Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Top Dog Breeds Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Dog Breed Christmas Ornaments - 11054
Average Customer Review: (130 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Awesome ornaments!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - July 22, 2017
I ordered many different ornaments & just loved all of them!!! Great quality & will make the best gifts ever!!
Pet ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, WI) - January 7, 2017
I love these ornaments, I have one for each of my dogs to include them in our Christmas...
GREAT
By Samuel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - January 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, just as I ordered
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ORLEANS, LA) - December 30, 2016
Excellent quality
Great ornament gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - December 30, 2016
This was a great gift to give my children because they have a puppy this year they were unable to put up a tree and I ordered this with the stand so they were able to display what will be able to be hung on their tree next year. It was such a surprise to them. I highly recommend this as the quality and workmanship are excellent and the colors so vibrant. I have ordered ornaments from here before and think everyone should definitely do the same.
Gift
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my daughter in law. Turned out great.
Great ornament
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product. Shipment was super fast!
just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - December 26, 2016
I ordered one 4 years ago for our new Boxer pup so when we adopted a new puppy( a poodle mix rescue ) I needed to get an ornament for the new guy. I am always happy with the quality and workmanship of your products. Your company is my go to place for any personalized gift. Thank you for your quality and great customer service.
Puppy Ornament
By Maria F T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abiquiu, NM) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality!! Beautiful! The puppy looks just like mine.
Personalized Ornament
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wanaque, NJ) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
Great ornament !!!!!!!!
By Steve L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much better overall quality and printing then expected, especially considering the fast turnaround and delivery! Even though this was listed as a lab, it looks exactly like our pit-pug rescue dog. Not exactly an easy find until Personalization Mall came through !!!
Great ornament
By Leah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagleville, PA) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister is going to love it!!!!!
Our new puppy english bulldog!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - December 11, 2016
Very cute!
Adorable!
By Melinda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a Bichon Frise, this ornament is so silly and cute, I love the way they depicted the Bichon, and I wrote my own poem for the back. Really fun ornament!
Ornament is perfect except ... no bones.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - November 26, 2016
So, over the years we've gotten a "bone" ornament for each of our dogs. At one time we had four dogs. Two have moved on to the Rainbow Bridge. But of course we still hang their ornaments.
We got crazy & adopted another one this year so we are back up to 3
four legged "kids".
I came back to this website to order another "bone" ornament.
No bones.
I found this & I have to say it is adorable & looks well made & the printing is nice & clear.
Overall, very happy with this ornament.
Wow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - November 22, 2016
I highly recommend these ornaments! They are a very good price and high quality. I ordered two ornaments, one with "Mixed Breed 2" and one with "Black Lab". Both ornaments look great and will be treasured for years to come.
Bones
By Phyllis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - November 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
All the ornaments are absolutely beautiful
Dog ornament
By Betty F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - October 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Perfect gift for dog lovers.
Dog ornament
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pell City, AL) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments! They are so pretty, and they arrived so quickly! We have gotten ornaments from personalizationmall for a couple years now. Their customer service is impressive and the quality of our ornaments is superior. I would highly recommend!
Love It
By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautiful....looked just like Ash.
Adorable!
By Kristie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my favorite-and least expensive-gifts. Great choice for dog lovers! Very bright and cheery-I chose the red background. Highly recommend.
Cute as a hound!
By Christine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for two new furry members of our family, absolutely perfect!
Another great ornament
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as wonderful and well made as all the other ornaments I've ordered. I'm never disappointed.
So cute
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for a Chihuahua-owning friend - she loved it.
Of course, as usual, the quality is excellent.
Yorkie ornament
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out Great! Just as pictured & such fast service! Love it!!
Great for those Crazy Dog Owners!
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made 5 of these ornaments for my dog loving friends, and one for myself. I LOVE them. The boxer picture is not my favorite, but it was still cute. I like all the sayings you could choose from, and I liked that you could personalize your own message. Great for a crazy dog lover like myself!
Great for those Crazy Dog Owners!
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made 5 of these ornaments for my dog loving friends, and one for myself. I LOVE them. The boxer picture is not my favorite, but it was still cute. I like all the sayings you could choose from, and I liked that you could personalize your own message. Great for a crazy dog lover like myself!
Love it
By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Moriches, NY) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as pictured! Another great addition to our family Xmas tree!
Great!
By Sandra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall never lets me down. Perfect choice for my tree!
So sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vergennes, VT) - December 16, 2015
What a sweet way to honor my pooch for Christmas. I love it. Great quality and an affordable price.
pup ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waukee, IA) - December 9, 2015
The quality exceeded my expections. I purchased 3 of these. The pictures on the website do not do the ornaments justice..they are very nice. The pictures of the dogs are not exact, but maybe there will be more options in the future for mixed breeds since they are so common these days.
Precious pups
By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of the pup ornaments and I am so thrilled with the results. Different colors allowed me to individualize each since I have 2 grand dogs that are the same breed. Love these ornaments. Never disappointed with any order.
Ornament
By Vicki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, AL) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product. So cute.
Very cute
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was so cute! The printing quality is great. The Fuchsia color is much closer to pink than it looks on the screen, but that's what I was looking for anyway.
So cute
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute ornament for our new puppy. Really cute, high quality. Love it!
Christmas ornament
By Pat P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Johns, FL) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
One sided with names of family member dogs.Looks great, fast delivery.Also ordered ornament with bride & groom with wedding date- know it will be a hit!
Great Quality
By Susan M. V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riviera Beach, FL) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So nice to be able to order personalized front and back. Also ordered gift box, which makes a great presentation. Ordered silver with picture of Yellow Lab, Bailey. Would be nice to have had a photo to down load. Great quality ornament is a good weight made out of a ceramic material.
Really cute
By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. very bright and big enough to see on the tree.
Dog ornament
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We never found a great ornament for our beagle until this one.
Each of our pets get one ornament with the year they joined our family.
Breed makes it perfect
By Carmie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute specific breed ornament ... my Pom is adorable. Made it a personal note of Xmas love for my friend, and he loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved