Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sports Jersey Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Sports Jersey - 10976
Average Customer Review: (441 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 25, 2017
This looks so good. Perfect gift for anyone that does sports. It's a gift and I know they will like it. Will keep shopping with this company.
Football jersey ornament
By carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemson, SC) - January 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are amazing! Thank you! One was missing the ribbon, but still love them!
Great Ornament for your athlete
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - January 9, 2017
Shirt color is bold and bright. The number stands out perfectly. Great item to keep as a treasure. Will be back for more!!
Awesome gift!
By Nikki D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moon Township, PA) - January 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for each of my boys, one is 9 and the other is 17. They both loved them! I highly recommend them!
Amazing
By Erica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so worth the money. Great product. Ordered one for each kid and they love them too.
Sports
By Rhonda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with personalization mall and their products!
christmas 02016
By patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor City, NJ) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved it!!!
Ornament
By Ruth Ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barbourville, KY) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and value
gift
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Concord, OH) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandson loved it!
BASEBALL ORNAMENT
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
JUST RECEIVED THE ORNAMENT AND IT WAS AWESOME. MY GRANDSON'S LOVED IT. BETTER THAN I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE. VERY HAPPY!!!
Jersey Ornament
By Cheri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my grandson in another state so I have only seen the product via Skype, but my daughter said it was nicely made and very cute.
Classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson , WI) - December 19, 2016
Ornaments are of excellent quality, color, and image. Simple to personalize, arrived on time, and well packaged. Velveteen pouch is fun! I will order again.
Sports ornaments
By Beverly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown , WI) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them. The personal messages relate to each child. They will be surprised
great memories
By JENNIE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLENTOWN, PA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being able to customize the colors and engrave on the back of this ornament will be a keepsake for our grandchild.
Jersey ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, OH) - December 13, 2016
Love it
Ornament
By Dianne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Exactly what I was looking for. Cubs fans love it
Awesome ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mitchell, KY) - December 2, 2016
This ornament is exactly what I was looking for. With having 2 sides, I was able to list my grandson's team's accomplishments (League champs and tournament champs) on the back. I can't wait to give it to him.
tears to my eyes
By Mary Ruth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, PA) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this purchase is one of my annual gifts for my grandchildren. This ornament arrived and when I opened and saw his little football jersey and all his accomplishments for his rookie season on the back it brought me to tears. Can;t wait till he sees it !!!!
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - November 29, 2016
I shopped online for custom ornaments for the kids. This is the best value for the money. The quality is excellent and comes wrapped beautifully.
Ornament for grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - November 28, 2016
Each year I give each of my grandkids an ornament that reflects something special about the past year so I was really happy when my grandson said, "This is my favorite one!" The quality was great.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - November 22, 2016
it was exactly what I ordered
Very satisified
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callao, MO) - November 21, 2016
Very satisfied with the football personalized jersey. Great quality
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, PA) - November 14, 2016
It is a well made ornament. The printing is clear. FYI: the back is white.
Sports Jersey
By Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Arrived as expected.
Personalized ornament sports jersey
By Kathryn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, IA) - November 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am absolutely in awe of how this turned out. Didn't think I would ever find anything like this. So proud to give this as a gift to my grandson. THANK YOU! Will recommend to anyone!
Great ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermiston, OR) - November 8, 2016
I order these every year for my kids to remember their sporting events. The ornaments are well made and sturdy.
great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 7, 2016
perfect gift to personalize for our football player. good quality
Loved that both sides are personalized
Never disappointed with product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - November 6, 2016
Order every year for all grandchildren never disappointed. However need increased variety for toddler girls. Same response for next four items.
Please continue with velvet pouch. Adds a beautiful touch as a gift. Quality very nice.
Perfect colors.
By Bette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoschton, GA) - November 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson will be very proud of his team T-shirt with his number and name on it! I have ordered ornaments from Personalizations for several years. I have never been disappointed. All ornaments are exactly as shown but prettier. Always packed beautifully.
Perfect as usual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 31, 2016
Awesome product to represent my nephews football team.
Favorite
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ilwaco, WA) - October 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give personalized ornaments to all our Grandchildren every year, as they get older it's fun to see them appreciate their collection! Quality work, prompt service, no mistakes! Very happy!
Christmas ornament
By ANGELA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my Grandson. It was his first year playing football. He thought it was neat that it had his name, team colors and his number. A nice gift.
Ornaments
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMurray, PA) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order for grandkids every year from this company. Great quality and they will make it right if something does not come out the way it should.
Super Star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - January 1, 2016
Our Grandson was so excited when he received his jersey ornament. The colors matched his team colors and the ornament was larger than I expected, the perfect size. To be able to personalize it with his name & number was very special to him.
Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - December 31, 2015
My kids loved these. I would highly recommend this site, ordering was easy and shipping was fast.
Such a touching gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - December 31, 2015
I ordered this for my son to commemorate a great football season, and it was perfect. The colors matched his jersey, and the ability to write a personal note on the back made it so special. Print was clear and looked great. showed it off to many relatives, and it was so touching they had tears. We will be displaying all year in a shadowbox. The velvet pouch was also a nice touch. Priceless gift at a nominal cost. I couldn't be happier!
Great tree ornament
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered five of these with different colors, sports, numbers and names. The size is great and the personalization is flawless as always.
Kids Loved It
By Alex P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was happy that it was two sided and able to add a message to my daughters.
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NC) - December 28, 2015
My grandson loves this ornament. I wish I had put his nickname on the jersey.
High quality
By Chelsa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Customized feature makes it look so nice. Great glossy finish and nice sized ornament.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved