Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Welcome Home Personalized Banner customer reviews

Personalized Military Welcome Home Banner - American Flag - 8902
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Happy and fast
By Jolene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zanesville, OH) - October 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very happy with the product and very fast delivery. Would recommend to anyone.
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sterling heights, MI) - October 15, 2017
I love the banner. Thank you so much!
I can't wait for my brother to see it. Money well spend
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basehor, KS) - October 10, 2017
Beautiful banner, great quality and quick turn around on personalization and shipping as promised.
Welcome Home Banner
By Celia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, TN) - September 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner is perfect... THANK YOU SO MUCH
Personalized Banner
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsmouth, NE) - August 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived in great condition, and made durable.
Signs
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, MO) - July 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign was everything we hoped for and got here super quick
Military welcome home Banner
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is of nice quality. Included grommets which was helpful when hanging.
Banner
By Gabriela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy , CA) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super Happy with this purchase thank you very much it was great price and great quality
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopatcong, NJ) - December 7, 2016
Looking forward to hanging this very high quality Tvek banner outside my house, to welcome my soldier home for Christmas Exodus! Thank you!!
U.S. Army flag
By Edith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out awesome!!! Very impressed with the quality! Would definitely recommend your company!
Edie
Beautiful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - September 18, 2016
The banner was received almost a week prior than I expected. The material is extremely durable. The colors are bright and vibrant. Exceeded my expectations!
Reliable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - August 28, 2016
I have bought several items from Personalization Mall and every time they exceed my expectations, specially when I am in the rush to order. The items always arrive on time and the quality of each present is always great. Thank you.
Very Satisfied Customer
By Kathryn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - July 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized banner is very well done, durable construction, bright colors, clear images, strong grummets for displaying, and arrived early.
Great banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (godley, TX) - June 21, 2016
This banner looks great on our back porch!! Great way to show your love of America!!
Great Product
By Shawntae A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner is really great quality and and an awesome deal. We are using this for our twins independence day 1st birthday party. Great party is that we can use it for their bday every year
Beautiful Banner
By Chrystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Henry, NY) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed with this, The material was thicker than I expected. It is a beautiful banner. I am so very pleased with this. I would definitely recommend it.
Welcome home banner
By Lynda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amissville, VA) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this banner to welcome our son home from Afghanistan. The banner is perfect! Excellent quality and craftsmanship is totally perfect! Thank you!
Great banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, GA) - June 3, 2016
The banner was great. Im very happy with this product. I had gotten lots of complements on my son's banner and he love it.
Super
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was super!
great!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SILVER SPRING, MD) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's exactly how I pictured it. Love the quality and it was delivered fast. Looks great.
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisville, WV) - November 17, 2015
The banner I ordered was exactly what I needed.Great job on getting it to me so fast
Couldn't be happier!
By ashlee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcguire afb, NJ) - October 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this banner for my husbands homecoming after a deployment. I loved how I could personalize it, i love the quality, the size was perfect, and the delivery was only a few days after purchasing! I had looked at many other sites before decided on this one and I am glad I chose from Personalization Mall!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - September 4, 2015
This banner turned out even better than I had anticipated. Great to know and I will be returning to Personalization Mall!
EXCELLANT PRODUCT
By tina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (madera, CA) - September 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived sooner than anticipated, printed on durable material. Highly recommend--can't wait until my son see this banner!!
BRIGHT, BOLD AND AWESOME!
By Robin I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDRIA, VA) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT! IT WAS AN AWESOME ADDITION TO OUR CELEBRATION. THE COLORS WERE BRIGHT AND BOLD AND THE VINYL IS GOOD QUALITY SO IT IS A BANNER WE CAN USE FOR YEARS TO COME! LOTS OF COMPLIMENTS AND POSITIVE FEEDBACK!
Homecoming Banner
By Leigh L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The military homecoming banner looks GREAT !!!!! It came in a timely manner and it exceeded my expectation! I can't wait to put it up for my son !!!
GREAT BANNER!!!!
By Joe B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALLSVILLE, TX) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this banner for my husband...it was more than I had expected! GREAT BANNER at a GREAT PRICE!!!
As advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnemucca, NV) - January 17, 2015
Very nice, should hold up in the elements, great quality, super quick turn around. Should be able to reuse for many times.
wow
By delisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport news, VA) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this "Welcome home" banner for my son who was coming home for Christmas. The banner is huge and made so even if it rained it will hold.We weren't expecting it to come in so soon, especially since it was personalized but it came in the same week I ordered it!Wow how great is that!You won't be disappointed with this product
wow
By delisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport news, VA) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this "Welcome home" banner for my son who was coming home for Christmas. The banner is huge and made so even if it rained it will hold.We weren't expecting it to come in so soon, especially since it was personalized but it came in the same week I ordered it!Wow how great is that!You won't be disappointed with this product
LOVED IT
By Leslie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pipestone, MN) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Initially we received the wrong banner and after ordering with 7 days before our event I thought I was pushing the delivery date. We received the first banner on Wednesday evening and after calling the number enclosed in the package they had a new one delivered by Friday at noon. Customer service was great to work with and banner quality was excellent!!! Will definitely be ordering again from them!
Military Pride
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely fantastic. Banner used to display "Welcome Home Banner" for son's first Navy deployment. He was totally suprised upon driving toward the house to see the family pride in his and the USS Harry S. Truman's accomplishments during 9 month deployment. Stands up great to wind and rainy weather conditions. Well made. Thanks Personalization Mall.com
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lititz, PA) - October 8, 2013
such speedy delivery and very pleased with the quality!
Stars & Stripes Forever!
By BARRY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMONA, NY) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and well made.
Awesome Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POWDER SPRINGS, GA) - August 12, 2013
We were very impressed with the quality of this banner, and how quickly it was shipped. Received many compliments of this banner during our son's welcome home celebration!
Very Proud Mom
By Ronda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really nice can not wait to show off at party,the quality is amazing would buy this one again.
Happy Homecoming
By Tabitha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was wonderful! It was exactly what I thought I was getting and more. The material is durable and design brought tears to our families eyes. Couldn't imagine a better homecoming.
RETIREMENT FOR MY HUSBAND
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - June 8, 2013
This Banner was perfect.The quality was great , It is a keepsake .
Welcome to America
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock , AR) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quick service. Quality was better than I had expected.
My son home from BMT Air Force
By REGINA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHELTENHAM, PA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son graduated from BMT Air Force a week before Christmas. I couldn't wait for him to see this beautiful banner displayed in front of our home and all lit up and surrounded by Christmas lights when we arrived home from the airport. The smile on his face meant the world to me! This was the perfect way to tell him and all the world how proud I am of him! Quality product was shipped and delivered on time with 2nd day delivery. Thank you so much! Proud Mom!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved