Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Anniversary Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wall Cross - Our Anniversary Blessing - 10311
Average Customer Review: (277 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Anniv cross
By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mickleton, NJ) - October 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY pleased with the anniversary cross and the recipients loved it I would not hesitate to order from you again when I need a gift.
gift
By anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coral springs, FL) - October 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't normally write reviews, but I have to say the item was beautiful.Better than I expected. I paid extra for fast shipping but I received the item as stated. Excellent service!
Beautiful cross
By Cyndee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my parents 60th anniversary gift and they loved it! They have a special place to hang in their room. Beautifully made.
Love this Comapny
By Norma F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holland, MI) - August 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used this company for many years now, they always give high quality stuff for good prices and the customer service is above and beyond. I ordered a little late for my parents 50th and they really helped me out....customer for life.
40th Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - August 12, 2017
Beyond my expectations for the price! The cross was pleasantly designed with my personalization. The cross is thick and has a nice weight to it. I am extremely pleased with the item. Only downfall, I purchased the designer gift box for $5.99 unknowing that it had the company's name across the front.
Wonderful way to commemorate 50th anniversary
By Noelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, MI) - July 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents absolutely loved this cross . It was the perfect gift for parents who have everything after being married 50 years . It is nice quality and a good value . It shipped fast and on time. Very happy with this purchase !
Beautiful
By cathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - July 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was super beautiful and exactly as pictured.
perfect anniversary gift
By michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chino, CA) - July 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect and special for 55yrs of marriage
Great gift
By Silvia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burgaw, NC) - July 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! I had gotten this gift for a couple who's anniversary was for 65 years. They loved it! I would definitely buy it again. It was shipped and delivered really fast. I always enjoy shopping on this website
50th wedding anniversary cross
By Ronald M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethville, PA) - June 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product received was professionaly made,very beautiful,quality job,very pleased,fast service.thank you.
Anniversary Coss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING, TX) - June 3, 2017
Great product. Absolutely beautiful ! Very pleased !!
Wow!
By jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east islip, NY) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a 60th wedding anniversary. Great quality and a beautiful piece. A must buy for a special occasion.
Our Anniversary Blessing Personalized Cross
By Yolanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - April 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love it, my aunt and uncle have exceeded a milestone in their lives and this will be a memory for a life time to come...
Wonderful gift
By Juanita V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - April 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality item for the price!
Even Better Than Picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - April 20, 2017
Ordered this nice size cross for our son and daughter-in-law's 5th Wedding Anniversary this week. It arrived in plenty of time, as all of their items do. The quality of this lovely cross is wonderful, made very well, with a shiny finish. It's beautiful, and just the right size to hang almost anywhere they may choose. We know they will love it as much as we do! We have never been disappointed in any item from here, never!
Exceptional
By Catherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - April 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for friends. I was looking for something unique. Ordering was very easy, I received the item within a week, it looked great, great quality. Most importantly, the recipients of the gift just loved it! I would not hesitate to order from this company in the future.
Nice Anniversary gift
By Antoniette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobbs Ferry, NY) - April 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cross was a decent size and prayer inscription was very nice. Personalization on the cross came out beautiful and was delivered fairly quickly.
Wonderful Anniversary Gift
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization of the cross was very well done. It is the perfect size to hang on a wall. I did think from the picture that the cross was silver but the white (antique a little) works great with the message.
Beautiful
By Yvonme B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - March 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is beautiful better than what I imagined. My daughter and her husband love it.
Beautiful
By Theresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Park, MD) - March 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very, very pretty cross. The quote is beautiful, the cross looks expensive. Very pleased and would buy again!
oustanding product
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - March 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this personalized cross. It was put together very quickly and accurately. It is very professional in appearance. It is also of good quality materials. Thanks...Mike
Self
By Mark A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - February 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this product came out great would order again
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - February 18, 2017
Quality product upon arrival. Fast delivery as promised. Kept me updated on the process of creating and shipment estimate. It was packaged very well. Beautiful inscription. Would definitely purchase from this company again
Pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 5, 2017
Cross was the perfect anniversary gift! Was just as pictured, and arrived on time. Very happy with it!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Augustine, TX) - January 31, 2017
Sharp looking cross very pleased.
Beautiful Anniversary Cross!
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - January 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband on our 30th anniversary and he loves it. It's very pretty and well made. The only thing I would have liked done differently is I wish the writing was done in a darker color so it stood out more. We have memories from our 10th, 15th, 20th, and 25th, so we are happy to have this too!
Impressive Gift
By Patti F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands, TX) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my purchase arrived I was very pleased with it but the reaction of the recipient when she opened it had me extremely pleased! This was my first purchase but it won't be my last! Thank you!!
Anniversary cross
By ROBIN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE NOT SEEN IT BUT THEY SAID IT WAS BEAUTIFUL.
25TH ANNIVERSARY
By ROBIN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
THEY LOVED IT.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new rochelle, NY) - November 25, 2016
Bought this for my husband for our next month wedding anniversary i love it
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - October 8, 2016
Got this for my parents for 50th Anniversary. It is beautiful! It has a touching prayer, and thr cross is nice quality. Everything I've gotten from here so far is exactly as described and good quality. My parents loved this cross!
Very nice
By Samira H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwood heights, IL) - September 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the prayer and color of the cross. I didn't see it because I bought it as a gift, but I liked it.
65TH ANNIVERSARY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - May 30, 2016
Was given as a 65th anniversary gift and they loved it. IT IS A BEAUTIFUL CROSS
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 27, 2016
A gift for our friends 50th wedding anniversary....They loved their gift. Thank you for such a fine product and quick delivery.
Beautiful
By Debby H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newalla, OK) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross was beautiful and looked exactly like pictured!
30th Anniversary Cross
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
the couple that received this cross was so touched by the sentiment on the cross and pleased to have a 30th anniversary memento. Looks stunning on their wall. Such a great gift
Great product - fast service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, MN) - May 13, 2016
I purchased two of these for 50th anniversaries. They are very nice, and the service is fast!
26th Anniversary Personalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, NC) - April 13, 2016
I was very pleased with my purchase and I think it is beautiful. I will hang it in our living room on our wall. I love it. It is going to be in our house hold forever.
Great anniversary gift
By Mark J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came on time Great anniversary gift to my wife she loved it I would order another one
Beautiful Keepsake
By Tifani K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston , TX) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my parents forty fifth wedding anniversary. The cross arrived promptly and was absolutely beautiful. My parents love it!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved