Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Military Proud Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Personalized Military Proud Photo Banner - 8914
Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Welcome Home
By Sherrell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - September 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign was a wonderful sight to see when we pulled up from the airport with our Airman. The sign was very well made, the picture was clear and the material was worth the price. Satisfied customer.
Gorgeous banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yelm, WA) - September 5, 2017
Order a banner for my husbands homecoming from deployment!! I was not disappointed in the quality and quick ship!! Would definitely recommend to friends and family!!
Turned out Perfect!
By Falisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - August 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I work for a printing company and PM gave me a better deal on this banner! The value and quality is excellent!
Great looking banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atglen, PA) - August 18, 2017
We purchased this personalized banner for when my son returns from his deployment. It looks great with his photo on it and we can't wait until he and the family and friends see it at his welcome home party.
Amazing!
By Shawna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - August 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
If I could give this more than 5 stars I would. This is the best poster for military families. We got this for my brothers going away party and he loved it so much. We were all impressed with the size and quality. Thank you!!
AirForce Banner
By Shopper (Phoenix, AZ) - August 12, 2017
love it
Amazing Welcome Home Banner
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midway park, NC) - August 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This far exceeded my expectations and the price is extremely reasonable. Thank you!!
Excellent Banner for my Son's Marine Corp going away Party! LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - August 6, 2017
Sturdy thick banner received for our party- it was such a surprise and everyone loved it- especially my son leaving for the Marine Corps. Couldn't ask for a better product or better service!
Awesome product!
By Theresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - July 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product far exceeded my expectations! It is very high quality, the colors are vibrant, the photo is clear! It is a great large size! Really, for the price, there is no way you can beat this product! I can't wait for my son to see it when he comes home!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lincoln, KS) - July 25, 2017
Exactly how I wanted it and super fast shipping.
My Partners retirement/Homecoming
By Michael A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Completely satisfied, better than I expected. The photo was crisp and clear, quaility was excellent very happy with the purchase and I can't wait to see his face when he gets here and sees this.
Love our banner!
By Veronica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon Park, FL) - June 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought a banner to surprise my family and brother when he gets home from his deployment and we're obsessed. Quality is so good and picture came out super clear we love it!
military welcome home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Riley, KS) - June 6, 2017
It was exactly as I ordered.. god experience. will order again
Better than expected!
By rachel N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seabrook, TX) - June 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was skeptical when ordering from this website because of the negative reviews and low ratings. I ordered express shipping and it came a day quicker than the guaranteed date. Also, the quality is greater than expected for such a great price as well! My Marine loved it!
Banner
By Yuphin Mikayla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - April 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it .. it's outstanding and so beautiful can't wait to use it for my Bf Marine Corp retirement party ... thank you so much .. the quality of the picture turn out a lot better then I thought .. thank you I'm very appreciated
IT'S AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - March 30, 2017
This banner deserves 10 stars. I was blown away with the result when I opened it. I was worried it would not come in time but it came so fast! The picture quality is absolutely amazing and the colors are great. 10/10 would recommend to everyone, there are no flaws
Welcome home sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - February 11, 2017
Blown away. This product is so well made, fast delivery, and over all a great product. I will absolutely be a returning customer.
pleased patriot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, IL) - December 28, 2016
Love the sign- perfect for my hubby's homecoming!
Beautiful banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NC) - December 28, 2016
I absolutely LOVE my son's welcome home banner!!! Very well made and great price. I've had so many comments on our banner. Thank you!!
Love this banner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, KY) - December 20, 2016
Great quality at a good price & the production/shipping time was quick.
AWESOME BANNER!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain , GA) - December 9, 2016
I LOVE MY BANNER! Excellent quality. Great Price.
The picture is very clear. Money Well Spent
EXCELLENT SERVICE
By Sue E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - October 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered my custom banner on a Saturday and received it within 4 days. The banner is exactly what I designed and the material is also weather proof. Would recommend this company highly!!!
OMG! JUST AS WONDERFUL AS OTHER REVIEWERS SAID!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRESNO, CA) - August 29, 2016
SUPER GORGEOUS! GREAT PRICE! RECIEVED ITEM IN 8 DAYS.... WILL BE PUTTING IT UP IN A COUPLE OF DAYS WHEN MY MAN COMES BACK FROM DEPLOYMENT! SO, SO, SO GORGEOUS! AFTER IT COMES DOWN...WILL HANG IT IN THE GARAGE! SO PROUD OF THE BANNER...WILL CONVEY HOW INCREDIBLY PROUD I AM OF MY SOLDIER! THANK YOU PERSONILIZATION MALL!!!
Outstanding Banners!
By everly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order within a couple of days and im very satisfied with the quality of the banner and the picture I submitted. I immediately ordered another banner. I will also order one for an upcoming graduation.
Personalized Photo Banner
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
DO NOT HESITATE TO ORDER THIS BANNER !!!!! The banner I ordered just came in the mail. It got here so fast. It is so incredible !!!!! The picture is large and clear better than what I'd hoped for. I ordered it for my son who will be coming home from Fort Benning GA in a few days. I am hanging it up now so I can look at it everyday until he his home. We are so proud of our son. The banner will be a cool surprise for him to see when he gets home. Thanks again for such an incredible banner. I will always shop here first for anything personalized. Great Quality Banner. #ARMYSTRONG

Personalized photo banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestdale, MA) - June 9, 2015
I ordered a banner for my sons graduation party. Loved it. Good quality, looks great and arrived quickly. Would definitely order another one for events in the future.
Military Proud Personalized photo banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - May 18, 2015
Excellent quality! I ordered 2 very happy with both banners and can't wait for our soldier to see them at his suprise party! Definitely recommend and will use again.
In love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (havelock, NC) - April 13, 2015
I just got my husband banner and i Loved it.. they did an awesome job :) the quality its great. The price its perfect. Can wait for next month to have my MARINE back home... Thanks :):)
Military Banner
By Glenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a custom Military Banner. It looks very nice and I received it within a week. Very pleased with the look and the prompt arrival.
Just Perfect!
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, NH) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful memento for our daughter of the day she got home from Afghanistan! Great quality for the price--not too heavy, not too light. You won't be disappointed!
Amazing service!
By Mylie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort bragg, NC) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will only use Personalization mall from this point on. I am so impressed. I searched many sites and they are the best price, hands down. Others had hidden fees. I was also impressed on how fast I recieved it. I ordered at night and it shipped the very next morning. I got it on the third day after I ordered. Thank you so much! Great quality, my husband will love his welcome home sign!
my son welcome home banner
By caroline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st charles, IL) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the excellent banner and the super fast delivery I ordered for my sons party and the quality was superb everyone commented on the banner and how beautiful it is thank you for making a great product at such an affordable price I will purchase again for my other son
Fabulous
By dora G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh my God I love it thank you so much I'm glad that I saw it I was just browsing and I saw this banner . My son has been overseas in Japan for two and half years he got married in June he's coming home in December so my family can meet his new wife. Everyone loves it as much as I do. Wonderful job.
banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pearland, TX) - October 21, 2014
Absolutely luv it,great quality, very impressed
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Illinois, IL) - October 14, 2014
I shopped around for months looking for the best ..always the same thing...too much..too small.... Then I found Personalizationmall.com You guys did such a great job on my husband's banner! Looking forward to surprising him when he home from deployment!
Amazing
By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner was above and beyond my expectations, it also arrived way early than expected which was great also. I absolutely love it! I will be very proud to display this banner on my home for when my husband gets back :) I would recommend this to anyone!
Can't wait to hang this!
By Jennie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has been deployed to Afghanistan for a year. He will be coming home in about a month and we are having a huge party to celebrate. I ordered this banner to show our excitement when he returns. I am so pleased with the look and how fast I received it.
Beautiful
By Pamila R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, TN) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner welcomed my son home from Afghanistan. I love how it turned out, great quality and it held up beautifully. It was on display for a month :)
Great Product!
By julia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Banner, fast turn around, great quality, VERY PLEASED!
WoW!!!!
By Trisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oronogo, MO) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is exceptional in all aspects - the price, the quality, and most importantly, the Personalization!!! I can not wait for the day that my son comes home from deployment so that I can display this BEAUTIFUL banner for all to see. I want the world to know that my Hero is home and I can proudly do so Thanks to You and this wonderful product!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved