Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (776 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead, KY) - November 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! The quality is excellent. They made the perfect gifts for my little Grand Babies!!
Perfect
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead, KY) - November 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! The quality is excellent. They made the perfect gifts for my little Grand Babies!!
Beautiful cross!
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - November 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This order arrived quickly and was presented in a very nice gift box. The quality is very good and the size is perfect for a baby's room! The engraving is done well and it looks very nice. Excellent gift for a baptism!
High quality items, amazing customer service.
By Cheri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - October 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several items over the past few years, and I have loved every one I've gotten. The items are high-end quality. All items are more beautiful than the pictures. It's piece of mind to know that when I order something, I'm going to get a keepsake that will last for generations to come.
cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - October 27, 2017
I ordered 2 crosses, one girl and one boy, these will be Christmas presents for my two grand kids they will be too young to enjoy but hopefully the parents will put them up for them to share when they are older. I think these are beautiful and will be good memories for their great grandma who is now 90 years young. So clever with the little girl and the little boy...Beautiful
2nd purchase - love it
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for each of my children. Great quality and love the simplicity of the design.
Wood Cross
By Cynthia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is amazing quality. I got one 13 yrs for my son & still looks new! Now I have a 3 yr old & was happy they still make it & got one for him too.
Family Loved This Cross
By Lecaro H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized cross for my goddaughter and the family loved it. The craftsmanship is beyond amazing. The cross is top notch quality also so I know it will last for a long time. I will be ordering another in the future.
Love it
By karina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago , IL) - October 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item. Prefect for a baptism gift
Traditional Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - October 2, 2017
This is a beautiful traditional cross.
Positive review
By Penny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colubus, OH) - September 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this little personalized cross form my sweet granddaughter for her baptism. The cross is beautiful, personalized correctly and it was a wonderful gift for her to keep forever.
lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - September 17, 2017
fast shipping, quality work, exactly as described
Good
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston , NJ) - September 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a perfect gift for a girl who is getting her baptism. She will love that gift knowing gid is with her
Christening Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatboro, PA) - August 25, 2017
I bought 2 of these as 2 of my great grandchildren were being baptized. One for a little girl and the other for a little boy. They arrived in time and are beautiful with their names engraved on them. The perfect Christening gift!
Beautiful Cross
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - August 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece adopted two older brother and sister and they were baptized last Sunday. I wanted something unique for them and this was perfect. She is going to have her priest bless the crosses.
cross for Baptism
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - July 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with the personalized cross I ordered for my first grand baby's Baptism. It was exactly what I wanted for her, and arrived quickly.
Thank you again Personalization Mall.com
Just what I ordered
By Megan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarburg, WI) - July 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is awesome, just what I hoped for.
GREAT GIFT FOR NEW BORN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRETNA, LA) - July 22, 2017
Love this cross. Bought this as a gift for my new great-granddaughter.
Just what I was looking for
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - June 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice quality. Good price.
For Granddaughter Baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moosic, PA) - June 26, 2017
I have never had a bad experience with Personalization Mall. I have ordered many items in the past and all were 100%. This cross is just the right size for my granddaughter's room.
Great grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - June 23, 2017
I ordered this lovely item for my new great grandson's Baptism. Hopefully it will be hung above his crib. I love that I could add his name on the cross. Being able to personalize is a great incentive to purchase from your company.
Communion Gift
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albrightsville, PA) - May 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We found this site by accident, but were very impressed with the ease of navigation around the site, the selection of gifts available, the whole process. The actual product was beautiful and arrived in very good time. Our God Daughter was very pleased with the product.
Beautiful Cross
By Penny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Export, PA) - May 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved her cross. Everyone at her 1st thought it was beautiful. It was the perfect gift and great quality for the price.
Cross
By Sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weyauwega, WI) - April 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Fast shipping
Great Baptism Gift
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross for my great nephew's Baptism. The inscribing was perfect and they promised with standard shipping I'd have it by Friday. I ordered it Monday April 10th and it was delivered on Good Friday as promised. They have quite a selection of gifts. I will definitely be using PersonalizationMall.com in the future.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - April 24, 2017
Really adorable for a first communion. Great quality.
Great service and product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Wert, OH) - April 14, 2017
Notifications of order and shipping were great. Product was everything we expected
Great gift
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - April 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a wonderful gift and great quality. Fast delivery
very nice
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - April 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this personalized cross to all three of my grandchildren. It's simple yet sturdy.
Awesome
By Kristi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keokuk, IA) - April 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my little girls room
God's Love Gift
By Marlee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft, Worth, TX) - April 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Clients, friends & relatives all love this beautiful & thoughtful gift for their child. It is a simple but sincere way to share God's Love for his precious children.
Beautiful wooden cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - March 27, 2017
Love this wood cross with her name. Will look so beautiful hanging on her wall.k
QUALITY
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, WI) - March 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY PLEASED WITH THE OVERALL QUALITY> AND THE WONDERFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE I RECIEVED FROM THIS COMPANY...WOULD ALWAYS SHOP HERE.
Perfect
By Shelley May M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - March 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sweet cross for baby's room
Love it!
By Darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coushatta, LA) - March 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never had any issues with anything that I have bought from Personalization Mall. Everything is of high quality and so beautiful and unique!
Love it!
By Darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coushatta, LA) - March 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never had any issues with anything that I have bought from Personalization Mall. Everything is of high quality and so beautiful and unique!
Great Gift to keep forever
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanville, NJ) - March 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift for a very specail person - did this for many in the family over the years
Great gift to last forever
By Trish R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Charles, IL) - March 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy one of these everytime we have a christening for ourselves, family, or friends. Such a wonderful keepsake and not tacky, so it displays nicely ..
First Communion gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - March 15, 2017
Ordered this for my grand daughter. The ordering process on line was super easy and the order arrived very fast. This cross is very good quality and makes a perfect first communion gift. Came nicely packaged in a gift box. Very pleased and would highly recommend this product.
Absolutely beautiful
By david W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got one for each grandchild they are just so precious, delivered super fast! Great quality and they looks exactly like the photo
Page 1 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved