Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our First Home Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - First Home - 9228
Average Customer Review: (384 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, AR) - November 15, 2017
Love it. great product
Quality custom piece and quick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (galesburg, IL) - November 12, 2017
This is the 3rd time I have purchased this ornament- love that I can put the address on an ornament and it looks very classy- quick shipping too ! Very happy with this item.
Great Gift from Real Estate Agent
By Peter R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - November 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product! WE gift these to all our our buyers, feedback has been wonderful. And it will have meaning for them for years.
christmas ornament
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - November 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly printed as shown in the preview. Very nice!
Beautiful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, MD) - November 3, 2017
I absolutely love this ornament, it is beautiful and I was so impressed how quickly it arrived once I ordered it.
Beautiful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, MD) - November 3, 2017
I absolutely love this ornament, it is beautiful and I was so impressed how quickly it arrived once I ordered it.
Cute
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fridley, MN) - July 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our second daughter and her future husband purchased their first home together. I will use this ornament as a Christmas gift this year! Love it!
House Gift
By Deidre L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, IN) - June 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this to go with another for a client gift. They bought a home and this will be perfect for years
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jarrettsville , MD) - March 21, 2017
This ornament is beautiful. Superior quality and workmanship.
I will definitely be ordering more of these ornaments in the future.
Great gift
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - January 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift for new home buyers. Wish I would have remembered to add the year to the script. Quality and service excellent as always.
Loves it
By Rikki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luna Pier, MI) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament! I was very satisfied with this purchase.
Wonderful keepsake
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gifted this to my daughter on the occasion of her first home. Beautiful keepsake!
First Home Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIMPSONVILLE, SC) - January 3, 2017
Loved the ornament .It will bring wonderful memories in the future
Great Gift
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - January 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very much loved by my home buyer clients each year. So easy to personalize and come very nicely packaged.
Perfect little ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 31, 2016
The ornament was just as expected only prettier. Made of light weight plastic material so it does not weigh down the branch on the Christmas tree.
Our First home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poquoson, VA) - December 27, 2016
love it!!! Looks beautiful on our tree in our new home.
Loved the ornament
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg , TX) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had an ornament made for our first Christmas in our new home. It is perfect! Delivery time was super quick and the item looks beautiful on our tree. Would definitely recommend your items to others.
Great gift for Real Estate clients!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, ID) - December 26, 2016
I have been buying this ornament for about 4 years for all my real estate clients that purchase a new home in that calendar year. Everyone has been very surprised & happy to get the gift.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - December 24, 2016
Loved the ornaments! They were perfect and came so fast!! I will use your services again!!
Beautiful
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutely beautiful! And was shipped just in time. Always quality products at affordable prices. Personalization mall is my new go to place for beautiful personalized gifts!
Always great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - December 23, 2016
Have been ordering for several years. Never disappointed.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Stevens, WA) - December 20, 2016
Great seller and fast delivery. A+A+A+
Our 1st Christmas in new home ornament was very nicely done.
In the shape of a house the glass ornament reflects the lights
of the tree beautifully.
Thank you.
Made a nice gift!
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the engraved ornament. We were invited to a Christmas party for a newly married couple, and was asked to bring an ornament, so I immediately chose this one. I placed my order and it was delivered with in a few days. (I did pay for 2 day shipping.) The engraving was done perfectly and it came in a cute fabric bag.
Beautiful Ornament
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall was easy to navigate and I loved seeing what the product would look like before purchasing. There was quick turn around and the actual product is beautiful. I will definitely be shopping Personalization Mall again.
It is a precious memory
By Mattie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is of a great quality and delivered on all that it promised. it is also beautiful and I love the way the tree lights shimmer through it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor-on-the-Lake, OH) - December 18, 2016
This ornament made our tree so special this year! We searched for a long time to find the perfect ornament to celebrate buying our first house. This was perfect! Classy and beautiful!
Beautiful Ornament
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a great gift to give someone. The printing is dark so it shows thru and received it within 1 week. Will do business with Personalizationmall.com again
Beautiful Ornament!
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills, IL) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautifully done and is the perfect keepsake for my nephew and his family celebrating Christmas in their new home. Thank you!
"Home" glass ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 14, 2016
Love it! Exactly like the preview.
First Home Ornament
By susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, VA) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice stocking stuffer
First Home Ornament
By susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, VA) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice stocking stuffer
Engraved Ornament
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverthorne, CO) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful! Exactly what I wanted and it got to me quicker than I expected. Highly recommended!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - December 10, 2016
I was very pleased with the overall quality of this ornament.
Engraving is impeccable. It is a little smaller then I pictured.
However, the little extras make it over the top.
Thank you.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Aurora, NY) - December 10, 2016
Very pleased with the ornament and the prompt service.
Christmas
By Ashley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown point , IN) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for personal ornaments and this website popped up. I absolutely love it!! Their selection is beautiful and I love that I am able to create my own!
Nice ornament
By Jasmine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonburg, VA) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament as a housewarming gift. It is nice quality. Would buy again!
New home.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lampasas, TX) - December 8, 2016
A xmas ornament for my daughters first home. She will be thrilled
home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - December 8, 2016
Nice ornament and the very quick with the shipping.
Mom's Gonna Love This
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament arrived in three days and it looks it amazing!
Beautiful
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Ground , IN) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another beautiful and perfect ornament.
This my 5th glass ornament.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved