Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Touches A Life Personalized Teacher Tote Bag customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Tote Bags - Children's Handprints - 8029
Average Customer Review: (143 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect !
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - July 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for one of my son's teachers. It arrived with in reasonable time and it was just like the description described on the site !
Teachers gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, VA) - June 24, 2017
I purchased five different bags as end of year gifts. The quality exceeded my expectations and the colors are so vibrant. (true to the image seen) My children's teachers loved their new tote bags. I highly recommend them since they make a beautiful and useful gift for teachers that always have books and papers to carry.
A thoughtful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - June 19, 2017
Love this bag! Ordered for my son's teacher and it turned out terrific. It was super easy to order. The preview feature where you can view the bag with your personalization on the bag beforehand is GREAT! A very nice product. I will more than likely order it again for future teachers. It's a great gift idea with a lovely personal touch. Highly recommend.
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 12, 2017
My daughter's teacher loved this as a gift !
Personalized teacher tote
By Meka R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - June 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This project was it as good as I expected. That often doesn't happen when ordering on the Internet. Will order again. Loved it.
Teacher tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coto de caza, CA) - May 27, 2017
Adorable, sturdy tote with really cute personalization! My teacher will love it! Quick shipping too!
High Quality Teacher Gift
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at the quality of this bag. It was made extremely well, was not flimsy and the personalization was perfect! My grandson's teacher loved this. He gave it to her during Teacher Appreciation Week.
Teacher's Appreciation Week
By jwaundace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag was a hit. I bought it for my son's 1st grade teachers and they loved it !!!
Awesome
By Marta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my son's teacher. She absolutely loved it! It's just the right size! It was quick and easy...Thank you!
Great product!
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake , IL) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality, unique, thoughtful teacher gift. Teacher loves it!
Great Bag
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the bag I ordered. It is the perfect size and high quality material.
Great quality
By Shawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tickfaw, LA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandsons teacher loved it!! The tote was better than I expected for the price. The colors are bright and vibrant. Will order from them again.
Sturdy Teacher's Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - December 6, 2016
I ordered this special tote bag for my grandson's wife, who teaches Special Ed. It's made of a sturdy material; the colors are so vivid. The tote I received looks exactly like online photo. I had it personalized with school name and her NEW name, which she will love because she and my grandson just got married in September! Due to privacy, security, and safety issues, I won't post a photo. As a repeat customer who has ordered many, many personalized gifts, you can't go wrong ordering items from Personalization Mall! Personalized gifts are always special, always loved by the recipient!


Great Gift!
By Lupe S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso , TX) - August 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a teacher!
teacher tote bag
By Jamey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandersville , GA) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! The bag looks just like the ad and the colors are amazing!
Awesome
By Cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queenstown, MD) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice.. quick shipping...
Teacher Tote Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - June 15, 2016
Excellent quality, prompt shipping. Teacher was thrilled with end of year personalize gift. I'm sure this tote will last her many years.!
persnalized teacher tote bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - June 13, 2016
This is the second bag like this one I have purchased, the quality of the bag is excellent and the personalizing is an extra bonus. Excellent product
Awesome Teacher Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Laurel, NJ) - June 11, 2016
I was very impressed with quality & the size of the bag. The bag was larger than expected.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - June 4, 2016
This was my first time buying from this website but I must say I'm a fan for life! The product is of great quality, it arrived super fast and the price was great!
Heartwarming Gift For A Speicail Teacher
By CATHERINE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONG GROVE, IL) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great and memorable way to thank a special teacher. I gave this as an end of the year gift to my grandson's preschool teacher. It is a great quallity item with lots of room and a strong, durable fabric. The design and personalized message truly show time and thoughtfulness was put into this gift selection. I used it a a gift bag and filled with flowers and a vase for that teacher that goes above and beyond for children.
Great Bag
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice quality and cute design. Just as pictured.
Impressive
By Kathie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this product and the price
She LOVED It!
By dan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thousand oaks, CA) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my wife for Christmas. Her exact words when she opened it on Christmas morning: "Oh wow! This is beautiful!"
I'm sold on all the stuff at this website, the quality is AMAZING!
Xmas gift
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast delivery. Good quality and looked very nice. Will order again.
The teacher will be "touched" by this tote bag!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynolds, GA) - December 5, 2015
This tote bag is exactly as described and pictured with our own personalization added. Any teacher would love the bag as it is sturdy and very nice looking. The quotation regarding a teacher touching a life forever is so true and the extra personalization makes giving it as a gift of thanks very special!
Teacher Tote Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solsberry, IN) - December 2, 2015
Was extremely pleased with this purchase . This will be a wonderful Christmas gift for my grandson's teacher!
Awesome Gift
By Shivoan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bag for my son's teacher. When they arrived I was so happy with the quality of the bag. I would definitely recommend this for an awesome gift.
end of year teacher gifts
By Pat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this bag, I have ordered for the past two years for end of year gifts for the teachers, they just love them. The bag is very big and there name on it adds a special touch. will order again.
Great for your favorite teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tylertown, MS) - May 14, 2015
Sturdy, well made, very colorful and functional. My grand daughter's teacher loves hers.
Great gift for a retiring teacher
By Renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very roomy tote that seems well made. We purchased this for a sweet teacher as a retirement gift. She really liked it. I would purchase one of these again.
Excellent Tote Bag
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased bag for grandson's teacher. It is perfect. It is made well and has plenty of room for all she may need to carry to school. I am very happy with the selection we made.
The Teachers Loved This!
By Shirley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is super cute and was a huge hit for the teacher that we bought and personalized the bag for.
Teacher Tote Bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 27, 2014
I bought four of these bags for my teaching team. They were very, very happy to receive such a personal gift!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - December 24, 2014
My grandson started Kindergarten in September and thanks to his wonderful teacher he is enjoying it and learning so much. I was so pleased with the quality and the shipping of this gift. I would recomment your gifts for any occasion.
Very cheerful, teacher friendly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FortMill, SC) - December 19, 2014
Bought as a gift for my grandaughter second year teacher and newly married, she needed something with married name, great size for carrying things back and forth from school!
Very happy!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manville, NJ) - December 12, 2014
Received this bag in the mail and it was bigger than I imagined and well made. I can't wait for my dUghter to give to her teacher next week!!!
So happy!
By Christie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is absolutely perfect! I am so happy with the quality and how bright the colors are. Thank you!
perfect teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - August 26, 2014
great quality bag and printing. shipped quickly.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Wert, OH) - August 2, 2014
The bag looked exactly like the picture and was a nice sturdy bag. Overall, I was quite pleased with everything.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved