Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (884 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful frame, quick delivery and replacement!
By Svetlana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - August 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product I purchased was exactly as described online. It was a gift for a friend who recently had a baby boy. The product unfortunately had a dent when my friend opened it (not sure if it was my unsafe handling or delivery process). However the company immediately agreed to replace it free of charge and shipped out a new frame asap. My friend was very satisfied with it. Thank you Personalization Mall!!! Your dedication to customer satisfaction is truly appreciated!
Great Gift
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - August 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame for several newborn's parents and they all love it. It is great quality and extremely unique.
Baby Boy Personalized Frame - BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - August 13, 2017
As expected, my Baby Boy Wall Frame came out PERFECTLY! This frame is my go-to present for anyone having a new baby to warm their home with love .. have ordered over the past several years, both for Little Girls and Little Boys, as well as a few other of the personalized frames ...
Always the same result - PERFECT
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - August 11, 2017
Perfect gift for new parents! Highly recommend!
Personalized Baby Gift-A+!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - August 1, 2017
I made this as a baby gift for my sister-in-law and she loves it! I would defiantly do this again for another baby. Such a great idea. Everything came just as expected.
Love this frame!
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had one made for my daughter 5 years ago and just received my sons. Great quality, classic keepsake.
cute frame
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - July 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to find this frame again several years later. Now both great grandsons have the same personalized frame on the fireplace
Sweet Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chagrin Falls, OH) - July 23, 2017
My daughter received this frame. I liked it so much, I ordered a frame for my friend's baby. She wrote: "We got your gift yesterday. It is really awesome! Thank you for thinking of us and helping to welcome our baby into the world!"
Pleased with item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURPHYSBORO, IL) - July 22, 2017
It was what I wanted and pleased with my peurchase.
Great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - July 18, 2017
I love this frame for any friends or family just having a baby. It's very cute and I like that it's for a 5x7 picture. I always get compliments on my own frame as well as many thanks from recipients. Very well made and very sturdy.
Great Baby Gift
By Florence M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coto de caza, CA) - July 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time I give this gift to new parents they say 'BEST GIFT EVER" my child will have this forever...
Perfect Baby Gift
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - July 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame.....I purchase it for all new baby gifts. New parents love it.
Adorable personalized newborn frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 6, 2017
I now I have this frame for my daughter and son. Its perfect in their rooms! I love that you can now add a picture right from the site wish I had this option a few years ago when I ordered one for my daughter. Regardless I love them both!
Great gift
By Shopper (Aurora, IL) - June 19, 2017
Always love giving this for new baby!!
Great bab gift
By Jeannette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deering, NH) - June 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my "go to" for baby gifts. I always love the gifts offered by Personalization Mall for special occasion gifts. Great quality and fast delivery.
Great new baby gift
By Nihar D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West haven, CT) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has become my go to new baby gift. Over the past three years I probably purchased this frame approximately 10 times. Every time it has been a pleasure, they always look so beautiful and it's something I know parents will cherish. The light pink and light blue are my favorites
Wonderful Baby Gift
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - June 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second and third purchase. What great gifts! Everyone that gets them LOVES them. I could not be happier.
Basby personalized 5x7 frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - May 30, 2017
The quality is great.
Great Product
By RYAN E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE ELSINORE, CA) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were really happy with the frame. It is good quality, glossy finish and clearly printed. Solid frame and solid construction. More importantly, wife liked it. :)
Fantastic gift!
By Alice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - May 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this frame for every new baby. My most recent one was for my Grandson. Shipping is incredibly quick. Quality is the best. Price is perfect..definitely looks like it costs a great deal more.
Great New Baby Gift!
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prarie, WI) - May 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for new parents. They loved it! A unique gift. SUPER FAST shipping. Placed order on 5/2, received email that it shipped on 5/3, and got a text from the new parents on 5/4 thanking us for the cool gift. They said it was beautiful!
Greatest gift
By Tamara I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hatfield, PA) - May 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a special gift, new parents love it. It's my go to new baby gift.
Awesome!
By arti M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and larger than expected.
A quick turn around too.
Great gift - well received!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 3, 2017
I love the way this personalized photo frame turned out.
I gave it as a new-baby gift and the recipients were impressed, too!
They even commented it was such a special gift to them since it was personalized and they hadn't received anything like it.
Excellent Baby Frame
By William V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - April 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third one I've bought for my Grandchild! My daughter hinted the expectation of it by putting a nail in the wall, to prepare for its arrival, even before the baby was born! Hahahaha
GIFT
By Gerri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - April 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and the recipients loved it! I have always been happy with my purchases from Personalization Mall.com!
Such a sweet memento!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - March 21, 2017
We received a frame for our oldest son as a gift and it was my absolute favorite gift! It's so personal and something that can be displayed forever. We recently had another son and both wanted to get the same frame for him as we did with his older brother. Such a special gift that is so personal to give!
Beautiful
By Luz C T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never had any complaints of any of my personalized purchases from personalization mall. And I still don't. I got two one for my daughter and son in law and of course one for me. :) I it looks beautiful.
Perfect as always
By Karla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benson, NC) - March 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my standard baby gift to new moms. I have probably ordered 10 in the last few years. It is just the best, and the service is fast. Keep up the good work.
Nursery Must
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURLINGTON, KY) - March 4, 2017
We first purchased this frame for our son was born five years again. We have since been blessed with two more children and now all three have this frame hanging on their door. We love it!
My go to baby gift!
By Janice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these frames over the last few years and it has become my go to gift! The people that receive them are so impressed with them and by the thoughtfulness of it containing all the personal information of their loved one. Awesome keepsake!
New baby
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this got one for my first child and was so surprised and loved it so when I had my second child I had to get one for him too. Thank you so much
Photo frame
By Hope K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, MN) - February 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing, like every product I have ever ordered. Love this site
Baby announcement frame
By Steven M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful product, great quality. I have purchased several for family and friends and everyone loves them. This is a great keepsake for a new baby.
Our 4th one ordered
By Joseph M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - February 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent item to display grandchildren birth information. Now have 4 on the wall for each grandchild and looks great. Have light blue, pink and light green. They complement each other.
Picture Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - February 5, 2017
As a Grandmother, I have ordered this frame 4 times for my grandchildren. It is a beautiful ceramic frame which is very well-made. I have ordered it in pink, purple and baby blue, and it is just as beautiful in each color. It is a permanent birth record of all the vital statistics. It makes a very nice addition to the baby's room.
Newborn picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - January 31, 2017
This is the 5th frame I have ordered. The product is well done and exactly as promised. Their turn around time is quick and accurate. I will continue to give this as a treasured gift for any other new babies that cross my path. It is always loved by the recipient and I feel good as the giver. I would recommend this product anytime.
Gift for colleague
By Robyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - January 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order! This was the perfect gift for colleague with a new baby. Was personal and she and her husband loved it! Said it was one of their favorite gifts
Beautiful
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, OH) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is beautiful and I am very pleased
Excellent baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - January 8, 2017
I have purchased so many of these frames for baby gifts. Being from a very large family the babies keep coming. You do have to be sure you have all the babies info correct before placing the order. This is a definite keepsake for the mom, dad, and baby.
Page 1 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved