Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1907 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 43 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Cute Ornament
By Angie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - February 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was very cute and a great gift for friends and family. The personalization also looked very nice.
Such a great product
By Wendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - January 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friend in Switzerland. She loved it and the fact that it's such good quality and personalized with her family names makes it more special.
Sweet addition to Christmas tree!
By Karen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my son and daughter-in-law for their Christmas tree. It was adorable and they loved it!
family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - January 15, 2017
it is beautiful, loved it so happy I ordered it(only I forgot to put date on it) my fault
Happy Penguin Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magalia, CA) - January 13, 2017
This ornament was great! Very cute and everything was great. Thank you so much!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTINGDON, PA) - January 6, 2017
This ornament was adorable and personalized perfectly. Shipped quickly and my friend loved her gift....thank you!
Penguin Family!
By Elaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several of these for gifts for friends and family! Everyone loved them and was happy to see the Penguin families with their names! Thanks for making Christmas a hit year after year!
Cute Family Ornament
By Renee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice! Family gift. They thought it was very nice.
family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - January 2, 2017
Adorable, love it!!
Attractive Ornament
By joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COPPELL, TX) - January 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with colors and the theme
Personalized Penguins!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - December 31, 2016
It was exactly as advertised...and a huge hit with the family! Something we will cherish for years to come...or until someone breaks it in a fit of rage as an apt metaphor for a once-happy family, now broken.
Couldn't Be Happier
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Girardeau, MO) - December 31, 2016
Very pleased with the product. Everything just as advertised. Personalisation was right on. The site did an excellent job indicating where each name would be placed.
Family memory
By Tamara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came in exactly as advertised. Very cute, names very legible, and a good value overall. And since I collect penguin items, I was grateful they had this option.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - December 30, 2016
I was very pleased the ornament looked exactly like what it was on the website. It arrived on time and looks beautiful.
Perfect
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MA) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfect. Names were straight... Loved it
Adorable!
By Brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mifflinburg, PA) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my daughter and her family, they had a baby girl this year. Two years ago I bought an ornament for a family of 3 when their son was born. Unfortunately I purchased it from a different company, not nearly as nice as the family of 4 I purchased here. My daughter loved it!
Adorable
By Shopper (Murrieta, CA) - December 29, 2016
I got it for a new family and it came out just adorable.
What a Terrific Gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jessup, PA) - December 29, 2016
This is a lovely ornament that will be cherished for many years. Recently, a friend of ours had to "take in " her twin grandchildren, and I wanted to let everyone in their home know that they are now one happy family . This little ornament was beautifully made, and was delivered in 3 days ! I could not be happier ! Many thanks !
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - December 28, 2016
The ornament was perfect to represent our family.
Pengin family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - December 28, 2016
This is a cute, well made ornament. The colors are nice and bright and is an ornament that will be used for many years to come. Would buy again.
Penguin ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - December 28, 2016
Cute,cute,cute! A big hit because they will be used for many years. The kids loved seeing their names on nice, brightly colored penguins. Well made, would buy again.
Perfect stocking stuffer!
By james W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alamo, TX) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was a perfect stocking stuffer for my son and his family. It looked great hanging on their tree on Christmas Day!

JW
Great holiday gift!
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year in a row I have purchased gifts from this site. Everyone loved them. They shipped super fast and quality is fantastic.
Personalized Family Orrnament
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice everyone loves it.
Penguin Family Ornament
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was exactly as shown on the website, very nice, not a lightweight cheap ornament and painted beautifully. Our granddaughter and her family love it.
PERFECT GIFT
By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunkirk, OH) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was concerned someone might "correct" the spelling of a name but they personalized it just as I wrote it - and the penmanship was amazing! Son-in-law is a Penguin fan so this ornament with "Our Family Waddle" worked perfectly.
Awesome!
By Sarah L. (North Wales, PA) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out even better than expected and shipping was so quick!! So happy with my order, always! Thank you!!
Cute as always....
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased numerous ornaments from PM and enjoyed them very much. We have added a new family member this year - our new addition is Tiger and wanted an ornament with her name. The penguins are very cute and are a nice size for any tree. I always purchase ornaments on clearance for family and friends for the following year.
Christmas 2017
By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Family loved it
Christmas Cheer
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament because it's personal and perfect for the family I gave it too! Will order again next year.
Penguin Family is Perfection
By Ann-Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington Twp, NJ) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love

Quality

Price

Adorableness is spot on
Loved it!
By Martha Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SW Ranches, FL) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great colors!
Sturdy!
Fast service!
Personalized Penguins with an excellent finish.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 27, 2016
This Christmas ornament is a sure shot way of bringing holiday cheer and joy to the recipients. I gifted it to my brother-in-law and family. They all loved it. Especially the kids were so happy to see their names on the Penguins.
Lovely Family Ornament
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, NJ) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
just as expected and will continue to order from here.
Loving gift
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, NJ) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was perfect and well appreciated it was perfect for a beautiful family
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 26, 2016
Very well done ornament. It arrived well-protected and in an elegant little bag with a box as well. It brought smiles to the faces of my daughter and her husband!
Precious Family Ornaments
By Peggy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several items from Personalization Mall.Com and I'm so very pleased with the price & the promptness of shipping and the excellent detail! I will be shopping there again for all the unique items they have.
VERY NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - December 26, 2016
ORDERED FOR MY FAMILY FOR CHRISTMAS. EVERYTHING WAS GREAT. IT ARRIVED IN A REASONABLE TIME, EVERYTHING WAS SO PRETTY AND SPELLED CORRECTLY. THANK YOU
Love the ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookeville, MD) - December 26, 2016
This is perhaps the best addition to my Christmas tree. I received many compliments for this. Totally recommending it to the others. Comes in a nice velvet bag for storage.
Penguin ornament1
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - December 26, 2016
Absolutely adorable, they were a great hit, family loved them. I will be sure to do this each year.
Page 1 of 43 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved