Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Big Sister/Brother Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Kids Coloring Books - Big Sister, Big Brother - 10232
Average Customer Review: (208 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Love!
By Jillian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, NY) - November 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this coloring book I ordered for my daughter! Nice quality and fast shipping!
BIG SISTER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS , NV) - October 24, 2017
This book is great to introduce new baby to big sister or brother.
Big Sister
By Melina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins , GA) - October 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is exactly how it looks online. I would definitely recommend this product
Best Gift Ever
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corpus christi, TX) - October 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is my go to for a new baby that has a sibling. It is a precious keepsake that the mom can keep for year to come and it allows the sibling to be recognized. I recommend this gift to everyone. It's a great price too.
Great Idea
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - September 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This book is so cute. I loved the detail. It was done with very high quality. I purchased it as a gift to be given to my granddaughter at her mommy's baby shower. She will love it.
SO CUTE!!!
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - September 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for the first time for one of my clients who just welcomed their 2nd baby into the family. They absolutely LOVED how personalized it was, and how it included both their daughter and new son's names. I will definitely be ordering this again!
So pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - August 19, 2017
When I opened the package I was thrilled with seeing my granddaughter's name on the front of the book. It is going to be exciting to see her face when she see this book.
Personalized Coloring Book for Big Sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, IL) - August 11, 2017
The coloring book for the big sister was a huge hit. Big sister gets to help baby brother in so many different ways. This idea was perfect for the 4 year old Big Sister.
Big sister gift
By Monica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lititz, PA) - August 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this book to the big sister of a newborn. It was a big hit and they loved the names being part of the story!
Beyond satisfied customer
By Minerva M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my 4yr old granddaughter who will have a little brother soon! I think it is beautiful and I think she will feel super excited to have her very own personalized coloring book.
Personalized book
By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blasdell, NY) - July 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This book was bought for young children who liked seeing their name in print & a personal story regarding their self & sibling.
Big Sister/Brother Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - July 17, 2017
My 2 1/2 year old great-grandaughter is to be a big sister in 2 months. I wanted something to help her prepare and this was a great choice. She loves it! A perfect gift.
Loved this!!
By Rebekah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - July 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought one of these for my older daughter who was about to become a big sister. I loved how easy it was to customize it and it really did look like her. She was very pleased with it also!!
Perfect!
By Karli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radford, VA) - July 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not be happier with this coloring book! My favorite thing is that it includes the sibling in the book. Very professional looking, thick pages, well made. One reviewer complained about the company's "big" logo on the back being tacky - don't let that prevent you from buying it because the logo is not big at all and Personalization Mall deserves credit for such a cute product! Would recommend this to anyone!! Always thankful I am able to preview the personalization on products so thoroughly!
Pleased with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - June 19, 2017
The product was made of quality materials.
LOVE this
By Dina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this to give to my 3 year old granddaughter at the baby sprinkle for her soon to be born little brother. She loved listening to her name and her brother's name being read in the book. This is absolutely a wonderful gift to give to a child waiting the arrival of their sibling.
Big Sister/Brother Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (farmingdale, NY) - June 3, 2017
This is a gift. I saw the final product online before it was shipped to the recipient. Looked very nice for the big sister awaiting her new little sister. Excellent pictures, activities, and text for an 'almost 6-year-old' to read. I'm sure it will bring lots of enjoyment.
Thank you!
very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 30, 2017
I purchased this book as a present for a neighbor. It was very much appreciated and the big brother was very happy with it.
Perfect Sibling gift!
By Sunitha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - April 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my nephew, he's almost 3 yrs old and recently went from being an only child to a big brother! This was a great gift for him. The story helped him adjust to the idea of a sibling, he loves coloring. A little young for the activities but loves it nonetheless!
GREAT KEEPSAKE FOR BIG SISTER!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - April 11, 2017
GREAT IDEA TO GET OTHER SIBLING INVOLVED.GOOD TO GIVE TO CHILD WHEN MOM IS IN HOSPITAL. KEEPS THEM INTERESTED AND CAN ADD ALL THE NECESARY FACTS OF CHILDS BIRTH. NEVER BEEN DISAPOINED IN ANY ORDER. THANKS T.T.
Great gift!
By Carol Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Setauket, NY) - April 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a 2 1/2 yr old when her little brother was born. She not only loved it but loved having her name in it. It made her feel like the terrific big sister that she is. It's nicer quality than I expected!
Great Gift
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - March 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This book is is thoughtful and perfect for a new sibling!
awesome gift
By Jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - March 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was better then I thought it was going to be.
Awesome gift to give.
My granddaughter loved it.
Price was good.
Gift was a hit! Keepsake and useful!
By Rocio A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my nephew since he just welcomed a new little sister. His parents loved it and it was a big hit with him. He is a bit too young to color it but loves having it read. It is a great keepsake!
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIEALEAH, FL) - January 31, 2017
It is awesome! Just as you see it online. I bought it for my 6 year old daughter as part of a Big Sister Gift Basket I plan to give her before the arrival of her baby brother and it is just what I was looking for.
Great for the Hospital gift for the Big Sister
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (portland, TN) - January 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter, when I go into the hospital to give birth to her little sister, I thought this was such a cute idea and perfect for the older brother or sister. I was afraid of how she would be with the jealousy and so when I came across this I thought it would be a perfect add on gift for her from her little sister.
A Must Have
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, AL) - January 21, 2017
Anytime I purchase a gift when there is a little sibling involved, this is the gift I don't leave the house without!!
I love it.
By Yanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amesbury, MA) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this product is awesome.i buy it for my little girl cuz she going to be a big sister..and she's so excited about it.the book was a perfect present for her..thank you so much.
Great gift for big sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse Station, NJ) - December 10, 2016
Accurate item description. Fun gift to give. Personalizationmall.com is my gift 'go-to' site! Delivered when stated.Great customer service and merchandise.
Best Baby Shower gift EVER!
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - October 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift for a big sister or brother. The pictures are perfect and both Susanna's name and Caroline's name appear throughout the pages. I'll get these for all my friends as soon as they choose the new baby's name!
Love this gift
By Leah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - October 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this for older brother or sister of new babies and they love it !! I love it also because it is personal and can be used as they get older and comes with crayola brand crayons !
Don't leave out the big sis!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendham, NJ) - September 30, 2016
This is the perfect way to keep the older sib from feeling left out. Great quality and fun things to do inside. Highly recommend!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, KY) - September 27, 2016
I ordered this to give to my granddaughter, Sydney, at a shower for her Mom and little sister. It is perfect. The story is appropriate for a child her age (almost 3) and older and the pictures are big and bold.
Family loved
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - August 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Great gift that I had to order a second one so the parents could keep it!!
GREAT GIFT!
By Shari W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, NE) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable! A great way to include older siblings!
Special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, IN) - August 17, 2016
It was just perfect for my grandson
A must have for a new sibling!!
By Arika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - August 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent coloring book! I bought this with the intentions of coloring it myself and laminating the pages to make a "New Baby Book" for my almost two year old. The pictures are excellent and the text is perfect!! Love that you can personalize this coloring book with the correct genders for each child and include their names too! This book will be a favorite once our sister arrives, I'm sure my daughters will love it!! Highly recommended!! :)
A must have for a new sibling!!
By Arika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - August 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent coloring book! I bought this with the intentions of coloring it myself and laminating the pages to make a "New Baby Book" for my almost two year old. The pictures are excellent and the text is perfect!! Love that you can personalize this coloring book with the correct genders for each child and include their names too! This book will be a favorite once our sister arrives, I'm sure my daughters will love it!! Highly recommended!! :)
Coloring book
By D Cameron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, NC) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've gotten a couple of personalized coloring books. They make great gifts for kids at wonderful prices.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - August 14, 2016
Could not be happier with this book. well made, all spelling correct. My granddaughter loved reading and seeing her name and her new sisters name in the story..
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved