And now, I learn that another daughter-in-law is expecting a baby. Once that child is born and I know the name, another puzzle will be ordered. The puzzles are colorful, beautifully handcrafted, and a keepsake. P.S. Order the inscription for the back of the puzzle to acknowledge the occasion - that is beautiful as well!
Puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, GA) - April 8, 2013
Absolutely PERFECT gift........ordered for my grandson's 2nd birthday! Colors are VIBRANT and quality is EXCELLENT!! He loves puzzles and I'm certain he will enjoy this over the next few years.. Also, had it personalized on the back so that this will be a great keepsake. So far, this is the BEST item I have ordered from personalizationmall.com and there have been many other great items too.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved