Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart Rock Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Greeting Cards - Heart Rock - 9682
Average Customer Review: (190 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Card
By Tina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgman, MI) - October 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy! Perfect for any occasion! Adds a personal touch!
Shower card
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this card for a personalized shower card, so if they wanted to they could cut off the top cover and frame it. The only thing you have to be careful with is the wording, there was an extra "S" on it but you couldn't tell and it printed that way. My fault..
Personalized & PERFECT as a picture!!
By James P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - July 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love ordering personalized, unique cards for special occasions. I always include a frame for the card when I give as a gift so the recipient can keep it and display it. So much better than a generic card!!
Looks Great
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice looking card
Wedding
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine River, MN) - March 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, Wedding in Florida by the ocean.
Just what I wanted
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland, WV) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was perfect. Not only did it look great, but the personalization made it that much more special. Thanks for making our Valentine's Day special!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - January 31, 2017
Once again, extremely happy with my purchase! This card is nice and sturdy, not flimsy at all. True to picture.
Perfect!
By Carla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Village, CA) - January 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality card - perfectly printed! I love it!
High quality personalized card
By vicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - November 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized high quality card was exactly as I ordered and the fast customer service was exceptional.
Cool idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baroda, MI) - September 30, 2016
Perfect addition for presenting this as a wedding gift, instead of the same old mass produced wedding cards.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vilonia, AR) - September 28, 2016
Glossy finish made the card look so good. Everything was just as I personalized, and will most likely buy more in the future. Good price, good quality.
Very nice card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 25, 2016
Great card you can personalize with whatever you want to say and its made of great quality cardboard 3D look on the front is awesome,I would recommend this card to everyone.
beautifully made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - August 21, 2016
Made exactly as requested. Was beautiful! Shipped and received quickly.
The card is a frameable keepsake too!
By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TROY, MI) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized photo frame, but also this card to go with it. They make a lovely twosome-gift. I'm sure folks who get these cards will save them and frame them, too. It sure beats a generic greeting card from the drugstore (and, it's cheaper, too)! Both the card and the envelop are nice, heavy stock.
Finishing touch!
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colton, SD) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cards are very nice and just a nice touch to complete the wedding gift.
Unique!
By LAVERNE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CEDAR PARK, TX) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was fun to create a personalized greeting card for less than the cost of a store bought generic card! Very professional looking card.
Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hornbeak, TN) - April 18, 2016
Very good quality!
Great Card
By Georgia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville, MD) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was beautiful and the printing was great. The paper was a great quality. I am very satisfied with this purchase.
Favorite part of my order
By Gina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a fun, inexpensive way to personalize a gift!! I love this idea, and was very pleased with the outcome.
PERFECT!
By ileana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pompton lakes, NJ) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
MORE BEAUTIFUL THAN ON THE PICTURE. I BOUGHT THE LIGHTER COLOR AND IT WAS A HIGH END CARD. PERSONALIZATION MADE IT PERFECT.
Personalized heart card
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful and professionally done card. It is so beautiful that it looks like a photo that has been replicated.
I gave it to my male friend for our first Valentine together. He loved it and you can tailor it for any occasion that you want to express a heart filled sentiment.
We like it so much that we have now framed it and put it proudly on our mantel.
Amazing!!!
By CATHY N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance loved the card. He said it looked great and was very personal.
good quality
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painted Post, NY) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What is nice about this is that it's personalized and costs less than if you were to go out and buy a card.
Great style for my mans taste
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - January 30, 2016
Love this card! Simple,unique, & classy. Great style card for a man.The texture of it is smooth and glossy and is a good weighted paper. It also comes with a good quality envelope! I love all the options available when customizing. Great product!
Greeting card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - October 30, 2015
I love this! I will for sure be making more of these personal cards for my friends and family!
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - October 17, 2015
I love being able to personalize a card, so that it becomes a keepsake as well as the gift. The best part is that the cost is actually less than if I had bought a prewritten card at the store.
a very well done, quality greeting card
By Bruce W C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made the perfect accessory for the anniversary gift I presented to good friends. Frankly, the card is so well done, it could easily serve as a gift in and of itself.

I plan to purchase several more of these cards for friends, to commemorate their special day.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon Hill, PA) - September 19, 2015
Very nice quality card to accompany the gift.
The perfect Card
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this card and have ordered it previously. The fact that it's personalized makes it totally "ROCK"!! Most people throw cards away. This one is a keeper.
perfect
By patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (syracuse, NY) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never can go wrong when I order through personalization, fast reasonably priced and great gifts. Love this website.
This card really rocks!
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love this card. It is so unique and always well received.
Beautiful
By heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgeley, WV) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card turned out beautifully! Everyone loved it and asked where I got it from! I should get a coupon or something for sending business your way!
Love these personalized cards
By Bobbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time I have given one of these cards people love it! They arrive so fast and you can write whatever your heart desires. LOVE THESE!!
Love This Card
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this card. It's so unique and a real keeper
Quality Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - July 23, 2015
I was very pleased with my personalized card. And I could order just the amount I needed...one (1)
Quality greeting cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - July 21, 2015
I love that I can personalize ONLY one card if that's all I need. Unlike other companies, where you have to order a minimum of 10. Thanks. I told everyone about your company.
Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - June 10, 2015
This Greeting Card came out perfect! It went along very well with the personalized gift that was also puchased at this site. Thank You!!
personalized card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (combine, TX) - April 25, 2015
I love it. It's a perfect addition to the the personalized canvas I purchased.
matching card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - April 13, 2015
Just beautiful, went perfectly with the picture. My sister loved the special touch.
Wedding card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - March 15, 2015
On nice stock paper. Exactly what I ordered.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved