Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Pet Stone customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Stones - In Loving Memory - 8232
Average Customer Review: (605 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bucyrus, OH) - November 7, 2017
I am very happy with this item. The quality is good.
Very good!
By Jiahua D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring , TX) - October 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good quality and really comfort me when I miss my sweet girl!
LASTS A LIETIME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reidsville, NC) - October 23, 2017
WE HAVE LOTS OF CATS...AS THEY HAVE HAVE GOTTEN OLDER, WE HAVE A SPECIAL PLACE FOR EACH ONE.. THEY HAVE THEIR OWN MARKERS...THANKS FOR A GREAT PRODUCT!
Touching tribute.
By Richard T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - October 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised by how much better the pet stone looked in my hands and on our pets' resting place, than it appeared in the picture. It is naturally stone like and enhances our garden spot.
Great purchase
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creston, IA) - October 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The memorial stone was perfect! Very fast shipping. Great product for the money!
Grave marker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - September 30, 2017
I'm still in grief but so glad I got her a special marker for her grave. In the past, I tried to find concrete statues, etc. to mark several graves but now in this day and age, you can order a personalized marker for much less than you would expect. When we move, we can take the light weight marker with us to place in a garden for her memory.
memorial pet stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - September 19, 2017
I ordered a memorial stone for a pet we lost two years ago to match one recently given to us when we recently lost another pet. I did have quite a few concerns about the one I ordered and, when I contacted Customer Service, they sent me another memorial stone which is perfect. Their willingness and cooperation to make me completely satisfied is sincerely appreciated and I rate this company as awesome!!
Pet Memorial
By Karin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - September 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the customer service and product authentication.
The custom stone is beautiful. Just what I wanted. Personalization Mall has the best selection. They make the buying experience simple and my order arrived in less time than advertised. I definitely recommend them!
Love my stone.
By Marlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALLA WALLA, WA) - September 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a garden stone in memory of our little Bichon Frise, who passed away several years ago. Our stone has the paw print, which I find very touching, and keeps her ever in our hearts. She had he sweetest disposition...so much so that our Vet. called her "Sweet Spirit".
Great quality and a meaningful gift
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - September 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend who recently lost their beloved dog. It came within 10 days and in great shape. The price was reasonable and my friend said it was perfect for his garden.
Pet Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Head, NY) - September 5, 2017
I ordered this stone for our beloved dogs grave, and the stone that arrived exceeded my expectations. It was well made, etched perfectly, and is fitting for the sight. I highly recommend this product.
Perfect
By CHERYL K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DERRY, NH) - August 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stone was the perfect item we were looking for to memorialize our pet.
Just Perfect
By Janine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feeding Hills, MA) - August 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful memorial arrived in jsut a few days and is the perfect marker for our dog's final resting place. Looks as real as can be. We couldn't ne happier.
A Wonderful Memorial Gift
By Michaelina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - August 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Pet Stone was purchased as a gift for a very special family who lost a loved one. It was very simple to order and personalize. It actually arrived two days sooner than I expected it to which was great since they really were grieving. The recipients seemed very pleased!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - August 11, 2017
This was the perfect gift for my mom when her cat recently passed. The quality is great and it seems pretty sturdy.
Memory stone
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this memory stone for my beloved pet and it's perfect!
Thankful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, DE) - August 2, 2017
Product is amazing for the price. So glad to be able to find something like this to ease the situation with us having to deal with the passing of a great friend.
Great product
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, OH) - August 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
After my parents lost their beloved pet, I bought this for them and it was the perfect way to remember Tucker,their adopted dog from Kentucky.
Great gift for someone who's lost a furry family member
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - July 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my best friends lost her sweet Godiva this past month and I thought this would be a nice way to remember her by. She and her family received this in the mail a day after they received her remains and they absolutely loved it and were so touched by this sweet memorial for their loved one. I told them perhaps place it in her favorite spot in the yard. Great gift option!
Exceeded expectations
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orinda, CA) - July 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift for a friend was very well received. Its size is generous; the quality is excellent..and I was delighted to give it to a grieving dog owner.
Pet Memorial Stone
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - July 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a replacement memorial for one of my dogs. It came very quickly and I was more than pleased with it. I have purchased several of these and I have never been disappointed. Very nice.
Dog Stone
By Ramona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - July 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product with prompt delivery
We love these stones
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLYWOOD, FL) - July 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have one of these stones with the appropriate sentiment for each of our fur kids that have crossed the bridge. They go back now several years and have held up beautifully in the garden and can easily be cleaned to get rid of dirt or stains from the sprinklers or rain. We love them. Just hate that we have had to buy so many over the years.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossian , IN) - July 9, 2017
We gave this to a family member who unexpectedly had to put their dog down. Due to jobs they have moved several times and if that happens again they will have this reminder of their beloved pet.
Good service & affordable product
By Arturo G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pembroke pines, FL) - July 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good service & affordable product
Linda
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - July 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was filled quickly and just as ordered. Pleased with the service, quality and price. It was important to me as it was for my beloved dog.
Perfect
By Helen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Cove Springs, FL) - June 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice.
Greta memorial stones!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - June 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for three of our pugs that crossed the bridge and I love them. They look great in the garden and were a little bigger than I expected but they are great!
Nicely Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, MN) - June 16, 2017
It is a beautiful reminder of the loving dogs that graced our life. It is well made and it came quickly. Totally happy with our choice
Ivy Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - June 12, 2017
Just what I ordered!
Pet memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEACON FALLS, CT) - June 12, 2017
Very pleased with the product
Perfect little memory stone
By Kristi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - June 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a beautiful stone that is not light and good tribute to your loved pet. Thank you!
Beautiful!
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrellsville, NC) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice stone. Not heavy but very nice detail.
Beautiful Rememberance
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, GA) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband & I lost our Flat Coated Retriever, Luther after 15 wonderful years. He was my husbands best friend. I made an error in ordering and it was fixed immediately after notifying them.

There is a turtle on the stone because Luther loved his play toys which were all named "Turtle".

It sits on our porch. Beautiful gift to someone that has lost a beloved pet.

Great Service! FAST Delivery!
pleasent suprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wells, ME) - May 30, 2017
was very happy to receive this IT WAS WHAT I wanted Service was great.
Love it !
By Kari N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - May 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again you did not disappoint! Great quality !
I have ordered your products for years and have always been so impressed!
Thank you Personalization Mall! I can always count on you for superior quality & service.
Pet Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - May 17, 2017
We buried our beloved dog's ashes and created a memorial garden yesterday, the headstone is excellent quality, perfect marker for our garden, thanks!
Pet Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - May 10, 2017
This is my 3rd memorial...fast shipping and beautiful product!
Thank you!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, TN) - May 3, 2017
Thanks to your customer service dept. for sending me a new stone, after the engraving washed off my second stone due to weather. I will definitely spray my pet gravestones with polyurethane before leaving them outside so there will be no chance of the lettering washing off! My first pet stone is still nice and in original condition; however, my second one revealed a black coating underneath the lettering when it was rained-on too often! Thank you for fixing the problem, and for responding so quickly to my concerns.
Very Lovely and durable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Juliet, TN) - April 28, 2017
This is the second one I have purchased. I bought the first one a year ago and it still looks brancd new.
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved